Quote from: kebella on 23-10-2012 06:53 AM the title shud be Quadri dump me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Come lemme ease ya pain Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 22-10-2012 10:50 PM I know right, lol... The good thing is it was not a bad break,however as the saying goes, everything or hall I say everybody that look good together is not always good for you. At the end of the day I am as happy as I was before and during him. God is surely good. Amen... ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 23-10-2012 06:53 AM the title shud be Quadri dump me Actually he is trying to mend the relationship Kebella, and you should be very mindful before passing judgment and making indications of what you do not know. At the end of the day we are all human to which we are all subject to error. and my love for him will never end, I will always love him, however that does not mean we are meant to be together. I never once indicated I was perfect, and never do I want to be, as I strive to be excellent. I will continue to learn lessons in life thats the beauty of growth. Nothing I do in life is shameful nor disgraceful besides entertaining ignorant people like you. People like you truly make me sick are the first to pass judgment and are the ones committing the most sins...*Get your life* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 23-10-2012 11:57 PM Actually he is trying to mend the relationship Kebella, and you should be very mindful before passing judgment and making indications of what you do not know. At the end of the day we are all human to which we are all subject to error. and my love for him will never end, I will always love him, however that does not mean we are meant to be together. I never once indicated I was perfect, and never do I want to be, as I strive to be excellent. I will continue to learn lessons in life thats the beauty of growth. Nothing I do in life is shameful nor disgraceful besides entertaining ignorant people like you. People like you truly make me sick are the first to pass judgment and are the ones committing the most sins...*Get your life* Sorry madam EX Quadri pls dont pour ur frustration on me abeg am not Quadri neither am i related to him, i might be' ignorant But atlease am wise enough to know when a guy only wan chop my punani and dismiss. Yu make me sick and each time i read ur shitty posts i Throw up nonsense. If yu dont use ur head welle more of this rubbish will come ur way , mes EX Quadri yu promise us another naijapals wedding not this thrash. Display ing. How much yu love him is not really important anymore tell that to thE birds mtchew my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-10-2012 08:44 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
What's goin on here Reply
Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2012 09:26 PM Sorry madam EX Quadri pls dont pour ur frustration on me abeg am not Quadri neither am i related to him, i might be' ignorant But atlease am wise enough to know when a guy only wan chop my punani and dismiss. Yu make me sick and each time i read ur sh*tty posts i Throw up nonsense. If yu dont use ur head welle more of this rubbish will come ur way , mes EX Quadri yu promise us another naijapals wedding not this thrash. Display ing. How much yu love him is not really important anymore tell that to thE birds mtchew You are absolutely comical....no rubbish came my way darling, and again if I wanted to marry Quadri I would...get a life darling,and stop hiding behind these post,and trust and believe I know you are not Quadri, and God forbid if you were related to him or any other person that I know. For the record I never took anything out of you, out of all the people that post,you were the only ignorant person with your illiterate comments. There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 28-10-2012 10:58 PM You are absolutely comical....no rubbish came my way darling, and again if I wanted to marry Quadri I would...get a life darling,and stop hiding behind these post,and trust and believe I know you are not Quadri, and God forbid if you were related to him or any other person that I know. For the record I never took anything out of you, out of all the people that post,you were the only ignorant person with your illiterate comments. Hahehihohahehiho old ma'am i understand ur pain But yu ve to direct ur anger to Quadri not me, oh yu wish yu marry him but all that is just a dream that can neva come thru Fat head, an glad am keeping ur chicken head busy With my illiterate comments yu disgusting Cumdump, gawd 4bid i relate to Quadri, yu need a life not me bcos am not the one complaining dick no gawd has put assunder in my r/ship. Ur wan a small boy yu can use lik handbag am glad Quadri is a Smart boy he neva fall 4 ur trick hihohiho rejected mama, yu ve been jilt so ma'am accept ur fate ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()