aso4life1 at 30-09-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) Lets face the facts....Nigerians got bad name in the uk today: is because of the yorubas. hope they get what they deserve...KMFT!
Fool, how about Asia where your brother are doing drugs? Iya la iya e
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 30-09-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 30-09-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aso4life1 at 30-09-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago) (m) were dey tinking dey were in maija ....yoruba nawao 4 una
Jabanz na wa 4 u oooo!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 30-09-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
papadip at 30-09-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) (m) Fool, how about Asia where your brother are doing drugs? Iya la iya e
These are refugees from Kantaga including the poster... Posted: at 30-09-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-09-2012 06:55 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Guy, you're a fool by saying this...how can he say "nigerian couple"? so that i will say is my igbo people Abi? because una dey think say na we do bad thing pas, make thunder that lose it's way blast ur stupid mouth there, Bastard you, i no blame you because you don get internet access, Aboki brother
Because true love Can be so hard to find Posted: at 30-09-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 30-09-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 30-09-2012 07:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) Am proud of the couple. UK NEVER SEE ANYTHING YET
i c Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
the moderator has gotten what he wanted. I tried advicing him but then he just showed that he is a tribalist like this bigot insulting me for aiming at maitaining peace and other. Once again i feel sad because the future of nigeria as a whole looks doom to me. Almost no hope. So much hatred. As for you i really dont want want to respond to ur insult so i dont sound like a retard as you did. Befor you insult other tribes.pick a crime news paper and do some nate stats. One love naija
Because true love Can be so hard to find Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kenstew at 30-09-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) (m) These people will never stop their dubious act, this is just half of a million stories happening in the UK and all over europe. Nigerians Y? can´t we work peacefully to create a good name? must we be involve in character assasinating because of greed? Abeg make we change our character. Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
2bify at 30-09-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) (m) WHAT DID U JUST SAY? SHOOT THEM? ? A BIG FOOL YOU ARE MY BROTHER, SORRY. I AM PROUD IGBOMAN, I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG IN WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAS DONE, IF BRITAIN CAN PROTECT UMARU DIKO AFTER LOOTING OUR NATION, WHY WILL THEY SHOW CONCERN ON THESE??? IF THEY ARE LESS CONCERN ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE, WHY WILL THIS BE UR CUP OT TEA? SHOOT THEM U SAID, WHAT UMARU DIKO STOLE AND TOOK TO UK WAS FAR MORE THAN WHAT THOSE TWO PEOPLE HAS STOLE, I.E IF THEY ARE NOT FRAMED, OPEN UP UR EYES IGBO, HAUSA, YORUBA PLUS OTHER TRIBES, WE ARE BROTHERS, WE SHOULD LOVE OURSELVES, IF THE WESTERN COUNTRIES AS A WHOLE ARE SAINTS? WHY HELPING OUR LEADERS TO LOOT US? ? WE ALL KNOW HOW FAT OUR PRESENT AND OUR PAST LEADERS ACCOUNTS ARE IN MOST OF WESTERN COUNTRIES,,,,, /size]why dont they re-introduce the death penaly in britain and shoot these A*#Ss to death?
Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-09-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
BAGUDA at 30-09-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) (m) the moderator has gotten what he wanted. I tried advicing him but then he just showed that he is a tribalist like this bigot insulting me for aiming at maitaining peace and other. Once again i feel sad because the future of nigeria as a whole looks doom to me. Almost no hope. So much hatred. As for you i really dont want want to respond to ur insult so i dont sound like a retard as you did. Befor you insult other tribes.pick a crime news paper and do some nate stats. One love naija
i always love to read sesible coments like yours,i am also an igbo man , but personally i hate tribalism and i believe it is one of our major problem in that country, any sencible person will agree with me that, we are not gaining anything from all this tribal war but on the countary we are loosing souls and wealth everyday, please niaja people rethink, like i always say there is one united kindom and one united america, please lets try to be one united naija,GOD BLESS NIGERIA Posted: at 30-09-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nicksam at 30-09-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) (m) NA WA OOO Posted: at 30-09-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
debbykiss at 30-09-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) (f) ok. Posted: at 30-09-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mbc2mbc3 at 30-09-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) (m) oki Posted: at 30-09-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Neglito at 30-09-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) Well done, Mr/Mrs. They stole from us too. Posted: at 30-09-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yvonneobas at 30-09-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) (f) Na soooo,na way 2 survive b dat but sorry o cos una cup don full,,, na who carry bella b ashawo.. sum of una way dey comment here dey do worst den dat,na lie?? Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 30-09-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) k
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tippa at 30-09-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) Well done, Mr/Mrs. They stole from us too.
tit for tat, but we're d major cause of our problems. Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |