mayD could not perform because. of. Psquare (Page 6)

Date: 02-01-2013 8:43 am (11 years ago) | Author: ola emmanuel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- ela214 at 4-01-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on  2-01-2013 11:28 AM
I doubt if you know the guys called psquare. How can you compare psquare with MayD? Its like comparing your village with England
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-01-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- logonba at 4-01-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul1984 on  2-01-2013 11:15 AM
May D is more Talented than the stubborn twins... His verse in chop my money is better than that of Akon and the Twins put together..

says who, hmmmm very funny, who is may d compared to psquare
i think is better u avoid commenting on any post. doooooooooor.
Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 4-01-2013 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
So Psquare were not briefed about their performance and wasn't informed initially he'll be performing with someone else?

Posted: at 4-01-2013 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 4-01-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  3-01-2013 09:57 PM
people will never say the truth here, i am not a tribalism but i based in lagos for so many years and i have so  many yoruba's friends, i know that all of them might not be the same but plenty of them are the same... Come to lagos and see that everywhere is dry a whole lagos... why is it so just because the igbo's are gone for xmax celebration.. my brothers and sisters reading this comment, the truth is that yoruba people are betrayals, we know them very well.If you show them the way they will claim they know more than you instead of showing appreciation. P-Square  knows the reason why they drop him, after all they are the ones that raise him to this levels and why is it now that they are having miss understanding, this is to show you that yoruba people are sh*ts... just check out somebody like davido, if not his father he is nobody but he is now claiming baba lowo... i respect the street guys that knows wassup.. yoruba people are just selfish, if the igbo's go there way they will shrank.. after all, their music is too much noise and proud.. i don talk my own make somebody come kill me here... happy new year.
No body will kill because what you are saying is just a gospel truth !!! A whole Lagos,every where is dry like creyfish just because igbos has gone on two weeks vacation. Igbos,una too much !!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-01-2013 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Una won start again

Posted: at 4-01-2013 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 5-01-2013 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
All this drama isn't necessary. They should settle their problems & differences cuz this is very childish of them
Posted: at 5-01-2013 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-01-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  2-01-2013 12:07 PM
he's entitled to his own opinion. If you dont like it then shut up
Exactly. Well said. He's entitled to his own opinion. People need to grow up geez.
Posted: at 5-01-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-01-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
true

Posted: at 5-01-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-01-2013 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
this is new year, no fighting

Posted: at 5-01-2013 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 5-01-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
So naijapals still de eh? Na wa ooo

Posted: at 5-01-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Easymade at 5-01-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
I no fit shout jawe
Posted: at 5-01-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2013 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  3-01-2013 09:57 PM
people will never say the truth here, i am not a tribalism but i based in lagos for so many years and i have so  many yoruba's friends, i know that all of them might not be the same but plenty of them are the same... Come to lagos and see that everywhere is dry a whole lagos... why is it so just because the igbo's are gone for xmax celebration.. my brothers and sisters reading this comment, the truth is that yoruba people are betrayals
[/s][/s][/s][/s], we know them very well.If you show them the way they will claim they know more than you instead of showing appreciation. P-Square  knows the reason why they drop him, after all they are the ones that raise him to this levels and why is it now that they are having miss understanding, this is to show you that yoruba people are sh*ts... just check out somebody like davido, if not his father he is nobody but he is now claiming baba lowo... i respect the street guys that knows wassup.. yoruba people are just selfish, if the igbo's go there way they will shrank.. after all, their music is too much noise and proud.. i don talk my own make somebody come kill me here... happy new year.
Igbo people (not all) are too self conscious and equally arrogant, Empty barrel makes the loudest noise.....

Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-01-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]