Nigeria Can’t Progress Unless Igbo Man Becomes President –Orji Kalu (Page 2)

Date: 26-10-2012 10:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- gonac at 27-10-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
This dude is just talking nonsense....how does tribe affect ruling a country? its not like any igbo governor has done something extra-ordinary.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fatmax at 27-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Ibb boy go die, who r you to speak for the ibos? after fooling the people of abia President did not stop you from doing good work for your state what did you do for the abia.s? you too fake to talk for the IGBO,S
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 27-10-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
irrespective of where the next person hails from, all we need as a country is a leader with a vision for our dear nation
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanggoN22 at 27-10-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due.
     Coming on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now.  Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wwww at 27-10-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
9ice 1
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moni4real at 27-10-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
True Talk Kalu
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 27-10-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
Igbo means progress ,that is why ever where we go we progress

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-10-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
this man again...
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bobnel20 at 27-10-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
BIAFRA STILL LOADING......................................
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 27-10-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
GUY JUST TAKE OFF THAT NDI ANYA UKWU, ONYE BU ONYE ANYA UKWU?
Quote from: ela214 on 26-10-2012 11:09 PM
it will only work if u people bring out 1 person n support,not all aspiring to 2 be president.were nu ofu obi oh ndi anya ukwu
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 27-10-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
GUY JUST TAKE OFF THAT NDI ANYA UKWU, ONYE BU ONYE ANYA UKWU?
Quote from: ela214 on 26-10-2012 11:09 PM
it will only work if u people bring out 1 person n support,not all aspiring to 2 be president.were nu ofu obi oh ndi anya ukwu
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 27-10-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Good talk
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 27-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 26-10-2012 11:19 PM
I hear you orji, ritualist!

You're very Stupid Animal
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 27-10-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
this mumu dey deceive his fellow mumu igbos, igbo never rule before? olodo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 27-10-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 26-10-2012 11:19 PM
I hear you orji, ritualist!
Did orji use ur mother for ritualist, idiot.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 27-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 27-10-2012 06:04 AM
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due.
     Coming on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now.  Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
I really support this.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 27-10-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 27-10-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 27-10-2012 06:04 AM
ewu mumu! This is why no igbo can rule this country! Angry

Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 27-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 27-10-2012 04:01 AM
What did this guy achieve as the governor of Abia State?. Nigeria can't progress
because of corruption, not because of where the president is from.
orji tried in his first tenure, Is true he did not do much in Abia State at his second tenure because of his desire for the presidence like Obasanjo promise him and his mother Unice Kalu before he enter as Nigerian president in 1999 at orji uzo kalu residence in Lagos, I know that many people will not believe this but what he said is the truth, Igbo man is suppose to be giving a chance to know what will happen. Thank u all.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 27-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fatmax on 27-10-2012 05:53 AM
Ibb boy go die, who r you to speak for the ibos? after fooling the people of abia President did not stop you from doing good work for your state what did you do for the abia.s? you too fake to talk for the IGBO,S
Orji tried in his first tenure, Is true he did not do much in Abia State at his second tenure because of his desire for the presidence like Obasanjo promise him and his mother Unice Kalu before he enter as Nigerian president in 1999 at orji uzo kalu residence in Lagos, I know that many people will not believe this but what he said is the truth, Igbo man is suppose to be giving a chance to know what will happen. Thank u all.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4