Oooo,she fine? Reply
She is normal like every other girl, not beautiful to be notify and she is not ugly , jut ok. Reply
can't say Reply
wetin make her beautifull ? na cream , abi na the slimness ? my wife is more beautifull than her Reply
To me am not agree that Agbani is the most beautiful so far, bcoz we have some beautiful girls in Nigeria that nobody even no them not that Agbani alone, well shes ok on her own but not as ever, if u can look at her face very well shes not even beautiful like b4 or am i lie? so shes getting old shes no more beautiful like b4. Reply
OK Reply
so Reply
says who? u blind ni? first 100 girls in naija me no go dash her 99 Reply![]()
thats ur opinion, she's pretty but im more pretty Reply
That notion applys to only you mr. Poster. If you think she is beautiful wait until you see me. Reply![]()
this toothpick na the most beautiful girl in your own eyes? olodo Reply![]()
God forbid bad thing. i cant even imagine her as miss nigeria not to talk of miss world. her parents most bribed the judges to crown her miss world. naija get fine babes na. this one na babe. nonsense. Reply
That is ur own OPINION, she no fine reach ma GULR, my gurl is the most BEAUTIFUL WOMAN in the WORLD! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
She needs to add some flesh, too thin Reply
Too skinny. Man need woman who have some meat on the bone. Reply![]()
Leave at, she is beautiful... Finish Reply
NA BIG LIE BE THAT O !!! ME I DEY BEAUTIFUL PASS HER SELF Reply![]()
Ladies, una too dey jealous each other..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......