HABA ....Na our elder talk say. Wetin pikin sabi chop no dey cos belleache. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
AGE IS JUST A NUMBER, NO BE MONEY. Reply
wht is is wrong in marrying a 20 yrs old girl? Mr Amebo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
di girl no first fine sef. Reply
Quote from: UJUUJUUJU on 27-11-2012 11:19 AM Age didn't matter at all, I wish them good luck English is not common after all
there headache! Reply
Late General Ojukwu was a good friend to Bianca father.. So you can imagine the age difference between him and his wife(Bianca). I just hope this man has a genuine interest in this young lady. Reply
BOTH OF THEM KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR THEM. EEWO LOKAN NBE Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on 27-11-2012 01:54 PM BOTH OF THEM KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR THEM. EEWO LOKAN MI NIBE ![]() ![]()
i wan ask something Reply
na love na... the grl love money while the man love fresh tins Reply
The so called supper model too muku o. Some young and fresh guys dey waste for hia. Infact there is no love hia abeg Reply
The age disparity is too much, different generations. While the man will be thinking about the future of the family , the wife will be thinking about parties, clothing and high life. so little girl, you better look well before you leap Reply
it's her choice Reply
Not my business....passing jor ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: osamabinladin on 26-11-2012 06:29 PM These are two adults,why should i speak for them ? Ask them again.
Quote from: nzewyte on 26-11-2012 05:52 PM Na wetin come concern una 4 inside? Help me ask them Ooo how e take affect garri price for nyanya