Quote from: hardwayonlyway on 3-02-2013 06:11 PM ivory coast 20 nigeria 0 FAILURE IS YOUR NAME. UP SUPER EAGLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [/quoggaaaaaaaa, you are a very big looser unlike your useless brother emmanuel eboue. next time you learn to appreciateote]
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-02-2013 06:19 PM "Breaking news: Super Chickens have suddenly become Super Eagles again." ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-02-2013 06:19 PM "Breaking news: Super Chickens have suddenly become Super Eagles again." dem fly well well today ![]() ![]() ![]()
where is ewu eboue wosrt player of ivory idiot Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-02-2013 06:14 PM They can beat ivory coast the same way Chelsea beat Barcelona last year if they can be focused...but it won't be easy for this current Eagles cos they are yet to convince me. Why must you state that comment of chelsea beating Almighty Barcelona at one time, you don`t know how many numbers of time Barca has defeated Chesea. You basketmouth.
emmanuel eboue, YOU MUST HUG TRANSFORMER, MONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
No matter what may be..the Elephant can never run faster than the EAGLE...The EAGLE has landed while the elephant is still on the way.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Eboue has a query to answer for his unleashing statement about eagle that we ve been adding the missing and the past heroes which had lead to the chinanigans and and catastrophe in the recent challenges the team had encounter before the amelioration. Replyin connection to that God has just reveal to me that 2013 Orange African Cup of Nation has being destined to this fruitful Nation (Naija)
When I read most of the comments here, I was disappointed. How could Nigerians admit defeat BLATANTLY?. I am ashamed of everyone of you who had made a negative comment, THANK GOD WE WON. I am sorry if I have hurt you,but you don't deserve this nationality. Naija 4 life... Reply
Winning this match is much more attribute more than ever respect to Nigerian players overall performances ,also it reaffirmed the supremacy of Nigeria in whatever over oter western African community,I would hv paid much attention to the match like I did ,if we're not for the comment stated ridiculously by eboue ,lashing out at Nigerian as chicken is just so childish and unprofessional from a player most Nigerian loved,however his comment was the strength of Nigerian players today,they the players understand how embarrassing attachment the defeat will write on their respective profile both home and club wise reputation,having provoke and embarrassed our players is no doubt a contributor to the victory,a well deserved victory in the sight of soccer fans around te world and in the eyes of Jah.Next time maybe mr.Eboue will learn how to respect the lay -low. ReplySpare me
alot of you nay-sayers are eating their shoes right now.know what?i hope you choke on them,where is your opinionated eboue?the great drogbas and toures huh?who is eating chicken and fufu now? abeg up my EAGLES jooor Reply
who could believe that Nigeria will win, the favorites, call Ivory coast, could you? Reply
mr poster i tell you say i no get TV for house? Reply![]() ![]()
I will love it if someone would take that approach to post fuufu with rotting chicken to eboue 's home address in Abidjan . ReplySpare me
If γ☺µ see some ppl dey blab ehn! Γ☺µ go tink say dem be prophet Elijah or Elisha of dis generation! Naija don win now wetin una go do? Anyway, it's d Lord's doing!!! Abeg Naija make una collect cup º°˚oOo˚°º , ℓ̊ PROMISE SAY I GO BUY NAIJA JERSEY WEY I GO DEY WEAR IF DEM COLLECT CUP ......lol ReplyIf γ☺µ cant excel wif talent, triumph wif effort
Befor i start commenting on the the above i will firST use this oppurtunity to tell emmanuel eboye the the fool that he did n,t just only loose but he is also a CRACK HEAD ,DICK HEAD,TWO PENCIL PUSHING,BITCH HEAD FAGGOT SON OF A BITCH,94 mins of the game all my prayer for you emmanuel was for a nigeria player to bruse you like a bitch that u are , and god so kind i saw that happened , the player did not just bruise u ,he also slaped ur dirty ugly piggy monky ivorian face,and that is just the beginning, because you are alredy in war with all nigerians for insulting our personallity,DROGBA TRIED TO FAKE MANY FREE KICKS AND PELNATIES LIKE THE BITCH HE HIS I USE TO LIKE HIM BUT HE JUST LOOSE ALL HIS RESPECT,SO BACK TO THE MATTER AT HAND EBOYE I WILL WAKE UP EVERY MORNING TO INSULT YOU?BECAUSE,YOU HAVE ALRE MADE UR SELF AN IVORIAN CHICKEN,emmanuel eboye son of a crying dog,PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO SLAP THAT UR SMEELING AND IRRITATING UNKEPT BITCH HOLE U CALL MOUTH,CONGRAT SUPER EAGLES?I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU . Reply
Quote from: onospet on 2-02-2013 06:27 PM ivory coast 20 nigeria 0 shame on u
Quote from: torrejon_men on 3-02-2013 07:34 PM shame on u big shame on u.up 9ja.i also won my bet Add me on bbm 2232AECB
In Super Eagles we believe. Keep it up..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......