OUR PILGRIMS WERE NOT DEPORTED- HAJJ COMMISSION (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Amor
1 2 [3]
- Biafranwar at 2-10-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
You said they were not deported? OK they were rejected Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMM

Posted: at 2-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
NA THEM SABI

Posted: at 2-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 2-10-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
the country only try to be careful cos there is lack of trust within the religion !!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 3-10-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-10-2012 10:13 PM
Posted: at 3-10-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-10-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-10-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 3-10-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  1-10-2012 09:00 PM
NIGERIA IS 52 TODAY.
DO NIGERIANS STILL BELIEVE THE SH*T COMING OUT OF
THIS MALLAM'S MOUTH. GEJ SHOULD DISSOLVE THE HAJJ COMMISSION
FOR GROSS INCOMPETENCE

Thank you Osarobo for an honest post. I am with you on this one. The
Hajj Commission is just not telling the truth.The commission explanation is
very different from that told by the victims and newspaper reports as well as
reports by Al-jazeera News Service.
The commission might just be trying to save face and also prevent the
Federal Government from investigating the whole mess.
You are right my Osaboro, the Hajj Commission is grossly incompetent.

dan fulani
Posted: at 3-10-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 3-10-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  3-10-2012 08:10 AM

Thank you Osarobo for an honest post. I am with you on this one. The
Hajj Commission is just not telling the truth.The commission explanation is
very different from that told by the victims and newspaper reports as well as
reports by Al-jazeera News Service.
The commission might just be trying to save face and also prevent the
Federal Government from investigating the whole mess.
You are right my Osaboro, the Hajj Commission is grossly incompetent.

dan fulani

THANK YOU MY BRODA. THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]