VIDEO: "All General Overseers Must Go To Prison" - Pastor Tunde Bakare (Page 6)

Date: 13-11-2012 6:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- osarobo62 at 14-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE NEED TO LEAVE THEIR VILLAGES, HAMLETS OR TOWN AND TRAVEL OUTSIDE TO SEE
OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD.(i pray dat they have the opportunity to). THEN GO BACK TO NIGERIA.
THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE CRY FOR NIGERIA.(one of the richest countries in the world) YET
HAS ONE OF  THE HIGHEST RATE OF POVERTY.
THE LEADERS ARE SQUANDERING YOUR  INHERITANCE AT THE DINNER TABLE, WHILE YOU ARE FIGHTING
FOR THE CRUMBS OF FOOD MEANT FOR DOGS.
TUNDE BAKARE SAID NO TO THIS WICKEDNESS, AND SOMEONE SAID HE IS MAD AND DOESN'T KNOW HIS CALLING.
proverbs 29,vs 7) THE RIGHTEOUS CONSIDERS THE CAUSE OF THE POOR; BUT THE WICKED DOES NOT HAVE REGARD FOR IT.

ASK EDO STATE CITIZENS HOW THEY FEEL NOW WHEN THEY SAW LIGHT AFTER THE 8 YEARS OF DARKNESS THEY WENT
THROUGH IN THE HANDS OF THE BEARDED RICH MAN'S SON.(difference between the righteous and the wicked)
Posted: at 14-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-11-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 14-11-2012 12:09 PM
To show his honesty, let him go to prison first.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sexyBishop at 14-11-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
At the last day confusion will eroup all dis pkangoro churches dose way dey shit 4 jet nd those way dey look 4 president
Posted: at 14-11-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Awosolakay at 14-11-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
What is the problem of all of you that are condemning this man,? is anything bad in what he is saying?let all men of God observe themselves,if they are right wt God.Many of our politicians goes to church and Mosque,but unfortunately instead of Imam or Pastor to condem their negligence habit towards beterment of citizensory.Condemn how they embezle public funds for dia selfish end,and forget abt those dying in the street 4 hunger,for road not repaired,for joblessness,lack of basic amenities in the nation etc.These evil men of God(i am not particular in what i am saying,just whoever embracing  or suporting those wicked polticians sud change dia ways,) of God will be praising them so far they can buy buses,cars etc or donate huge amount of money into dia church or Mosque.So my ppu i see no reason why you sud condemn this man,we sud rather admonish our religious leaders to stop habit of :AIDING AND BETTING; and spk the truth to these ppu in power that are using the wealth meant for us now and our future for themselves n dia families alone.The man (Bakare) mentioned those above bcos they control the bigest congregation in the country,and if really these ppu are hearing the truth from them,may be they would ve stop diverting puplic wealth to dia pocket alone.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Awosolakay at 14-11-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 14-11-2012 03:58 PM
SOME PEOPLE NEED TO LEAVE THEIR VILLAGES, HAMLETS OR TOWN AND TRAVEL OUTSIDE TO SEE
OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD.(i pray dat they have the opportunity to). THEN GO BACK TO NIGERIA.
THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE CRY FOR NIGERIA.(one of the richest countries in the world) YET
THE LEADERS ARE SQUANDERING YOUR  INHERITANCE AT THE DINNER TABLE, WHILE YOU ARE FIGHTING
TUNDE BAKARE SAID NO TO THIS WICKEDNESS, AND SOMEONE SAID HE IS MAD AND DOESN'T KNOW HIS CALLING.
proverbs 29,vs 7) THE RIGHTEOUS CONSIDERS THE CAUSE OF THE POOR; BUT THE WICKED DOES NOT HAVE REGARD FOR IT.YOU ARE RIGHT BRODA,THATS OUR PPU 4 YOU,IMAGING SOMEBODY FIGHTING 4 DIA RIGHT AND THEY ARE STILL ABUSING HIM,WELL ,THEY DD SAME TO JESUS........PERHAPS THEY ARE HAPPY THE WAY THE NATION IS GOING.AFTERALL BAKARE DOES NOT LACK ANYTHING,HE CAN TAKE CARE OF HIS HOUSE.YOU KNOW SOME HAVE MADE MANY MEN OF GOD DIA GOD,SO ANYTHING AGAINST THEM,THEY HATE IT,EVEN THOUGH IS 4 DIA GOOD......

ASK EDO STATE CITIZENS HOW THEY FEEL NOW WHEN THEY SAW LIGHT AFTER THE 8 YEARS OF DARKNESS THEY WENT
THROUGH IN THE HANDS OF THE BEARDED RICH MAN'S SON.(difference between the righteous and the wicked)
Posted: at 14-11-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Awosolakay at 14-11-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 14-11-2012 03:58 PM
proverbs 29,vs 7) THE RIGHTEOUS CONSIDERS THE CAUSE OF THE POOR; BUT THE WICKED DOES NOT HAVE REGARD FOR IT.YOU ARE RIGHT BRODA,THATS OUR PPU 4 YOU,IMAGING SOMEBODY FIGHTING 4 DIA RIGHT AND THEY ARE STILL ABUSING HIM,WELL ,THEY DD SAME TO JESUS........PERHAPS THEY ARE HAPPY THE WAY THE NATION IS GOING.AFTERALL BAKARE DOES NOT LACK ANYTHING,HE CAN TAKE CARE OF HIS HOUSE.YOU KNOW SOME HAVE MADE MANY MEN OF GOD DIA GOD,SO ANYTHING AGAINST THEM,THEY HATE IT,EVEN THOUGH IS 4 DIA GOOD......

Posted: at 14-11-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 14-11-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
I think the pastor exploiting their members to fly private jets need to stop.
I pray that God convict their heart so they may repent
And for this guy call Bakare... if you are a man of God... those words
will not litter from your mouth. Coz, The New Commission hasn't called us 5to condemn
rather, to Love and pray for our enemies. All the pastors using the old testament to exploit us.
When Christ came and renew the law of the old testament... even tho they still apply in most ways.
Pastors, we Nigerians urge, that U take the New Testament into consideration. Christ hasn't called us to destroy our enemies, rather to love them and pray for them.
Offerings are not mandatory in church... only Tithes are mandatory. Stop stealing from the people of God. God help us all. 
Posted: at 14-11-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jabanz at 14-11-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
wetin dey woory u ma guy?

Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-11-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-11-2012 10:39 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- puffyer at 14-11-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
those who question Bakare should read the stories of the Real Men of God in the bible such as Elijah, Elisah, Jeremiah, Daniel, etc...these men challenged the political leaders of their time. So don't be deceived. No excuse for ignorance
Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-11-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nwogaraku at 14-11-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor Tunde Bakara!, the FOOLS can never understand what you are saying but the PRUDENCE can!. Those FAKE preachermen said to us!... Vanity upon Vanity all is Vanity while they re bussy enriching themselves, exploiting the LOW BRAINED people in th society and aquiring for themselvs most of those luxurious material  inwhich they preached against as ''things of the world'' earthly things!. It's hard to differaciate the selfish mentality of the Nigeria govt towards his people from our so called religious leaders towards their followers!.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 14-11-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: puffyer on 14-11-2012 09:38 PM
those who question Bakare should read the stories of the Real Men of God in the bible such as Elijah, Elisah, Jeremiah, Daniel, etc...these men challenged the political leaders of their time. So don't be deceived. No excuse for ignorance 
The FOOLS are the reasons ''the Brain-washers excel, they re BUSY enriching themselves here on earth while fooling the ''low.brain'' ones that Vanity upon Vanity all is Vanity!.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 15-11-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
OK Bishop Desmond Tutu Lead the people of South Africa, Pastor Sir Lead Nigeria Youth to this your so called Rlotion there money you people spend is ok now you want the poor to lose there love ones why your own will be schooling in U K bring your own lets move it together
Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 15-11-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
Dude, I aint going to prison.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
jail them all
Posted: at 15-11-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bugboko at 15-11-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :-XNo comment Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
why?
Posted: at 15-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 17-11-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
Tunde Bakare is yet to understand what he is meant for. Needing people before he can perform is a full proof that he could not profesy to himself. If he has anointing for his mission, let him stop wasting it and come out with reality. Can you imprison SOMEBODY FOR LACK OF INTEREST??''?? Or are you afraid of the road ahead you must cross. If you are meant to salvage Nigeria; bend down and think on it and the vision, idea, and strategy will come from God for sure. We are in a democratic soceity, but looking on multitude and calling the anger of human being and wrath of human-law to interven is a full sign of discouragement, hopelessness and ditrust on God about it. Bakare is expected as a commissioned man of God, who is interested in politics to be a saviour to Nigeria. Having problem in progress-towards-it could be a result of impatience to wait on God ON HOW TO GO ABOUT IT. He cannot succeed by attacking those who adviced him against politics as a pastor if he has any vision. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-11-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
stealing ppl wealth in the name of GOD
Posted: at 18-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7