Who Killed Governor Yakowa; Why Are Muslim Youths Jubilating? (Page 11)

Date: 16-12-2012 2:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- arsenal123 at 18-12-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-12-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 18-12-2012 12:47 AM
AJANNI PIKIN...
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..oooooh ajanni..
Posted: at 18-12-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johngraph12 at 18-12-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
na waoh,how can pple be soooo inhuman in acivilized nation' its show how babaric there r' God v mercy
Posted: at 18-12-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-12-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 18-12-2012 12:47 AM
AJANNI PIKIN...
the one your ashawo mama born for me da time wey i dey nack her well well abi?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-12-2012 07:40 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..oooooh ajanni..

idiot, na your mama born him oooo
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
none but jonathan should be hold responsible for that calamity, that helcopter was said  make about 15 trips to  and from port harcourt airport , carry the vips , for the burial of a presidental aide which has no official assignment , waste of money and waste of human lives
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Alhayat at 18-12-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
some of u xtains r so stupids, d perpetrators r looking 4 a way 2 disunite us, i was in kaduna when d announcement came out abt d dead of our beloved governor nobody jubillated bcoz both Muslims and xtain like d man he was a neutral, he was d 2nd best governor so far in kd, y shld we jubilat? had it been dis crash was in d north wht u ppl wl say? dat we planed it? thnk God it was 4rm d president state. thnk wise b4 comment, is just that ur president is incompetent
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-12-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 18-12-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2012 09:26 AM
none but jonathan should be hold responsible for that calamity, that helcopter was said  make about 15 trips to  and from port harcourt airport , carry the vips , for the burial of a presidental aide which has no official assignment , waste of money and waste of human lives

It will continue to hunt them one-by-one and little-by-little. Using public properties for their personal activities. BARAYIN BANZA BARAYIN WOFI.

Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-12-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 18-12-2012 09:52 AM
some of u xtains r so stupids, d perpetrators r looking 4 a way 2 disunite us, i was in kaduna when d announcement came out abt d dead of our beloved governor nobody jubillated bcoz both Muslims and xtain like d man he was a neutral, he was d 2nd best governor so far in kd, y shld we jubilat? had it been dis crash was in d north wht u ppl wl say? dat we planed it? thnk God it was 4rm d president state. thnk wise b4 comment, is just that ur president is incompetent

I hope the blindfolded fools will understand you.

Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-12-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-12-2012 10:01 AM

Something wrong with your eyes?

Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- shebaby25 at 18-12-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Death is a call everybody most ansa! I wonder Y u guys are putin everytin in d head of Muslims. So God cant do anytin again, except Muslims abi? Some pple are seriously sick o.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: miriachi on 17-12-2012 04:14 PM
Dis muslim dogs eh...wn wil d eva b civilised

Na dog born u 4 ur mama na

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on 17-12-2012 05:05 PM
   Hahahahahahahahhahahaa  Finlandguy  you sabi them well well... take this one chop the other one the man no fit do-am.. wetin mek-am prophet i no no..ordinary pastor self the perform not to talk of person wey call him self son of God... he is son of gods and not God because Jesus Christ is the only Son of the living God. not the gay and rapist mohammed.. idiots all of them..
Bcos u & Finlandboy b product pastor's MIRACLE na e make una dey behav lik ORACLE. Una b juju. If person put una 4 farm, no thief go enter dat farm. Animal........

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: darekobed2 on 17-12-2012 08:23 PM
The news of events in Nigeria politics is disguisting, of course, some of this islamic political vampires are worth acid bath. Again, i hate when we Nigerians like to discuse the obvious. The deputy governor and his boko haram brothers did it alongside with the Emir of kano. They have succeeded in using the blood of the innocent man to bring peace to Kano. It is an open fact (an agreement terms: when he (governor) is gone, we (boko hama) will to back to our cattle rearing) but they have killed only his body and the soul is with God/Allah almighty who have long designed a punishment for all the Islamic vampires like the dirty looking deputy governor, Buhari, Atiku, Babagida and boko haram memebrs and supporters. You don't believe me?, ok, check all their medical records. The plagues and sicknesses of the old egptians are upon them and their household.
The moslims are vampires, they are nothing but blood suckers. It is high time the christians take them one on one. It is important we the christians settle this urgly daily events in Nigeria once and for all. If they win, let them islamise Nigeria, if they loss, they will go back to Niger were they come from. The British re-uniting of southern and nothern Nigeria in 1945 have been a curse to us the southerners. We gained nothing from it but pains and sorrows, explotations and humiliations. They came took our natural resources which our ever loving and caring God gave to us, leaving our farm lands and waters completely destroyed. What a shame !, wake up southern Nigeria, wake up to the realities of the day; they want our crude oil and not we as human beings but must we let them destroy our lands and waters and make their place uncomfortable for us to live?. All our brothers in the north are no more, the  moslems vampires murder them on daily bases.It is time we say no.
A big lesson and warning to Mr president, if you refuse to act now, what killed the Kano state governor will kill you. It is not a curse or disrespect my dear president, it is a bitter truth.

Cut d crap & sit ur phyukin ass down b/4 somone wil sit it 4 u. Bingo!

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odegbalegu at 18-12-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
"He who lives by the sword shall die by the sword." To any one whose hands are in his death. The Jubilant will also weep.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: WHITELION1 on 17-12-2012 09:42 PM
peaking as a guest on Channels Television’s breakfast programme, Sunrise Daily, Mr Ikponwosa said as far as the government refuse to insist on adequate trainings for pilots ‘planes will continue to go down’ in Nigeria.

“When they tell Nigerians that now we have radar and radar coverage it is all hogwash,” he said.

Mr Ikponwosa, who was speaking against the backdrop of Saturday’s Helicopter crash which killed the former Kaduna State governor, Patrick Yakowa; former National Security Adviser, Andrew Azazi and their aides, said the Nigerian air traffic control system is “still like when I went to school in 1977.”

The pilot gave an example of the outdated air traffic control system saying “a situation where for example a pilot needs to talk to an air traffic controller and between that pilot and the air traffic controller they happily spend 10 minutes; questions and answers, going back and forth.”

He said this is dangerous because there are so many planes in the air while the air traffic controller goes through his routine of asking irrelevant questions.

Mr Ikponwosa insisted that the only way out of these problems is training and retraining of aviation workers.

No mind those goats that ar putin d blame on muslims.

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2012 09:20 AM
the one your ashawo mama born for me da time wey i dey nack her well well abi?

Ahahahahahhaha....... Wahala dey oo

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2012 09:26 AM

But those animals vomitin rubish in dis forum nw didnt c dis.

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 18-12-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 18-12-2012 09:52 AM

They wil die wit their hatred of Islam on their hat & rot in hell. Brainwashed animals

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16