giving a chance to youung blood
giving a chance to youung blood " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
this guy seems stupid and arrogant, i womder hpw this boys could'nt understand that this game is all that put smile,joy and pride to the poor sufering masses, deciding not to play for country on this flemsy escuse shows insensitivity to the plight of thos people and he should;nt expect the yourth to to reason with him.
ok gudluck Reply
good luck Reply
jonathan? Reply
Ia a pity, arrant nonsense, with or without him makes no difference, his reasons are not good enough, in a team not everyone will play at a same time...let him go to the mars.. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-11-2012 05:31 PM what are we discussing and what are you saying? why not declare the Biafra in your family house? were you alive during the Biafra war? I knew if you were alive,you will never call for it again...SHIORRRRRRRRR!!! All the people shouting and blanting about the failed imature state Biafra,! Im sure the same people are cowardly and not brave enough to fight a war with biafra gorillas...let your actions speak louder than your words BIAFRANS!
BIKO JE GBARA OGWU GI ÑUO Reply
Osaze na u sabi play u no play dosnt put FUD on my table ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
ok Reply
osazee you do am well, make Nigeria carry their problem go Reply
Quote from: esoo22 on 4-11-2012 10:31 PM osazee you do am well, make Nigeria carry their problem go HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Ok. Na him sabi Reply
Quote from: RedCitizen on 3-11-2012 04:56 PM Good screw y'll My brother somehow! Somehow!! I may not blame you; Nigeria is the waste country that ever frustrates footballers. And that is why millions upon millions of players left the country to play outside. To gain and opportunity, we have talented players out there, but no one could look into their future. All what we know is that ‘’my brother must be there’’ my sister must be there’’ my in-law name must be in clouded and so on. That’s why corruption keep increasing when people refuse to do things according its ‘’corruption’’ May God help us to killed corruption out of land!
To hell with him. There are many more willing to play! Reply
if u like oooooooooo Reply
if u like make uu play if u like make u no play wetin come be my own nowww? Ur decision does not reduce fuel price to #50 sooo? Abeg go do surgery nd change ur face to become any citizen u feel like. Mtcewwwwww Reply
una no g understand sha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
You are right my brother Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki