VIDEO: "All General Overseers Must Go To Prison" - Pastor Tunde Bakare (Page 5)

Date: 13-11-2012 6:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- dickman2 at 14-11-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mezkaz18 at 14-11-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ak_4_real on 13-11-2012 10:15 AM
u guy commenting wrongly about pastor Bakare have shallow minds and have bn hypnotized by ur pastors.u guys have turn ur pastors to prayer contractors .. JESUS  had the oppurtunity to own all the best tins on earth  during his time.. but neva took glory for anytyn  he did. hw many houses or  horses  did  JESUS own? JESUS  neva made any of his siblings his disciple . nigerian pastors makes their children head of churches(branches).nigerian pastor are manipulators . i live in australia churches pay tax here to the govt. nigerian pastor tell u to pay tithe but they dont pay tax to the govt or render community service, the only thing they do is cook food for prisoners during xmas. the cant renovate prisons or build schools in rural areas.

How many children Jesus had?
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 14-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugbest19 on 13-11-2012 10:16 AM
Most NIGERIANS are fools ....  no religious leader can fool any body here in europe .... the pastors and what so ever fool you all to make money.......  Nigeria my country open your eye and see....  " na 9ja know God pass and na 9ja evil dey pass" WATCH THIS MUSIC VIDEO  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NasehYAwv24

REFUgee in another man's land.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 14-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugbest19 on 13-11-2012 10:16 AM
Most NIGERIANS are fools ....  no religious leader can fool any body here in europe .... the pastors and what so ever fool you all to make money.......  Nigeria my country open your eye and see....  " na 9ja know God pass and na 9ja evil dey pass" WATCH THIS MUSIC VIDEO  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NasehYAwv24

REFUgee in another man's land.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bosky65 at 14-11-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
There is sense  out of nonsense. Pastor Bakare is somewhat making a point.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 14-11-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
na wa oo

Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyeodinaka at 14-11-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor Tunde Bakare private jets is Nigerian problem? the man you talking about see his own church and see your own church. what is all this?
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sologreat at 14-11-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Truth is bitter my dear pastor. you have spoken the truth. Men of God in Nigeria should stop this private jet ideal cos is peoples TITHE and OFFERRING:
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-11-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on 13-11-2012 06:26 AM
Stop that pastor. when you contested and fail what where you looking for; fame or money? was that your call from God. Remember you said then that God is calling you to come and a be a president. then what happen at last? From pulpit to president CANNOT work in Naija. so better stop this your campaign.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-11-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 13-11-2012 08:28 AM
Im not sure this Tunde Bakare understands his calling. Is it to bring souls for God or to politicize everything in the church. If one has the calling of God, he/she will not have the time of poking into irrelevant things because you will be so occupied that you won't even have time for some things.......

I SEE
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- AKINBAMI at 14-11-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm dis is serious oooh
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 14-11-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
To show his honesty, let him go to prison first.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennynd at 14-11-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 14-11-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- makevali4fun at 14-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor tunde bakare, is the prophet samuel of our time. but it so sad that there are so many fools in this nation call nigeria. just look at what people are commenting about the man that stand for the trueth.  that mean you people love the way things are in this fail country. or you guys are getting some peanuts from this so call nigeria leaders. you guys are just wallowing in ignorance. with all the comment here, it show nigeria still have a long way to go. so people still enjoy being a slave in their own country.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DADDYJOEL at 14-11-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
they are all deceivers
Posted: at 14-11-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 14-11-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
i c  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bluebaby at 14-11-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
If we say Men of God shouldnt be involved in politics, then we have automatically sentenced ourselves and our children yet unborn to untold hardship and degradation. why? Because when ungodly people are in power you dont expect them to do what is right...they will mess the system up and at the end of the day you will become messed up yourself. The bible actually encourages righteous people to be in positions of authority (''when the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice, but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn'' Proverbs 29:2). So those people who are criticizing pastor Bakare for going into politics actually prefer to weep and they seem to be enjoying it!
Jesus Christ never owned a house or horse. Even the donkey he used was borrowed. Sadly enough, our church leaders these days pressure us into sowing all kinds of seeds (pls note that i am not against tithing) only for these seeds to be channeled into private accounts,etc while the congregation continues to live in penury. For leaders of the church to be getting richer while their flocks are getting poorer simply means there is a disconnect somewhere!!! There should be equality...monies realized from seeds and offerings should be used to support the needy just as the early apostles did, and not for buying private jets. The pope, who is the head of the vatican doesnt even own a private jet ( http://www.catholicnewsagency.com/news/vatican-has-no-money-or-space-for-private-plane-says-priest/). Nigerians need to wake up!
Posted: at 14-11-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colib123 at 14-11-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
I hv never hear u talking about the prblem nigerians ar facing concerning bokoharam , what u need is president, please tell us something about boko haram as a christian and a popular pastor
Posted: at 14-11-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sangofire at 14-11-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Bakare u don talk but u no say these Pastors don turn God 4 naija pple they worship na God, it is like sending their lord to prison.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Oguala at 14-11-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Truth is beater to hear the man is saying the truth what shall it profit a man of God to get 3 private jet and yet thousand of his church member are in deep poverty. Post of this generation are pursuing after wealth. they don't care about the well been of sheep that God trusted in their hands the are busy fighting over material things of the world easted of things of the Spirit Pastors of this days make una remove the hand of monkey out port of soup before it turn to the hand of human bean
Posted: at 14-11-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria