sorry 4 nt putting d story wuz a mistake
here is an interview we did with Victor Ebiye … enjoy
So sir what’s your real name ?
My names are Ebiye imeobong Omereson victor
Wow … What state are you from ?
Am from delta state
How many children are you in your family ?
My father na Tony montanna o.=D
Meaning ?
He had 4 wives and kept them in different houses,my mother was the youngest,he was the 2baba of his time *laughs*
Wow !!! … :O … So how many children did he have and what position are you ?
Not his fault sha,he was a medical doctor,so he definately got a few “patients”. From my mother,jst 2 am the second,I have a senior sister
So when did comedy start for u officially ?
Hmm,I would say in 2009.
So with your comedy business how far have you gone ?
Hmm,that’s a good one.by Gods grace ave gone very very far o!ave gone to,kaduna,kano,abuja,ibadan,maiduguri,I still dey waka sef.lol
*laughs* Ok what shows have you done ?
Personally ave not hosted my own show,but working on it this year,ave been on a couple of shows though.
Like what shows ?
Comedy clubs every wednesday @ kokolounge,embarssylounge’s comedy nights,fashion vs music event at ikoyi to mention a few
We have some pictures of you with donjazzy and basket mouth … What event was that ?
Those were on different occasions sir. Donjazzy was @ rythmn unplugged
And the one with basket mouth
was what event ?
That wasn’t an event
Oh you were just chilling with basket mouth right ?
I was jst privileged to meet a mentor,we chilled.lol
Oh nice !!!
Thank you sir
So your female fans will like to know if there’s a lady in your life ?
There are so many ladies in my life I must say. 2face na learner where I dey. Am repping my father boldly
So ladies you have heard … You can join the queue of ladies in his life … So who is the main person ? That is the person you are in love with …
God na d main person o.
Nice one … But we want to know who she is ?
Pls give me o,if u get for me,I’d glady take.lol
So ladies you have heard again … He is single and searching …
Never said so sha.
But you said if we have you will gladly take 8-|
Oya no vex
*laughs* … So of all the shows you have done which did you enjoy the most ?
Basically it would be the Fashion vs music event by map media last year
What made it so special ?
I had so much fun with the crowd !the reaction and turnout was massive.
We heard you are a covenant university student is it true ?
Very true,but ave never been slapped before.lol
*laughs* what does that mean ?
We all know what that means,at least linda ikeji knows *laughs*,am not saying she’s a witch for jesus tho
So what level and what programme are you in ?
Am in 400L am currently studying electrical and electronics engineering
Engineer and you are into comedy … 8-|. How do you combine academics and comedy ?
Is it a sin?Alibaba studied law. Its not easy though,but by Gods grace I’d pull through
Nice !!! So what are your plans for 2013 ?
Maine! Am going to be on IT(industrial training)for the first 7months of 2013 thereabout so I’d be taking over by Gods grace
Oh nice … So you have plans during your IT right ?
Definately,and am open to MC all events,Birthdays,weddings,naming ceremonies,even burials am dere.
*laughs* ok oh. So do you have anything to tell your fans before we close this interview ?
Alright,please follow @Ebibz_baba and @teamebibz_baba on twitter,instant follow back .watchout for E-BI-YE! Its as simple as ABC! Keep it real *bless*.
So I hope you enjoyed the interview sir ?
Definately sir,we shud do this again(interview oo.lol).
*laughs* . Sure sir … We will … God Bless.
Yes boss! Amen
So will call it a day here … Have a great day sir …
U too boss,thank you.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming |