He Didn't Attend a Higher Institution, Should i Accept Him?. (Page 8)

Date: 28-01-2013 2:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- ajanni at 29-01-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-01-2013 07:47 PM
nigeria 2 ethiopian 0.........stay tun

ota pia pia
Posted: at 29-01-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- cellemma at 29-01-2013 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
FROM ALL THE INDICATIONS,YOU DIDN'T LIKE HIM.JUST BECAUSE THE GUY IS RICH.STOP PRETENDING WOMEN ARE FULL OF SURPRISES
Posted: at 29-01-2013 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-01-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
IF HE'S A BARROW PUSHER,WOULD U HV TIME TO POST THIS?
Posted: at 29-01-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-01-2013 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
IF HE'S A BARROW PUSHER ,U WOULDNT HV POSTED THIS.WOMEN AND THEIR TRICKS
Posted: at 29-01-2013 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oike at 29-01-2013 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
life is like a bed of roses,so ma dear educated or not,GOD knows the best,so put on ur tinking cap!!!!MAKE THAT DECISION YOURSELF
Posted: at 29-01-2013 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umehudoka at 29-01-2013 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
NO... NO ACCEPT HIM, ACCEPT ONLY HIM DICK...... HIM DICK GO SCHOOL  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-01-2013 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Snazzy_j at 30-01-2013 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
Hey shawtie! reasonable people choice the best for themselves. Go for whatever you like and let nobody choose for you, cuz the choice you make is the best.
If you want educated one to get along with, gee. there are lots of educated gangsters in the hood. So if I were to say, a reasonable and principle man with good behavior worth more than the so-called educated idiots of nowadays. Therefore, you should choose the best for yourself I say it again. No one can live this life for you; not even your mom, dad neither any of your relatives. you should go for him if you really like to get along with and happy with him, and that's all matters. Best of luck.. Snazzy J
Posted: at 30-01-2013 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- precious18 at 30-01-2013 05:13 AM (11 years ago)
is very funny reading all this post, cracking me up. well dear, i am in the same boat. My boyf is uneducated, when he speak, you wont even know he is not educated, but his reading and writing skills are very poor. I thank God because he is MINE. i am a graduate with 2 masters.. My parents does not accept our marriage cus he is uneducated, but i love him and that was matters.. He treat me like his queen.  so dont push the school, although it is important cuz u want to be able to say children, look mom and dad are graduate, so u too must go to college Wink.. follow ur heart, dat wat my bf told me.. I should follow my heart if i dont want to be with him.. ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, KO RO RE AND PRAY..
Posted: at 30-01-2013 05:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 30-01-2013 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 28-01-2013 04:01 PM
take your certificate slap am for face,him go just drop-dead je-jely after that you go find one graduate wey go kill you with im own certificate,olodo

Posted: at 30-01-2013 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-01-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- supriseme at 30-01-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
school or degree is notin compared to luv nd marriage. give him a shot and c wat comes out of it. i will still advice u to try and talk abt dose issues dat u feel he is woriied abt. especially d school tin and make him see reason y he shld nt feel bad even if he hdidnt get d opportunity of schooling. or else dis might cause inferiority complex one day wen he get to meet ur frnds. make him undastnd that with or without school, he shld blend into d system. back to ur ordeal, i will ask only two questions. do i love him? does he make u happy? if yes then y waiting if no think again. alld bst sha
Posted: at 30-01-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 29-01-2013 05:10 PM
marry him,if he makes up for his lack of education with gud qualities,godliness,care,etcif he dosen´t don´t,marriage is a life time commitment,sit down n tink if u can really live with his short comings(because no mata how u paint it he did´nt go to school,but if it did´nt affect his character n sense of reasoning go ahead):it´s only left 4 u to take ur decision;U WAER THE SHOE U SHOULD KNOW WHERE IT HURTS;poeple will only give u advise majority GO;GO;GO;GO:but if the aspect affects him n u say it dose´nt mata,u will be sorry 4 the rest of ur life because it dosen´t mata in relationships matas greatly in marriage.TINK:most impotantly if u get embarrased,upset,or ashamed if he speaks i don´t tink it´s a gud idea becus girl they don´t change.TINK

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-01-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: supriseme on 30-01-2013 09:09 AM
school or degree is notin compared to luv nd marriage. give him a shot and c wat comes out of it. i will still advice u to try and talk abt dose issues dat u feel he is woriied abt. especially d school tin and make him see reason y he shld nt feel bad even if he hdidnt get d opportunity of schooling. or else dis might cause inferiority complex one day wen he get to meet ur frnds. make him undastnd that with or without school, he shld blend into d system. back to ur ordeal, i will ask only two questions. do i love him? does he make u happy? if yes then y waiting if no think again. alld bst sha

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-01-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Snazzy_j on 30-01-2013 12:38 AM
Hey shawtie! reasonable people choice the best for themselves. Go for whatever you like and let nobody choose for you, cuz the choice you make is the best.
If you want educated one to get along with, gee. there are lots of educated gangsters in the hood. So if I were to say, a reasonable and principle man with good behavior worth more than the so-called educated idiots of nowadays. Therefore, you should choose the best for yourself I say it again. No one can live this life for you; not even your mom, dad neither any of your relatives. you should go for him if you really like to get along with and happy with him, and that's all matters. Best of luck.. Snazzy J

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: precious18 on 30-01-2013 05:13 AM
is very funny reading all this post, cracking me up. well dear, i am in the same boat. My boyf is uneducated, when he speak, you wont even know he is not educated, but his reading and writing skills are very poor. I thank God because he is MINE. i am a graduate with 2 masters.. My parents does not accept our marriage cus he is uneducated, but i love him and that was matters.. He treat me like his queen.  so dont push the school, although it is important cuz u want to be able to say children, look mom and dad are graduate, so u too must go to college Wink.. follow ur heart, dat wat my bf told me.. I should follow my heart if i dont want to be with him.. ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, KO RO RE AND PRAY..

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked    Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2013 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 29-01-2013 08:46 PM
If he proposes, my advice will be to say a resounding YES!

Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-01-2013 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yinkaolu_1 at 30-01-2013 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
actually, this is none of my business.. na you hold yam hold knife
Posted: at 30-01-2013 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-01-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-01-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 30-01-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11