God has put asunder!!! Goodbye dry its time to give tone a try!!!!

Date: 21-10-2012 7:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
- at 21-10-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
I will first start off by saying, through it all God has remained faithful to me. Despite my choices be them good and some bad, maybe more bad he has not let me down. It has been awhile since I posted mainly because I was so wrapped up in my career, and what or shall I say with whom I thought God had designed for me. I have learned to pay attention to the gift of discernment,and to never compromise my standards ever again......So yes for those that was following the relationship between Quadri and myself, God has put asunder. Can the church say Amen?Huh? I am however thankful for what I learned by force and choice, and I will forever be grateful that God used me for my own good. Thank God it was just a few short months, and that a further commitment was not made. We must allow God to plan for us, I truly want to thank God for my wonderful friends that remained steadfast through it all........*I'm happy*

Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 21-10-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Na testimony be ds?
If na so,Amen o

Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 21-10-2012 10:35 PM
Na testimony be ds?
If na so,Amen o

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 22-10-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS THIS;U NO ROAD 2  CHURCH:AND ALSO WRONG TITLE;IT´S SUPPOSE BE ´COME N SEE OH:
AMEN 4 UR LIFE
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 22-10-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 22-10-2012 09:52 AM
WHAT IS THIS;U NO ROAD 2  CHURCH:AND ALSO WRONG TITLE;IT´S SUPPOSE BE ´COME N SEE OH:
AMEN 4 UR LIFE

You know this is what happens when a person is not patient, and when one does not properly go to the Lord before rushing into relationships. So yes I do have a testimony, a very powerful one, I am just thankful and grateful that God continues to favor.......

Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Amen  Shocked

Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 22-10-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Na u know wetin happen to u o. Me I no know o
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 22-10-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Na u know wetin happen to u o. Me I no know o
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
what happened?d marriage didnt hold?@emmera
Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin God put asunder na

Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
relationship n breakup testimony Embarrassed...eya Embarrassed n u both looked wonderful Embarrassed
Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
did u sey they lookedGrin Grin Grin bad girl.. no discourage her o

Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
chei..
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin i no dey houx o

Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 22-10-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-10-2012 04:04 PM
what happened?d marriage didnt hold?@emmera

God did not see fit for us to marry......

Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 22-10-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-10-2012 04:53 PM
relationship n breakup testimony Embarrassed...eya Embarrassed n u both looked wonderful Embarrassed

I know right, lol... The good thing is it was not a bad break,however as the saying goes, everything or hall I say everybody that look good together is not always good for you. At the end of the day I am as happy as I was before and during him. God is surely good.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-10-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
the title shud be Quadri dump me Cry Cry na wa o i thought this una love will never end..............little wonders.........anyway girl take heart , a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage Embarrassed ........i must tell yu girl this is not a testimony but a SHAMEFUL DISCHARGE Lips Sealed Shocked i want to use this opportunity to urge pple to always cross the bridge b4 posting trash Angry can yu imagine after the table has turn ur shouting God put assunder is God a winch? Shocked yu were in a rush to have a bit of Quadri and yu 4got to seek God direction first,,,,,,,maybe the problem is YOU bcos ur too selective and ur choice i dont think any man can settle with it.........this is so SHAMEFUL and DISGRACEFUL Sad Sad Sad Sad HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 23-10-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 23-10-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Move on,life still goes on.afterall there are many fishes in d occean.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac