Who Killed Governor Yakowa; Why Are Muslim Youths Jubilating? (Page 9)

Date: 16-12-2012 2:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- ADOR at 17-12-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
too bad for! i believe jesus christ will deny u on the day of reckoning and tell u he did not sent u message. fool!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Alexakay at 17-12-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
My dear brothers and sisters,let's not act like FOOLS arguing and pointing accusing fingers,the deed is already done. Let's just pray that God will receive the late Governor in His arms in heaven.let's also pray for Nigeria (our own jerusalem) we are in the end time,and the bible predicted that nations will war on themselves. Only God knows wot happened with the Helicopter and He alone will bring judgment if it's needed. Just keep living righteous lives with the hope that if rapture comes for u,u'll make it to heaven. Let's not commit more sins by insulting or making assumptions. We Christians are role models,wot we shud do is increase our prayers and sEe to it that God arises and. Destroy the evil working against this Nation of ours. Christianity is a religion of love,peace and brotherliness, show this love to the muslims, u don't know how ur love will bring them to christ. Just do ur own part as a christian and keep praying for Nigeria,don't use negative words coz there is power in the tongue. May God grant the late governor eternal rest and may God comfort his family. God bless all of us,God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nwogaraku at 17-12-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry my people, why all these blood suckers triumphs is bcos we have a president who studied how to take care of Animals instead of Human beings!. We electected a president who knows how to cook and drink Ogogoro, intead of knowing how to put ACTIONS in his words!. We mistakingly elected a president who like eating fresh fish pepper-soup and topled it with some litters of Ogogoro so he can forget about anything happening in the country he rules!. Sorry my people!....Goodluck Jonathan is supposed to be as a village head master instead of being the president of one of the most Lawless nation on earth!!!..
Posted: at 17-12-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 17-12-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
@Alexaky80, let's stop decieving ourselves by calling God-God for unnecessary things!. Let's learn how to applies God's name in a place that is required. The PROBLEMS in Nigeria today re man made PROBLEMS that required severe man made ACTIONS!. Are you believing that God will send His Angels with some bounches of swords to come down and deffend our dying nation while Goodluck Jonathan is bussy somewhere drinking his Ogogoro with fresh fish pepper soup and forget the dirty sittuations facing the whole country.....Huh?. It's only a RADICAL will brings a perfect CHANGE in Nigeria!, a RADICAL with LOVE for his or her nation!!!.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 17-12-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 17-12-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 17-12-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P that's all I can say for now
Posted: at 17-12-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 17-12-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
whatever
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lentini22 on 17-12-2012 09:55 AM
Ajani wetin you do this people ?abi na you kill am for real ni

no mind those fools , their hands no clean at all oooooo
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 17-12-2012 10:57 AM
RIP BOKO HARAM Governor

i  c
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 17-12-2012 12:48 PM
THUNDER DESTROY YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION...ISLAMIC BINGO!..

back to the sender
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- YomiBaby at 17-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Not going to make assumption without any solid evidence.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
thats how it should be with every sensible human na
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- yetima at 17-12-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Have mercy O God
Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- laehcim at 17-12-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Indeed it is a sensitive issues. Yet some of the critical questions to ask are; what causes the explosion in the air? Secondly why the jubilation? Is the state not supose to be in mourning mood? The souls of this intelligent Nigerians rest in peace. To face the reality, this is another method of eliminating the few good men we have in Nigeria. This is all about politics. It could be the Northern agenda. Nigeria think about it.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lyndalyn at 17-12-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
God have mercy on your people.. Whosoever did this, will one day go the same way..
Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dourthing at 17-12-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Well i dont have much to say , But i know we do not have Leaders in Nigeria. Im sorry
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 17-12-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-12-2012 09:37 AM
Oho! You funny oooooo! I only laugh at you. BIG FOOL!
female terrorist thought u would have be a dead halot by now, slave in Nigeria, funali go and ask ur terrorist fada, hw u people came down to Nigeria from Ethiopia, idiot b4 next year end there will be  nothing like Hausas anymoore,by then BH don kill all of una finish.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- miriachi at 17-12-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Dis muslim dogs eh...wn wil d eva b civilised
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 17-12-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Why do people believe someone can kill another just like that, It is Allah/God that gives/take lifes,Yoruba people also says,"Ewe kan ko le jabo, ki Olorun ma mo si" means Leave can not drops from tree unless God knows about it, it is Yakowa's time to leave this world, don't blame anyone particularly MUSLIMS

Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilbron at 17-12-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
God knows the best...shikena
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16