There might have been a war between Tonto Dikeh and her fans over her interest in music but the talented actress finally scheduled her new single titled 'Itz Ova' to be released on-line from Wednesday October 17,2012.
In my opinion, she's passing a message to fans that show no interest in her passion for music: meaning what is done is done. She also said that another track “hi” is on its way more like techno pop and was inspired by Wiz Khalifa. The track is somewhat controversial and has lyrics that will leave peoples mouth hanging open.
Posted: at 8-10-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
It will be a big flop..just like her...dirty thing...for all her airs the pot head can't even wash her undies or tidy herself up properly. Stay close to her α̲̅πd you notice the awful bad breath she tries to mask with breathmints. She is just wired the wrong way...everything going bonkers with her.
Posted: at 8-10-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Fuckjudas at 8-10-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) (m)
honeypot don come again, wetin over, the drugs, smoking, drinking or ur movies, well just thinking aloud, i guess she mean her musical ambition is over even befor it starts
Posted: at 8-10-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie