I am surprised to see this picture of Janet Jackson and are wondering......
Is Janet Jackson now a Muslim?
Why is she all covered up? Well, she's dating a billionaire Muslim man, Wissam al Mana, the MD of luxury corporate group Al Mana Retail in the Middle East...and they are rumoured to be getting married soon....and would probably convert to Islam to please him!
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 6-10-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
is her cup of tee,but to add to their numbers hummm.but i think maybe is just fashion.or who knows.LOVE CAN MAKE POEPLE DO CRAZY THINGS SOMETIMES:JANET;JANET;JANET how many times i call u.sine ur eye ohhhhhhhhh.convert him instead.
Posted: at 6-10-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
is her cup of tee,but to add to their numbers hummm.but i think maybe is just fashion.or who knows.LOVE CAN MAKE POEPLE DO CRAZY THINGS SOMETIMES:JANET;JANET;JANET how many times i call u.sine ur eye ohhhhhhhhh.convert him instead.
How she wan take convert the man when she herself never convert! The woman is just confused. God help her!
Posted: at 6-10-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
her busness, poster i know you always want to ignite quarels, please i beg everybody to always put these posters to shame, because most of these posters,have some evil agenders geard towards igniting quarels
Posted: at 6-10-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
yes, shes a muslimah now and there is practically noting any one can do about that , i got the gist some days back and was even about to post her pic sef, i rejoice with her now that ALLAH has finally shown her the true ways of life
Posted: at 6-10-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
yes, shes a muslimah now and there is practically noting any one can do about that , i got the gist some days back and was even about to post her pic sef, i rejoice with her now that ALLAH has finally shown her the true ways of life
ok NOTED; BUT I BEG NO QUAREL WITH ANYBODY TODAY ON THIS; ALLAH; WILL BLESS YOU AS YOU DO THAT
Posted: at 6-10-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming