Quote from: browncobi on 4-02-2013 04:54 PM Where is the stupid idiot yaya? He said they will eat super eagles like fried chicken...shame on him I hope has taken back his words in shame... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: browncobi on 4-02-2013 04:54 PM Where is the stupid idiot yaya? He said they will eat super eagles like fried chicken...shame on him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 4-02-2013 10:57 AM They wanted to eat us like fufu, but we ate them like pounded yam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
See their head like wrap of Weeewee to come win Super Eagles! Reply
Keep Hustlin Eagle'' Reply
Thank God, At least for once in a long while, Nigerian are Happy and Pray that this is the begining of good things to come in Nigeria. We should continue to strive until we get the cup that we never defended in '96 in South Africa. Reply
If God say's yes no one can say No, to them that look down on Nigeria shame on them, may God see them through to lift that cup in Jesus Name Amen. Reply
party don finish 4 Cote de ivoire Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Hahahaha/////Coffee time ended. No more drinking of coffee by Ivory coast.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 4-02-2013 04:04 PM And You Go Take The Cup Drink KUNU monimonkey![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whatever i take am drink is none of your business now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Sure i trust and Believe in God..Super Eagle Remain what they are,The phyuking Eboue who make coments and later link his spit,The shame gets on him and He Put Powers Super Eagles,My Able Nigeria to work hard and eliminate them from the place to semi final cup for NAIJA PALS to celebrate the cup..I believe. Reply
The Super Eagles really did Nigerians proud. Reply
BRAVO, NIGERIA Reply
BREAKING NEWS:ECOWAS has just reported the DEATH of an overrated ELEPHANT in the sub region; It was murdered by an EAGLE by just two stray bullet Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()