Lagos Won’t Allow Other States’ Number Plates – Government (Page 4)

Date: 04-10-2012 4:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ajanni at 5-10-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
this lagos sef, dem wahala is just too much these days ooooooo
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- analyzation at 5-10-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
the more the laws, the more the crimes
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 5-10-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
IT ISNT A BAD MOVE IF ONLY THERE CAN BE SOME EXCEPTIONS : THIS IS WHAT IS OBTAINED IN SOME WELL SECURED COUNTRIES;; ONLY IF YOU VE GOT THE NECESSARY FACILITIES IN PLACE TO MAKE THIS WORK;; PEOPLE LIVING IN NEARBY STATES AND DRIVING TO YOUR STATES ON DAILY BASIS SHOULD BE CONSIDERED;; AND MANY MORE THAN CAN FALL UNDER THIS CATEGORY;;; AND  TELL THOSE RABIES INFESTED DOGS U CALLED LASTMAN OR WHATEVER NOT TO START EXTORTING AND MOLESTING PEOPLE OVER THIS AGAIN; ;;; NEVERTHELESS; THIS CAN GO A BIT STEP IN IMPROVING THE SECURITY OF THE BURGERS;;;;
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amoros at 5-10-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
This is madness, this man is going beyond boundary. can someone please call him to order.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- OwesomeGod at 5-10-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
FASHOLA EWU OHIA KA IWU N'IKU UDI IHE-A, (MEANING YOU ARE A BUSH GOAT BY SAYING THIS KIND OF A THING) ARE YOU CRAZY? IS LIKE THIS POWER IS ENTERING YOUR COCONUT HEAD! NONSENSE LAW ENFORCEMENT. TRY-AM NAH! EWU.. INFACT I DON'T COMMENT ON THIS KIND OF A THING BECAUSE IT CAN NEVER COME TO STAY, RUBBISH. INSTEAD OF YOU TO FOCUS ON THE PROBLEM OF THE COUNTRY NIGERIAN YOU ARE THERE TRYING TO ENFORCE STUPID AND SENSELESS LAW TO THE MASSES COMPLICATING THE WHOLE ISSUE.. NONSENSE..
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 5-10-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tee-boi on  5-10-2012 03:36 AM
@Mikeangley, you av said it all said it all bro.... Here in US each state have their respectively state licence for everything which makes their security to be more intact and more effectively. And for those who said one can easily steal a car and register it there how can you registered a stolen car with no original documents for the car?

YOU ARE A GOAT, IBU EWU. NONSENSE..
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 5-10-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
I am not a regular commentator here but I often follow the threat of conversation on NP. My concern is that, Why are Nigerian mischievous I mean why is it that they repulse change such as the ones being introduced in Lagos State. Lagos state in my opinion has undoubtedly become the flagship of the Nigerian Project and is should be encouraged instead of people bad-mouthing the Government's initiative. Over here in the UK it is easy to find that it is Africans and indeed Nigerians who disobeys the law at will like not paying up their rents, electricity Council Tax, Motor insurance etc. The reason why foreign Diplomatic Missions in Nigeria are busy milking Nigerians on a daily bases in the name of visa is because people in those countries are discipline, obey the laws which is why they function in the first place. Why can we not do the same.? Come on Lagosians / Obey laws, it is for your own good. Well Done Governor Fashola!

TBOY YOU ARE A GOT, IWU EWU. NONSENSE...
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 5-10-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
IT DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE WITHING
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- johnnybg007 at 5-10-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk up. no more plans for the state
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 5-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
thats a good one
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 5-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyeodinaka at 5-10-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
na waoo for lagos state are u sure this go work!!
Posted: at 5-10-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 5-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 5-10-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on  5-10-2012 02:38 AM
are we talking of law here?or changing of nigeria another state plate no.well i think you are a beneficiary of this,come back to niger and live,after government sponsor your type to have good education with scholarship you rfuse to come back and give back.na me de talk talk is free,emi lonsoro .evil promoters
THANK U MY BROTHER COS MANY PEOLE HERE SEEMS NOT TO UNDERSTAND THE TOPIC, THIS KIND OF LAW IS NEVER APPLIED IN THE WESTEN WORLD, HERE IN SPAIN U CAN EVEN HAVE A GERMAN OR AUSTRIAN NUMBER,  IN HUNGARY U CAN EVEN HAVE A NIGERIAN PLATE NUMBER, WHY NOT HAVING ANY NIGERIAN STATES PLATE NUMBER IN LAGOS STATE? SEGREGATION ITS CALLED PERIOD
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 5-10-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
I THINK FASHOLA SOMETIMES SEES HIMSELF GREATER THAN THE PRESIDENT, WELL HE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT LAGOS IS A STATE UNDER NIGERIA, NOT TAIWAN, VATICAN OR MONACO
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ADENIBLER at 5-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Lagos is doing the normal thing now. Here in Germany if u living in Nürnberg u have tooooo used the plate number of nbg.I believe it surpose to be so in all state in Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 5-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Dumb ass leader Grin  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-10-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6