Ten Reasons Black Guys Prefer White Girls (Page 11)

Date: 03-10-2012 10:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- dlimelite at 4-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  4-10-2012 06:13 AM
poster, i only agree with number 1. white girls don,t hav respect 4 their parents let alone their guy. if u shout at them, get ready to end dat relationship. my brother married a white girl in germany,,she love clubbing with out my brother despite d fact dat she is a mother of 2 kids..just one nite my brother stop her from going 2 d club, she file 4 divorce. hahaha. . now tell me,. which married African woman wil leave her home to club at nite without her hubby?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-10-2012 11:27 AM
black guys marry white girls because of document..white girls are not the best to marry ...poster open your eyes..their married can finish at any giving time..am talking from what i know...white girls married no get head abeg ,,,we dey see them every day ..black woman is the best woman to married to ...i know them love money ..but talking about really housewife..na black woman win the vote..abeg..some white girls dont know how to cook...even do the normal house work them dont..no be today na...we know them ..just the black d**k some like ..and if them don tire them go change position to another black guy..or just to have black kids that all ..white  girls is nothing..them fine for body ,but them no fine for head ..sick people..
true talk dear me too dey see them here jooor
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-10-2012 12:10 PM
Na only summer time dem fit wet their hair but make dem come wet am now on winter time....nonsense poster....no whether a black woman doesn't wet her hair...make and enter inside an elevator with a white person and u will run out with full speed...their teeth is brown and the smell...gush more of that of a dog smell...
Once u marry a white woman....as a fat man or wa get meat in his body before....be ready to drop 56pounds in one week...one because she is not going to the kitchen to cook for you that delicious meal your mama used to cook for you...okay she go sometime give u food but your meat na salads .....
Bush poster
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-10-2012 12:13 PM
WHITE OR BLACK, WOMAN NA WOMAN!, But to be honest white girls are much easier to manage than their black counterpart, They're are also very good on bed, any how you want it they're ready.
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  3-10-2012 12:19 PM
mr poster u neva see anything,come here come marry 1.everything u post is rubbish.come a trial will convince u.
dey post wetin u no know.mumu.arrant NONSENSE
nice 1  Wink Wink
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 4-10-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  3-10-2012 05:36 PM
Poster no deceive urself wit hollywood ok?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
Poster, it quite obvious that you have a very little or no knowledge of the topic you are trying to address hence your points are based on assumption because in reality no African man who really knows what marriage stand for and what to expect of a house wife and also little about white ladies will prefer a white girl to a black girl...... I can authoritatively tell you that for the average white lady marriage is just a fun and not an institution.....the respect, value and importance that the African lady attaches to her marriage cannot be found with the white lady...... Am schooling in a white man's land as i talk to you know and i have few white ladies as course mates and friends but to be honest with you i  will not marry a white lady not even for free or the so call paper......as far as am concerned 90% of them are neither marriage materials nor do they know what marriage stands for.........AFRICAN(NIGERIAN) LADIES ARE THE BEST.............    
well said dear, make them come try and see not all this blah blah bla
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dallasp on  3-10-2012 01:24 PM
chei white girl no gud to marry cause it's ve no finishing......Do u ever c black man with white at age of 40 - 70 walking on d road.....marry 2day tomorrow i no go marry again hahahaha
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  3-10-2012 01:50 PM
White girls are open-minded, honest, easy going & understandable in a relationship, but if you want to die before your time, get marry to her when she grows to a woman! Its a fact.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-10-2012 01:55 PM
why una no use Mpanaka fcuk dat night.. dont u know that mpanaka fcuk is sweeter that lamp? u love white girls why u nvr marry KIM? yeye guinea fowl  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: figgaz1212 on  3-10-2012 01:51 PM
yeah white girl are simply the best back in my unicversity days i was doing my IT and i have a pen pal then we use to write letters and mail can u belive KIM visited me here in Nigeria from Lagos we went to Ghana kumasi then back to 042 coal city and i took her to my village for my grnadmas burial she was very happy even wghen the useles nepa wan fall myhand and took the light i wantyed to put the gen she said no that she want to feel whats like not to have light and we made love that same night we lamp ...i will never forget this experince i was only 22 she 21 her mom gave her 6thousand dollar for the trip and all  through this while we communicate with her nmom and dad..nmy dear if it where to be a nija babe u wanty to bring from comon awka to enugu u must send tfare even if na tru recharge card hahahahahaha
I LOVE WHITE GIRLS
shut it she came to have fun with you.. am sure you know what i mean mumu
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  3-10-2012 03:18 PM
WHEN YOU DON damn WHITE GIRL VERY WELL ,ALL HER LAPS WILL  APEAR RED....THEY CANT COCK OR SWEEP HOUSE ...U CAN RECIEVE SLAP ANYTIME ANYWHERE..
Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  3-10-2012 07:57 PM
even 95percent of nigeria girls living in europe now will not date any guy who would not leak or suck them.my friends girlfriend already connected more than 6 of nigeria girls for me to date in europe and we exchanged phone numbers,i never meet any of them personally because as soon as we start calling each other on phone the first question they ask me is if i can suck P.U.S.S.Y very well as soon as i tell them i never and will never do it,they dont pick my call any more.instead of me to do it with a black girl i better do it with white girl.but i will never do it.
i c  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Essien_dessy on  3-10-2012 11:04 PM
LOL whoever posted this is such an ass...I mean have you dated a white girl before???
why not let the people who have dated white girls tell the story???
Because all those things you mention there are so wrong....it varies!! white girls nag too!! they do all those things you say they dont!!
And fyi there some black girls who genuinely care for their men, getting them gifts and all that.
So pls find something else to talk about and stop annoying people on the site for God sake!
Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-10-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jazzy007 on  3-10-2012 11:17 PM
My guy no vex but i dey Moscow,Russia...WHITE GIRLS are damn 2 good, damn 2 sexy(in every aspect), damn 2 luving and 2 damn caring. Maybe ur uncle got the wrong one.  Of coz every race has got the GOOD n the BAD....but my guy darky babes no dey freak me at all. Try one n u go understand me better!!!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hisssed
Posted: at 4-10-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stepper92 at 4-10-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
I wanna Get married to 3 white lady,,,, coz i luv there life Style.
Posted: at 4-10-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 4-10-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
poster i sorry for u, u miss road notting like blacks,black is beatiful, don't worry i give u just 2 years to stay with white lady u will soon run back to ur black sister
Posted: at 4-10-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adaokila at 4-10-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
poster you are talking rubbish. I live here in europe, and i dont think you do thats why you are talking out of your ass. When it come to cleaning, white girls dont clean. There mum does all the cleaning for them. Black women are cleaner and more cultured. Why do u think our black guys use them for document come back home and marry black. white girls u say are more good for relationship? No problem, just wait until one morning she wakes up and tell u straight up without any quarel that she is in love with someone else. When u marry a white woman, just bear it at the back of your mind that the marriage is sweet in the beggining thats when u lick her ass, then when divorce comes in, u have no voice. you are been kicked over bar immediately, with you having only quarter of your property, the kids belong to her. But with a black woman u can come out and brag about the kids being yours as a man. you said they cook more, ok. get ready to eat spinach and a piece of chicken after returning home from an all night work. I am proud being black, and as a matter of fact, we are far better. A white girl will be dating you, and at the same time fall in love with your boyfriend, if u dont like it, quit. you are talking about swimming, a girl based in Nigeria might not want to wet their hair, because of power problem, where do they dry it?Huh????but here in western world, we swim with attachments on, because there is light and hand dryer. please show some respect on our black girls. its lazy men like u that go looking for white girl. Marry a white girl and u can never be allowed to build a house in nigeria, but marry a black girl, and u will have investments every where. White girls are only good in bed, because that is where their brain is on their ass. how many of them went to school?Thats how our guys will carry ashawo oyibo and they threat them like Goddess, but when they come to Nigeria and marry a graduate, they threat her like crab. YOu dont marry a white girl, rather they marry u.
Posted: at 4-10-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 4-10-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
There are good white women, bad white women, good black women, bad black women. Just pray to God to give u your woman in this life
Posted: at 4-10-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimjordan at 4-10-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MonikaI90 on  4-10-2012 03:42 PM
When you guys expect a white girls to cook naija food...so teach them or ask ya sister or mom to teach them.
I can cook egusi or stew or some jollof rice...there is no wahala, because ppl show me how to do it.. so all is about talking and understanding.
About documents...yes dat happens many times...but girls are stupid and blind if they let it happen...but what about guys who has got nationality in d country? not always all is about papers.
and to jail should go guys who beat wives, kids...i dont know why any white gal would put dudu to jail with no reason...mandess

Na yab u yab us ooo. U called black dudu, that is an insult
Posted: at 4-10-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14