I hate it when men demeaning women (Page 12)

Date: 30-10-2012 1:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17
- verah at 31-10-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 01:46 PM
lol..you are right..so many fake people here...that is why I always abuse them sometime....I know the real ones and I will not in my staying here on naijapals insult them...and they know themselves....
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 02:09 PM
sorry to say this ..don't get what up..you are fake some time....
Today will you post a topic ..,advising women how to hold a man down...sex and all
Next tomorrow you will post about how a woman should dress sexy....but now you acting like a Muslim woman...
Don't be offended sha..

not offended.. hopea.. respect is reciprocal.. it is earned.. when a woman wants a man to respect her ..she shud respect herself first..its not a muslim woman tin..it is a real tin and d truth..

Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 31-10-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
hopea i love this yxour post, infact mAN WOMAN THING TIRE ME; HMMM well talking of ur topic i believe some people  just dont have moral upbringing  ND DEY TRY TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLES LIKE MISERABLE WITH THIER BAD habit, it is now in your right  to allow it or to say absolutely no to such attitude, u  know i look very foolish , weak but try me, i will put u exactly where u belong. there r a lot of  low selfessteemed people all over the place, they make this world a horrible place. and u can only disrespect me once cos u wil never have such opportunkty again. Cool. hope i dey hail
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 31-10-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2012 01:00 PM
double standards? copy comment? u really are sick. amybe u go come join me for yaba left
No. No one is sick here. I'm not here to insult or anything. Just to say that it's not good to point fingers at someone when yet you do the same. Thats a double standard (hypocrisy) Anybody that copies your articles,blogs,etc and google it will see the truth. I dont need to say much. Too bad truth is bitter
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 31-10-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
i dont allow peoples opinion bother me, my life is the only thing< GOD gave to only me, so i have control, right authority power to do as i like, anybody that has a problem with my own life really has a probhlem and needs serious medical attention or should actually see a therapist, cos i dont understand how my own life should b anybodys problem Cool
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 31-10-2012 02:20 PM
Just feel like saying this,can any one really identify the borderline between what is real and what is not???.I mean my time as I am writing this comment is 1.20 PM,this is real for me,the time of my friend who is also online with me in another forum is 8.11 AM,that is also real for him.So I believe reality is a relative term,what is real where you are may not be real where I am,there will be a lot of chaos when you insists on your set of reality and I insist on my own set of realities,because of that human beings made for themselves a set of rules,yardsticks,standards if you like.......to prevail over these dichotomous sets of realities and unrealities....... those rules or yardsticks or standards are the societal norms,morals and values(and they changes over time).....if you go against them,you will judged either way,rightly or wrongly,if you do not go against them,nobody judges you......as a man the society I live in allows me to play football in front of my house wearing only my boxers,this same society,for some reasons does not allow a woman to do the same.Example 2.The society I live in said,I should be the main economic provider of my wife and children,this same society frowns at it when my wife is doing the economic provision for me.It is not about law,it is not about whether or not someone have the right to do a thing,it is not about having the ability to do it,it is about societal values.
i agree with you to an extend sha...na you talk am say....it men duty to be doing economic provision..that is what our culture has made us to believe...but na una come dey complain if dem dey ask for money...some of the men will says..women are too demanding bla bla bla..why so na...why the complains na, ? Well, for me I think it is also good if a woman is an independent ooooo....you know she can also assistant her husband and herself...incase if something happens(God forbid) she doesn't have to depending on no body...like in the case of a single mother, divorce , death and so on...na so me think am...

Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-10-2012 02:51 PM
hopea i love this yxour post, infact mAN WOMAN THING TIRE ME; HMMM well talking of ur topic i believe some people  just dont have moral upbringing  ND DEY TRY TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLES LIKE MISERABLE WITH THIER BAD habit, it is now in your right  to allow it or to say absolutely no to such attitude, u  know i look very foolish , weak but try me, i will put u exactly where u belong. there r a lot of  low selfessteemed people all over the place, they make this world a horrible place. and u can only disrespect me once cos u wil never have such opportunkty again. Cool. hope i dey hail
my baddest sis..longest time how body and where you put KB na?

Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 31-10-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
I AM NOT EQUAL TO A MAN AND I AM NOT INFERIOR EITHER; I AM A WOMAN AND I am PROUD OF IT.  Cheesy
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Make I go work Jare..before my boss write me a suspension letter..naijababe later...

Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 31-10-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 03:00 PM
my baddest sis..longest time how body and where you put KB na?

np don dry na so we run, na ur post i see na hin bring me come soo, keep kepping it real joo, nothing do u, i  dey ur side Wink
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 31-10-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 03:03 PM
Make I go work Jare..before my boss write me a suspension letter..naijababe later...

Grin Grin Grin okay  nothing do ya Cool  8)u trey for dis post
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 31-10-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 03:02 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Grin Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-10-2012 02:56 PM
No. No one is sick here. I'm not here to insult or anything. Just to say that it's not good to point fingers at someone when yet you do the same. Thats a double standard (hypocrisy) Anybody that copies your articles,blogs,etc and google it will see the truth. I dont need to say much. Too bad truth is bitter

i bet u misunderstood me on that comment when i said "abi u copy this ur post from somewhere? the person i was even refering to didnt even say a word abt it.. ur not telling why the attack.. there's more to it.  Cool maybe one of my haters.  Grin

Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 31-10-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
I NEVER FIT SLEEP OR EAT,EVEN DRINK WATER SINCE YESTERDAY WHEN I SEE SAY THE TWO BABES WEN I LIKE SO MUCH FOR NAIJAPALS JUST DEY QUAREL.(SOPHIABABAY AND HOPEA23)HOW THE THREE OF US GO MANAGE STAY UNDER THE SAME ROOF WITHOUT QUAREL NOW.ABEG I NEED ADVICE Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-10-2012 07:12 PM
no be dat kind of sandy i want to accept  Shocked
Hehehehe Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-10-2012 07:46 PM
Come to think of it.I'm yet to comment on you guys,here is my comment,"women are the in concluded, hardest, toughest, manipulative, annoying, pain in the ass, do or die,till death do us apart, complicated equation for men" thanx for the opportunity and you are always welcome to ask more question.   Smiley
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 30-10-2012 06:06 PM
Na who post this trash here? hope23 na u? if i talk sey na t*t* deh scratch u e go be like sey i deh insult you, u self need respect from men abi? check out this name (dlimelite) i can sey it laud dat she have some respect, if na she post dis e for better but as for u go sidon inside hot water joor wit ur bad mouth.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 31-10-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 30-10-2012 08:39 PM
men that disrespect women has no class, they are low minded and insecure
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 31-10-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 09:40 PM
okay I have heard you...but is it enough for a man to say that he will f**k a woman and dump her for another....well, I don't really blame those girls that dress half unclad because it is what men portray them to be...some girls that dress as such copy it from all these music video ..like hip hop music....
Yeah influence of the media is what portrays youths to do a lot of the things we see in this generation. Esp. Movies & Music videos. They make it look cool when it really aint
Posted: at 31-10-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos