Whats the difference ReplyBecause true love Can be so hard to find
Good for them. Reply
Bunch of stupid liars,no other country squanders tax payers money for this useless hajj shit except nigeria and now they are denying being deported.Idiots the world know you very well hopeless buch of terrorists ! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-10-2012 09:49 PM yes Ajannu were your wife among the deportee? ![]() ![]()
Dats gudnews Reply
Seriously this girls were just denied entry for tourism Reply
the difference between deportation and turning back is the same as 1 and 2. Mumu people Reply
Quote from: tollyojo on 2-10-2012 01:14 AM So what does refuse entry mean? it means go and normalise things and come back
Quote from: danny6 on 2-10-2012 07:09 AM Ajannu were your wife among the deportee? ![]() ![]() no but sincerlly she is there right now , inside the HOLY CITY OF MAKKAH thank for your concern my dear, abi you wan gime ya sister join? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but next time put on your glass to read well, its ajanni and not ajannu
case closed now, most of those turned back were right inside the the kingdom now Reply
REFUSED ENTRY AND DEPORTED........NA THE SAME MAMA BORN THEM Reply
you are a liar Replythose that were refused were accepted back now, what more?
Bunch of illiterates commenting and posting on this Gistmania walai... Reply
PASSING Reply
Whether they were deported or were denied entry. All na the same. Reply
huh! Reply
Quote from: micc on 1-10-2012 08:32 PM They were deported they only covering up.
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD. ReplyMUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.
you sick Reply