Ten Reasons Black Guys Prefer White Girls (Page 8)

Date: 03-10-2012 10:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- doncoyon at 4-10-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
i disagree with some reasons there some are true anyway Nigeria girls need to make a change about asking for money or if am broke i cant get love that is insane love is from the heart not for money
Posted: at 4-10-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amoros at 4-10-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
Mister poster i can see you don't know anything about white girls. he who never see will want to see. Black girls are the best.
Posted: at 4-10-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gossipgod13 at 4-10-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
The New England Patriots are not exactly where they thought they would be a quarter of the way through the 2012 NFL season. Belichick and  Co. are happy to be at the top of the AFC East, a position they have become very accustomed to over the past decade. But in reality, the  Patriots are a 4-0-caliber team stuck with a 2-2 record. Excitement over a revamped defensive unit has subsided during the past couple  weeks. They rank 25th in opponent passing yards per game at 281. s 382 yards and three touchdowns in Week 3. For that reason, the offense  needs to be in full gear through all four quarters of the game.NFL Patriots Jersey

With their backs against a wall, down 21-7 early in the third quarter and facing a potential 1-3 start to the season, the Patriots kicked  it into high gear to score 45 points in the final 23 minutes of regulation. two losses were by a total of three points, while their wins  have been by a total of 45 points. What do we make of a team that has looked so dominant at times and has struggled at other times? s  recap where things stand with a State of the Union address. That tingling sensation initially was the numbness of an offense that seemed  to have lost its heartbeat when tight end Aaron Hernandez went down with an injury. t look back until they had scored 42 unanswered  points, with seven consecutive scoring drives and six consecutive touchdown drives. Talk about rhythm. <a  href="http://newenglandpatriots-usa.com/Wes_Welker_Jersey">Wes Welker Jersey[/url]
Posted: at 4-10-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 4-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
una too dey talk...make una kukuma find 1 fake oyibo old woman for ajanni my freind......he sey ihm never come across white girls since he was born......
Posted: at 4-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Who-Dat at 4-10-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Guy, white girls are not any better. A white woman would be sitting while d man is cooking in d kitchen, a white woman most times wants to control u d man, they have domineering spirit.
They have little respect for their men. A black woman can take it when she notice u have an affair with another woman (though bad), but a white woman will quickly file in for a divorce and take 50% of ur wealth. Sure, white girls are fun to be with, but when it comes to marriage, my guy, go for a black woman.
Posted: at 4-10-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 4-10-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-10-2012 08:34 AM
una too dey talk...make una kukuma find 1 fake oyibo old woman for ajanni my freind......he sey ihm never come across white girls since he was born......

Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-10-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  3-10-2012 11:47 PM
anything about damn too de sweet u sophie.i hope u sabi damn sooo.

no b ur consyn na..  why u wan no sef?

Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 4-10-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on  3-10-2012 12:15 PM
Sophiebaby, you be l*z?      Poster, i am with you on that number one. I will love to touch, squeeze and smell my womans hair.  Not possible with black ladies wearing fakes.
NO BE ONLY HAIR U GO SMELL, U GO SMELL honeypot TOOOOOO, BLACK GIRLS ARE FAR BETTER
Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-10-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-10-2012 11:27 AM
black guys marry white girls because of document..white girls are not the best to marry ...poster open your eyes..their married can finish at any giving time..am talking from what i know...white girls married no get head abeg ,,,we dey see them every day ..black woman is the best woman to married to ...i know them love money ..but talking about really housewife..na black woman win the vote..abeg..some white girls dont know how to cook...even do the normal house work them dont..no be today na...we know them ..just the black d**k some like ..and if them don tire them go change position to another black guy..or just to have black kids that all ..white  girls is nothing..them fine for body ,but them no fine for head ..sick people..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queen89 at 4-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Hey poster u re such an ass hole yea... I wish u could get ur self one of damn bitches n experience it fr an hour.... As  fr u guys out there dont listen to dis fool aiit cus de BLACK guys or GIRLS marry or have a relationship with damn WHITE ass holes cus of Document n u no wah the BLACKS goes trough hell to get it sorted out.......
Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 4-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
GUY U KNOW HOW FAR, USE MONEY 2GET WHAT U WHAT BIKO, OBUGHI NNUNU, MAMA EJIM EGO WERE LUO YA,
Quote from: ikwo1 on  4-10-2012 12:08 AM
so de one u marry in Spain,is it for docu?guy no gog ur selfoooo use money and do arrange marriage or living together to get ur docuoo except ma ona agbara gi nnunu.
Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-10-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-10-2012 12:13 PM
WHITE OR BLACK, WOMAN NA WOMAN!, But to be honest white girls are much easier to manage than their black counterpart, They're are also very good on bed, any how you want it they're ready.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 4-10-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Finally to Fcuk a White Girl is Sweeter dan Fcukin a black ass bitch,,,, Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-10-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-10-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-10-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  na here we go see otu leakers.. me likey.. hehehe

Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-10-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  4-10-2012 09:20 AM
NO BE ONLY HAIR U GO SMELL, U GO SMELL t*t* TOOOOOO, BLACK GIRLS ARE FAR BETTER

so dia honeypot dey smell  too? nna mehnnnnnnn  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rose007 at 4-10-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
am happy with black girls. what is the problems?
Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 4-10-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-10-2012 09:56 AM
Finally to Fcuk a White Girl is Sweeter dan Fcukin a black ass bitch,,,, Lips Sealed
u are a goat
Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-10-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing .....
Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14