BREAKING! Gunmen Slaughter 20 Ladies For Wearing Mini Skirts And Trousers (Page 4)

Date: 24-11-2012 1:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Yongichow at 24-11-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Were they wearing mini skirts by that time (1-2am) of the night? God have mercy!!!
Posted: at 24-11-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 24-11-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
sad
Posted: at 24-11-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 24-11-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- analyzation at 25-11-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
what a conconbility. rip
Posted: at 25-11-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngeboju at 25-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 24-11-2012 01:36 AM
Goodluck Jonathan is a Zoologist, he has less knowledge in human gorvernance!. Please it's better that he QUIT his post as the president of the nation!. Too many innocent blood crying everyday calling his name for not doing enough in protecting their souls!!!.

I think you better have your senses checked in hospital because you have problem. Do they say GEJ killed them? so if you steal food today in the market, is GEJ that made you to steal?   
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-11-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT A HELL IS THIS CAN THIS COUNTRY CROSS THEY LEGS AND BE WATCHING ALL THIS?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 25-11-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-11-2012 07:13 PM
WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA  DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE...
i'm not surprise to read kind of comment hia foolish son of dirty ashawo , u sef you no who be your father , low mentality and frustration na e dey worry u ashewo pikin, see as una turn here to tribal abuse...i sorry for u and your family because  una  no get hope and future dat na turn u to frustrated pikin animal in human form.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- YomiBaby at 25-11-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: philsparrow on 24-11-2012 10:24 AM
any one that comment or talk about Mr president (Goodluck) here must be mad. i know of how many billions of naira president goodluck has spend on securities in other to track the deadly terrorist in the country down. I don't really know why people will wake up to hear about incident that happened in any part of country and start blaming the president for not ruling well, instead of blaming the foolish security men, the foolish police men that are suppose to protect the country, instead of protecting the masses, they will join hand with terrorist and start killing the masses. many of the killers in this country, how do they get the guns they use? some are given to them by the Nigeria police. I don't truly know if it was to be the president that should be going out on the street with guns and bombs to kill or track this terrorist down. So, my fellow citizens, think that, if you and i should be in that seat tomorrow as the president of this great nation, are we going to come out on the street with guns and start to kill all these terrorist?. we are the cause our problems, no one should blame the president. he is also a human being like us.
What your saying is true in a sense but at the same time, you are saying we should blame the police?? Why shouldn't Goodluck Johnathan question the authorities when things have not been done correctly? Yes he is a human being so is bound to make some mistakes but as President of Nigeria he has the power to do many things others don't. The security is still rubbish so the capital he is spending on security is obviously not doing anything, in fact there has been many more deaths since, so please explain???
Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 25-11-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: razzy2011 on 24-11-2012 04:00 PM
Idiot

Useless mujahideen, JTF will soon track you down. Maggot.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jarmatangaza at 25-11-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
At gastro(@gastro893) --Gutsun uwarka for saying that,thats d rate of ignorance and mischiefs going onn in d south.how sure are you that its the northerners committing all these killings?when its during a southern presidents regime that all this BULLSHIT evolved! its tragic as it seems,bt we are all humans and shud never take laws or actions in to our hands jst to prove a point,we shudnt all be tribalists and act ignorrantly,if so share the phyukING country and yall shud go ur unlucky way.Bloody ritual THIEVES
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 25-11-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
I HAVE A GUN AND I MUST COME BACK HOME  WITH IT ANY TIME AM READY TO VISIT MY COUNRY I MUST HOLD UNTO IT.
WHATS THE MEANING OF THIS RUBBISH NAH?
IAM TIRED OF HEARING STUPID NEWS ALL THE TIMES
WE ARE EVEN ASHAMED TO TELL PEOPLE THAT WE ARE FROM NIJA
THEY KNOW US AS VIOLENT PEOPLE.
THE OTHER TIME I WAS WITH A JAPANESE GUY,
HE ASKED ME WHERE I CAME FROM AND I SAID NIGERIA,
HE STARTED GETTING NERVOUS
I ASKED HIM WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS AND HE SAID THAT NIGERIAN
ARE CAPABLE OF BREAKING PEOPLE'S NECK
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 25-11-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
If its true then it appears the extremists are beginning to sound a note of warning of what they want to turn Maiduguril into .   A total Islamic State like Afghanistan, Pakistan  or Saudi Arabia , Who knows there may be Mali connection here as well. .

Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 25-11-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaccidy at 25-11-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P to d dead ones

Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mozemba2 at 25-11-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emeks2011 at 25-11-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alibab on 24-11-2012 05:21 AM
To poster: i dont belve ds post. Cuz i have been in maiduguri for 3yrs nd hav nver seen a gal with mini-skirt bt for trousers at tymes yu find thm wearing it in school bt that was even b/f befor nd offical band was inpos on it. Which area in particular did d incident take place? List the name of deceased?

alibab or wat ever they called u idiot muslim they here talking about innocent souls and u are there asking 4 thier names,all muslims all over the world are always fools and devilish.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 25-11-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jabanz on 24-11-2012 07:16 AM
no cover up for your brothers cause i stay in maiduguri too, aand my aunt was unfortunately a victim of the gruesome murder.R.I.P to the dead

Sowi, so ur aunt was among d northern prostitutes, eeyah rip, but d post lacks good source, so i declined!

Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7