mohamed trained criminals at it again,they can not sleep esecpt they spill innocent blood their days are number Reply![]()
Islam the religion of pieces doing what it knows best. Reply
when is the North going to be separated from the South for God sake...............Jonathan? Reply
Quote from: sisibose on 24-11-2012 05:53 AM islam is a cancer to humanity. chai! god 4fid. Animal
Quote from: bigdad95 on 24-11-2012 03:13 PM mohamed trained criminals at it again,they can not sleep esecpt they spill innocent blood their days are number ![]() U be pig
Quote from: Senegal on 24-11-2012 03:24 PM Islam the religion of pieces doing what it knows best. Idiot
God have mercy Reply
Islam is a religion dat invite d devil to feast on human.U should nt b surprice when they attack d jews,xtian 4 d damn devil. Reply
Quote from: Solmat on 24-11-2012 04:51 PM Islam is a religion dat invite d devil to feast on human.U should nt b surprice when they attack d jews,xtian 4 d damn devil. Pls hind ur ignorance. Goat
NIGERIA AS AN ENTITY IS IN SERIOUS DANGER. make no mistake about that. Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 24-11-2012 01:21 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
they are implementing sharia law in Nigeria ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE... Reply
Rip to the dead, so sad ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
awon oloshi oloriburuku Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-11-2012 07:13 PM WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE... u just said nothing so it would hav made more sense if u didnt comment atall.. in one word this is TRASH IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
There is nothing Jonathan can do as hes like a television and the arewas are holding the remote Reply
what a bad omen! RIP Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna