![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Man no kill urself o!in d night wey nobody d see u abeg carry food chop, in d morning u start with ur hunger strike ReplyNa beg I d beg u o! Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: mary11 on 21-11-2012 11:59 AM Man no kill urself o!in d night wey nobody d see u abeg carry food chop, in d morning u start with ur hunger strike na u go tell am say na fish dey inside sardine ? Na beg I d beg u o! ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
nigeria has failed long ago and for those commenting rubbish on this man's action, I question una mentality. Reply
Quote from: tippa on 21-11-2012 12:03 PM nigeria has failed long ago and for those commenting rubbish on this man's action, I question una mentality. U DEY CRAZE;U PHSKIA PATIENT
It's a pitty. Reply
i sorry for u oooh.banker..u won kill yourself ooh .. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
there will not ans u oooooooo unless u enter the street with papers and banners Reply
Quote from: bestbuky on 21-11-2012 09:08 AM i am sorry for you, u better pack your load and go home cos nobody go recognize u if u die in that your tent. i pray those whirlwind that blows will not blow you and your tent away. very well said it would have been better if you and others affected engaged in a peaceful protest to the government house where media people can listen to your story, u can even decide to pitch your tent there. i pray God will fight for u and all your dry fast will not go in vain
the guy deh lucky say all these area boys never remember am, dey for mek am ADAM one night, mek i see weda he go deh naked deh do deh protest, dis is Naija, wake up Reply
Government dey punish her citizens, private employers too are joining force. God dey Reply
Oga u can't make it that way cos this government will not listen to u at all Reply
My guy....go home oo, dis ain't goona work trust me.....dere are better ways 2 handle such situations. People will begin 2 think u are a Lunatic. Others involved hv survived it, u too can survive it. U just wasted N27,000 Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 21-11-2012 09:43 AM Nigeria govt dnt care abt hunger strike, protests would av been better. Supported
oga make u go home,hunger strike nor go solve is problem at all. Reply
ABEG GO AND LOOK FOR JOB BEFORE YOU DIE THERE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bestbuky on 21-11-2012 09:08 AM i am sorry for you, u better pack your load and go home cos nobody go recognize u if u die in that your tent. i pray those whirlwind that blows will not blow you and your tent away. gbamm it would have been better if you and others affected engaged in a peaceful protest to the government house where media people can listen to your story, u can even decide to pitch your tent there. i pray God will fight for u and all your dry fast will not go in vain
Quote from: papadip on 21-11-2012 11:25 AM This man is fighting for his entitlements and I don’t understand while anyone would condemn him? He is not committing any crime and if he does you will also be the first to castigate him. No wonder Nigerian politicians will continue to take us for a ride because we can’t do anything. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()