Quote from: danny6 on 20-12-2012 05:55 AM Now I understand you are totally insane. Oh sorry dear, you just got to know that this keffejude is a BIG FOOL. Nothing good comes from his rotten mouth.No vex!
How can she use her hand for virginity test on students besides she neither a doctor nor a nurse. Reply
Child abuse. pls let der be a voice for the children they are our future leaders Reply
well is nt bad realy if only if....she has kno spiritual attachmnt....infact she need to include it on her syllabuls gul of our dayz don spoil finish Reply
i agree too, why should a principal touch the daughters honeypot in the first place? Reply
hahaaaa, stupid old fool Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Keffejude on 19-12-2012 11:08 AM theres nothing bad in conducting a virginity test for her students, shes only playing a mother figure...those parents against her should really be ashamed of themselves YOU ARE A GOAT, FOOLISH ANIMAL THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE.. IDIOT...EWU OFIA..
THIS WOMAN DEY MAD? PLEASE NAIJAPALS THAT WOMAN SHOULD TAKE TO PSYCHIATRIC HOME TO CARRY MENTALLY CHECK IN HER BRAIN.. IF SHE IS OK THEN PARENTS SHOULD TAKE HER TO COURT.. AFTER SHE WILL PAY FOR THE DAMAGE SHE HAS CAUSED.. Reply
what kind of virginity test is that the Principal was she tested during her time is school and what did she want to use their virginity for. Reply
Quote from: monteeiyke on 19-12-2012 11:48 AM I HOPE U WILL HAVE A DAUGHTER ONE DAY, SO THAT ONE PRINCIPAL CAN PLAY SUCH A MOTHER´S ROLE IN HER LIFE....AS FOR ME THAT IS CHILD MOLESTATION, AND SHE DESERVES TO BE PUNISHED Supported. This is insult upon injury.
Quote from: Keffejude on 19-12-2012 11:08 AM theres nothing bad in conducting a virginity test for her students, shes only playing a mother figure...those parents against her should really be ashamed of themselves are you serious bro?
Hmm...the world is coming 2 an end oh ..May God help us Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waoooooooooooo dis our Naija sha Reply
And just how is it done without breaking the virginity itself Reply
WHICH ONE BE SHE USE EGG?SHE PUT EGG INTO DEM .......TO CONFIRM IT? Reply
SHE FOR KUKUMA CHECK VIRGINITY TXT FOR THE BOYZ TOO,ABI SHE NO WAN SEE ROD? Reply
RUBBISH,PLEASE THESE PRINCIPAL SHOULD BE TAKEN TO ARO FOR TEST.HOW CAN SHE BE PLAYING THAT AS MOTHERLY ROLE FOR ANOTHER WOMAN PIKIN. SHE SHOULD XPLAIN HER MISSION FOR DOING THAT. Reply