Abeg talk another thing...dis one wey be like who get HIV so? Abegiiii Reply
Hmmmmm beautiful but not d most. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 14-01-2013 04:20 PM Abeg talk another thing...dis one wey be like who get HIV so? Abegiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thatz a lie...my Kele pass her shiooo... Reply
Freedom of speech Reply
REALLY ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
HMMMMMM, ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@poster u are right, in that ur family where all the women look like hape and chimpazy agbani darego or daraga is most the beautiful among all ur sisters... Reply
Every lady is beautiful in their own special way. But i don't think AGBANI is the most beautiful Replylady in her own STATE not to talk of NIGERIA as a COUNTRY..... DON'T even mention AFRICA. she claims to be 30 but she look like 40.
No she is not. I have seen her and she is not. Reply
no she is not!!! Reply
No she is not. I have seen her and she is not. ReplyThere is a lot "work" done on the photo's. Believe me if you see her in real life there is a huge difference.In Europe they call it "air brushing." Any one (you do not have to be rich) can have a photograph taken nowadays and tell the photographer to make your nose looker longer, lips fuller, hair longer, remove your pimples etc from the picture. It's all computerized now and so at the touch of a button you can become "miss world - flawless." However be warned in reality you are still just a "plain Jane" and nothing like the photograph!!! Darego's picture is definetly air brushed so Nigerian girls do not be jealous.
Na lie be dat. Reply
Me I fine pass her joor! Reply
even if she contest for Naijapals here, she no go even dey the top 5 how much more to win. Reply
Me I fine pass her joor! Reply
if she is,what about Halle Berry?abeg find better thing talk, Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-01-2013 12:56 PM poster you no get eye at all, how she fine pass karen igho,Empress njama, my beloved Cossy,funke Akindele, Eniola Badmus, wired Mc,Golddie and many more, pls poster go and see eye doctor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
The most publicized maybe ! ReplyMost beautiful ? Not in real life and especially with that current skeletal physique she is looking anorexic " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]