dont say "yes" or "no" (Page 14)

Date: 24-04-2008 8:23 am (16 years ago) | Author: Joy Matthew Obioma
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 142
- night_sky at 31-07-2008 11:30 AM (15 years ago)
No, but was the Count of Monte Cristo good?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 11:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- ukoma at 31-07-2008 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
I would not know because I have not heard of it before?

are you happy now?

Posted: at 31-07-2008 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
No

And u?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Buddyflex at 31-07-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: night_sky on 31-07-2008 11:30 AM
No, but was the Count of Monte Cristo good?

its one of my best reads this year

have you seen my blogs
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
I haven't read them

Are they good?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Buddyflex at 31-07-2008 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
poems you should read

do you write?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
I don't.........only thing i write is my diary

Do you like attending ceremonies?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Buddyflex at 31-07-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
that I do

you don't have so many friends, do you?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
I have quite a few

Do you create a time for reflection daily?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Buddyflex at 31-07-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
Always

Did you go out yesterday?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
I went to the pictures and did some shopping

Did u miss me on forum games yesterday?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Buddyflex at 31-07-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Yes

where you with you boo?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
With family and friends

Did you have eba for lunch?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Buddyflex at 31-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
 indeed I did

Will you be going out this weekend?

Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 31-07-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
I will be visiting someone on saturday

Have u absailed before?

Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago)
i think so...

have u kissed the same sex before

Posted: at 1-08-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- ukoma at 1-08-2008 07:59 AM (15 years ago)
I would not do that

and you?

Posted: at 1-08-2008 07:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 1-08-2008 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
I find the though of it disgusting

Have you sworn today?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- ukoma at 1-08-2008 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
I am above that...it is for immature minds-let your "YES be YES and NO be NO".

do you eat a lot?

Posted: at 1-08-2008 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oluwatoyin001 at 2-08-2008 07:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on  1-08-2008 09:32 PM
I am above that...it is for immature minds-let your "YES be YES and NO be NO".

do you eat a lot?

my question wasn't clear.....talking about swearing e.g f**king

I do eat a lot depending on the tome of the month n my mood

Are u still in bed?
Posted: at 2-08-2008 07:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 142