I hate it when men demeaning women (Page 15)

Date: 30-10-2012 1:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17
- trolling at 31-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 11:48 PM
hehhehe...someone is falling..I nor talk oo
NA SO DEM DEY FALL,I JUST LIKED HER RESPONSE
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 1-11-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 31-10-2012 11:56 PM
NA SO DEM DEY FALL,I JUST LIKED HER RESPONSE
lol..na so dem dey start na

Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 1-11-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-11-2012 12:05 AM
lol..na so dem dey start na
LOL, I NO LIKE THAT FALLING O, CUZ I GO FALL OUT SOONER OR LATER
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-11-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mbc2mbc3 at 1-11-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
writer u need a stick up yo ass......idiot
Posted: at 1-11-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-10-2012 05:09 PM
sophie your name suppose b diplomatic,i like ur intelligence

babe.. offcourse i am.. anybody wey dey jealouse my person make he/she carry en head go nack for wall.. any woman wey want make man respect am, make she respect herself first.. if she no kuku open leg give man immediqtely..which kain name she xpect.. abegii..make i waka pass.. respect is reciprocal.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 1-11-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
To me, respect is reciprocal. Deres a way i carry myself dat wud FORCE even a man wit GROUNDNUT BRAINS 2 respect me. I luv Respect a lot 4rm a man n if u cnt giv it 2 me, u got no biz wit me. But if im jst being d way i am n a man decides 2 disrespect me, he will get disrespect in return. Simple! So if ure a lady who naturaly respects herself bt stil som gud nofin men chooses nt 2 respect u, believing all girls r d same, u hav d choice 2 disrespect such men cos dey dnt deserve respect either. Its jst lyk u giving gold 2 pigs. Hw wil a pig value gold 4 God's sake? As 4 male n female equality, deres nofin 2 drag here. altho d bible mentiond dat d man is d head, it neva said d man shud behave lyk a cave man or a millitary ruler in d home. It only said dat d woman shud be submissive n have deep respect while man shud luv his wife as his own body n also honor her or else his prayers wont be answerd by God(1peter 3vs 7). If u hav 2 be d head, u hav 2 ímitate Christ in his own headship so dat ur wife can easily submit 2 u. So a man who naturaly doesnt respect women cannot be d head of d family bcos he wil end up wit a woman who wil nt respect him since respect is reciprocal. So if ure a lady who luvs respect, wat bizness do u hav wit a man who doesnt respect women generally, Y are u being frnds wit such men  n Y ON EARTH SHUD U MARRY SUCHA MAN?? Can u see where ladies create problems 4 demselvs? As for ladies bn calld hoes, i agree its unfair but d last tym i checkd Tins hav changed, men who sleep arnd r equaly called DOGS, GOATS OR PIGS bcos any hole dem see, dem dey enta. But i believe girls wil stop bein calld hoes if only dey close deir legs even if a guy threatens 2 leav dem 4 oda girls n if dose oda girls stil close deir legs, im tellin u, al dese nonsense wil stop. Den d men can go n drink acid. To me, ladies in general r nt helping matas. Instead, We r our own enemies. Simple. 

Posted: at 1-11-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  1-11-2012 07:55 AM
To me, respect is reciprocal. Deres a way i carry myself dat wud FORCE even a man wit GROUNDNUT BRAINS 2 respect me. I luv Respect a lot 4rm a man n if u cnt giv it 2 me, u got no biz wit me. But if im jst being d way i am n a man decides 2 disrespect me, he will get disrespect in return. Simple! So if ure a lady who naturaly respects herself bt stil som gud nofin men chooses nt 2 respect u, believing all girls r d same, u hav d choice 2 disrespect such men cos dey dnt deserve respect either. Its jst lyk u giving gold 2 pigs. Hw wil a pig value gold 4 God's sake? As 4 male n female equality, deres nofin 2 drag here. altho d bible mentiond dat d man is d head, it neva said d man shud behave lyk a cave man or a millitary ruler in d home. It only said dat d woman shud be submissive n have deep respect while man shud luv his wife as his own body n also honor her or else his prayers wont be answerd by God(1peter 3vs 7). If u hav 2 be d head, u hav 2 ímitate Christ in his own headship so dat ur wife can easily submit 2 u. So a man who naturaly doesnt respect women cannot be d head of d family bcos he wil end up wit a woman who wil nt respect him since respect is reciprocal. So if ure a lady who luvs respect, wat bizness do u hav wit a man who doesnt respect women generally, Y are u being frnds wit such men  n Y ON EARTH SHUD U MARRY SUCHA MAN?? Can u see where ladies create problems 4 demselvs? As for ladies bn calld hoes, i agree its unfair but d last tym i checkd Tins hav changed, men who sleep arnd r equaly called DOGS, GOATS OR PIGS bcos any hole dem see, dem dey enta. But i believe girls wil stop bein calld hoes if only dey close deir legs even if a guy threatens 2 leav dem 4 oda girls n if dose oda girls stil close deir legs, im tellin u, al dese nonsense wil stop. Den d men can go n drink acid. To me, ladies in general r nt helping matas. Instead, We r our own enemies. Simple. 

as simple as ABC.. sis i love the highlighted in red. meanwhile how u dey/

Posted: at 1-11-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Notbymight at 1-11-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
The so much HATEs in ur statement warrants the HATRED in ur segment, Ok!
Posted: at 1-11-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 1-11-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-11-2012 08:21 AM
as simple as ABC.. sis i love the highlighted in red. meanwhile how u dey/
My namesake, im gud o. Hope ure doin gud too. Sincerely, dis respect of a tin is very simple. We jst luv 2 complicate tins 4 ourselvs. If som men choose nt 2 respect ladies,dats deir cup of garri cos d so calld respect dey want, dey wont get it since dey dnt knw hw 2 giv. Wat u do 2 pple, pple wil do 2 u.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 1-11-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
O.k, hw abt gud nofin housegirls who wear skimpy clothes in d absence of deir madams, to seduce deir husbands, are dey nt portrayin demselvs as sex objects? Hw abt girls who knw very wel dat a man is married or has a gf n yet dey open deir legs 4 dem, wat r dey? Ladies who go afta pple's hubbies n boyfrnds. Hw abt girls who open deir legs jst bcos deir bf is rich n dey wudnt want dose material tins 2 stop coming, wat r dey? Hw abt a girl who has a sex chat wit a guy online n dey eventualy get 2 meet,wat oda fin wud be on d guy's mind other dan Sex? Hw on earth does dat girl want d guy 2 giv her respect? HOW?? Wen u knw dat ur opening of ur legs on d 1st date is wrong. It has bn advised u get 2 knw a man wella n delay d sex if u rily want 2 be taken seriously. Bt NO. U decide 2 do odawise al in d name of pleasing d guy n yet u dnt want 2 be called a wh*re?? Is it evrytin a man tels u 2 do dat u must do 2 reduce ur respect?? Dnt u knw hw 2 hav a mind of ur own n challenge dat man face 2 face 2 show dat u truly DESERVE RESPECT??

Posted: at 1-11-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  1-11-2012 09:10 AM
O.k, hw abt gud nofin housegirls who wear skimpy clothes in d absence of deir madams, to seduce deir husbands, are dey nt portrayin demselvs as sex objects? Hw abt girls who knw very wel dat a man is married or has a gf n yet dey open deir legs 4 dem, wat r dey? Ladies who go afta pple's hubbies n boyfrnds. Hw abt girls who open deir legs jst bcos deir bf is rich n dey wudnt want dose material tins 2 stop coming, wat r dey? Hw abt a girl who has a sex chat wit a guy online n dey eventualy get 2 meet,wat oda fin wud be on d guy's mind other dan Sex? Hw on earth does dat girl want d guy 2 giv her respect? HOW?? Wen u knw dat ur opening of ur legs on d 1st date is wrong. It has bn advised u get 2 knw a man wella n delay d sex if u rily want 2 be taken seriously. Bt NO. U decide 2 do odawise al in d name of pleasing d guy n yet u dnt want 2 be called a wh*re?? Is it evrytin a man tels u 2 do dat u must do 2 reduce ur respect?? Dnt u knw hw 2 hav a mind of ur own n challenge dat man face 2 face 2 show dat u truly DESERVE RESPECT??

spik on sis.. pls spik on  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-11-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  1-11-2012 08:46 AM
My namesake, im gud o. Hope ure doin gud too. Sincerely, dis respect of a tin is very simple. We jst luv 2 complicate tins 4 ourselvs. If som men choose nt 2 respect ladies,dats deir cup of garri cos d so calld respect dey want, dey wont get it since dey dnt knw hw 2 giv. Wat u do 2 pple, pple wil do 2 u.

dats exactly wat av bin saying on this post ystrdy.. maybe some women on Naijapals dont know that respect is earned He who wants a rose must respect the thorn.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ruth4me at 1-11-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Brilliant post. Why all the fighting all about? About the stereotype concerning women, poster it is very true that men do stereotype women, but women too stereptype their fellow women. When they heard about something bad about another female they have this resentful image of you, and start to talk bad about you.
Talking about why they take women as sex object, is it what the culture have portray women, when it comes to ads business and music industry. Men do see women as a thing, when you see a cover up magazine , what they portray is half naked women, and people mostly men buy the item, because of the women they use women as a thing to sell thing. For example hip hop music, what do you see half naked girls, and if the video is not like that their music won,t sell. I don't think women should be judge with the way they dress, there are young girls dress with tight sexy clothes, but that doesn't mean they are slut or wh*re,, you have to know someone first in order for you to judge that person. In one of the guy comment , he is asking about, how about prostitutes are they not telling men that they are sex object? My answer to the question is, not every prostitutes are proud of what they do, like I said you really have to know someone in order for you to judge them. Not all of them are proud selling themselves for money. And I think they are also humans too and they shouldn't be treated badly.
Well for the headline, some men ar very disrespectful tho, they talked about how many girls that they have slept and so, some even talked about their wive, how the is on bed, she is this that , I have a male co-worker like that and I feel like to slap him when he talks in this manner about his wife.
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ruth4me on  1-11-2012 11:26 AM
Brilliant post. Why all the fighting all about? About the stereotype concerning women, poster it is very true that men do stereotype women, but women too stereptype their fellow women. When they heard about something bad about another female they have this resentful image of you, and start to talk bad about you.
Talking about why they take women as sex object, is it what the culture have portray women, when it comes to ads business and music industry. Men do see women as a thing, when you see a cover up magazine , what they portray is half unclad women, and people mostly men buy the item, because of the women they use women as a thing to sell thing. For example hip hop music, what do you see half unclad girls, and if the video is not like that their music won,t sell. I don't think women should be judge with the way they dress, there are young girls dress with tight sexy clothes, but that doesn't mean they are slut or wh*re,, you have to know someone first in order for you to judge that person. In one of the guy comment , he is asking about, how about prostitutes are they not telling men that they are sex object? My answer to the question is, not every prostitutes are proud of what they do, like I said you really have to know someone in order for you to judge them. Not all of them are proud selling themselves for money. And I think they are also humans too and they shouldn't be treated badly.

Well for the headline, some men ar very disrespectful tho, they talked about how many girls that they have slept and so, some even talked about their wive, how the is on bed, she is this that , I have a male co-worker like that and I feel like to slap him when he talks in this manner about his wife.
[/quote

Will they agree? they do same on here.. nice piece ruth  Kiss

Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Preshpat at 1-11-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Naijapals men...i have a question for you guys...Going thru the comments, Ladies are being encouraged to close their legs, and not give into pressure from the guy regarding Sex. Someone even said "SELF RESPECT AND PRIDE" should be no 1 on a lady's list..But wen i last checked, Some days back on the topic of VIRGINITY IN RELATIONSHIPS.....most guys said it is impossible to date without SEX..That Sex is a basic necessity of life and all that...You guys are contradicting yourselves somehow, just saying. TELL ME WATCHA THINK...pls be POLITE with response!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-11-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ruth4me on  1-11-2012 11:26 AM
Talking about why they take women as sex object, is it what the culture have portray women, when it comes to ads business and music industry. Men do see women as a thing, when you see a cover up magazine , what they portray is half unclad women, and people mostly men buy the item, because of the women they use women as a thing to sell thing. For example hip hop music, what do you see half unclad girls, and if the video is not like that their music won,t sell. I don't think women should be judge with the way they dress, there are young girls dress with tight sexy clothes, but that doesn't mean they are slut or wh*re,, you have to know someone first in order for you to judge that person. In one of the guy comment , he is asking about, how about prostitutes are they not telling men that they are sex object? My answer to the question is, not every prostitutes are proud of what they do, like I said you really have to know someone in order for you to judge them. Not all of them are proud selling themselves for money. And I think they are also humans too and they shouldn't be treated badly.
thank you Jare..and brilliant comment too...you actually answered my question without going back and front ...thank a lot for re-stating most of my points in some of my comments...I totally agree with your comment Jare...if only they understand what you meant...women they stereotype their fellow a lot..because they heard that oh many duds have slept with her or they think because she dress with sexy outfit that woman is a wh*re...and they will stop being friend with such girl because they are scared to be call slut or wh*re too...more comments from you .

Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-11-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-11-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 1-11-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Preshpat on  1-11-2012 12:07 PM
Naijapals men...i have a question for you guys...Going thru the comments, Ladies are being encouraged to close their legs, and not give into pressure from the guy regarding Sex. Someone even said "SELF RESPECT AND PRIDE" should be no 1 on a lady's list..But wen i last checked, Some days back on the topic of VIRGINITY IN RELATIONSHIPS.....most guys said it is impossible to date without SEX..That Sex is a basic necessity of life and all that...You guys are contradicting yourselves somehow, just saying. TELL ME WATCHA THINK...pls be POLITE with response!!!
Exactly, so u even noticed d hypocrisy here. Dnt mind dem! Dats hw men change mouth lyk weather. I alwys say dat any1 who listens 2 d words of men instead of focusing on deir actns is lyk a person lost in d middle of Atlantic ocean. 1 minute dey r saying dey cnt date any girl witout sex,anoda minute dey r condemning ladies 4 opening legs 4 dey demselvs. Can u c y ladies shud NEVER EVER CUT deir necks 2 please any Man?? We shud close dose legs n let d men go n drink acid.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 1-11-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Preshpat on  1-11-2012 12:07 PM
Exactly, so u even noticed d hypocrisy here. Dnt mind dem! Dats hw men change mouth lyk weather. I alwys say dat any1 who listens 2 d words of men instead of focusing on deir actns is lyk a person lost in d middle of Atlantic ocean. 1 minute dey r saying dey cnt date any girl witout sex,anoda minute dey r condemning ladies 4 opening legs 4 dey demselvs. Can u c y ladies shud NEVER EVER CUT deir necks 2 please any Man?? We shud close dose legs n let d men go n drink acid.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17