Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again???? (Page 3)

Date: 01-05-2009 5:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- Beauti4 at 3-05-2009 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-05-2009 12:55 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on  1-05-2009 07:23 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-05-2009 07:22 PM
Mr man...i dnt think its all women. i knw we r now in d ist century but i think most of them r like that cos of wat u men put them through.  but i can assure u that there are many decent gurls in town. another cos of these bcos of this sayin: "There r many Fish in d ocean" 

all fishes with the same kinda behaviour

Huh? Huh? Undecided Undecided Angry Angry

gurl dnt mind him forgive him Cool
Posted: at 3-05-2009 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-05-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-05-2009 02:04 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-05-2009 12:55 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on  1-05-2009 07:23 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-05-2009 07:22 PM
Mr man...i dnt think its all women. i knw we r now in d ist century but i think most of them r like that cos of wat u men put them through.  but i can assure u that there are many decent gurls in town. another cos of these bcos of this sayin: "There r many Fish in d ocean" 

all fishes with the same kinda behaviour

Huh? Huh? Undecided Undecided Angry Angry

gurl dnt mind him forgive him Cool

ok... Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 3-05-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-05-2009 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-05-2009 10:14 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  1-05-2009 05:25 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches

ok..those are the parts i find rather cynical n rather stupid! no offense!!!

i am gonna emphasis ok?

u say society has changed, i agree...but u say society is FULL of liars? well, yeah kinda but ur generalization lost u some points..u also said WOMEN... look here, not all women and moreover who told u that guys arent llike that as well? we are the same, u guys might even be worse than we are! i agree, civilization has made us lost a sense of who we are, but u cant just say WOMEN like we are responsible for all that shi.t that happens. its not just women, men share a hugeeeeeeeeeee part of the blame as well!
oh, n then u went on to say Money is the only language they hear..wtf? seriously, are u kidding me? what language do u hear? thats just some hypocritical sh.it right there! one, u dont have to generalize, two, u are also guilty of "hearing" the language of money as well, not only chics!

If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl.
..ok homes, u see that right there, thats just bullcrap! i think u need to be SLAPPED *insert wicked as.s kicking gif here* for saying that! thats just garbage, well, i really dont blame u sha..if not for those stupid ...hissssssssss...am pissed..lol....for real tho! "why has women lost their pride?" infact, make i no talk again..no just post this yeye sh.it again ooo...we go fight oooo!!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Grin Grin

so, lemme fix ur qst for u: Can Decent, Faithful and Honest Men/Women be found in Universe ( tah! ) again?Huh?  Tongue

Posted: at 3-05-2009 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 3-05-2009 03:35 AM (15 years ago)
wats wit u guys n nigeria sef?

Posted: at 3-05-2009 03:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-05-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  3-05-2009 03:35 AM

which guys?  Huh?

Posted: at 3-05-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 3-05-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
pple

Posted: at 3-05-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-05-2009 04:27 AM (15 years ago)
which ones?

Posted: at 3-05-2009 04:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 3-05-2009 04:34 AM (15 years ago)
np pple

Posted: at 3-05-2009 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-05-2009 04:58 AM (15 years ago)
ok, heard! good for them! thank God we aint one of them!

Posted: at 3-05-2009 04:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 3-05-2009 05:07 AM (15 years ago)
lmaooo...o yes we r

Posted: at 3-05-2009 05:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-05-2009 05:08 AM (15 years ago)
lol...too funny!

Posted: at 3-05-2009 05:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 3-05-2009 05:11 AM (15 years ago)
lol.......

Posted: at 3-05-2009 05:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-05-2009 07:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  3-05-2009 05:11 AM
lol.......

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-05-2009 07:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 3-05-2009 07:34 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster, girls have learn t the hard way.that's why they are like that.
BUT NOT ALL OF EM.
Posted: at 3-05-2009 07:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pope31 at 3-05-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
it is unfortunate dat most nigerian ladies of dis generation are nothing but an opportunist,an advertiser and consumers.they should learn 2 b patient most especially if they just meet a new guy.instead of trying 2 play smart by demanding.love is not all about money.weli,u are beauty 2 behold.
Posted: at 3-05-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 3-05-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
Na Men Dey Spoil Women, so make we Take am d Way we See am

Posted: at 3-05-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 3-05-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on  3-05-2009 01:44 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-05-2009 12:10 AM
Quote from: osaomo on  3-05-2009 12:05 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-05-2009 12:01 AM
Quote from: osaomo on  2-05-2009 11:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on  2-05-2009 11:53 PM
Quote from: osaomo on  2-05-2009 11:50 PM
Poster...it's ur name that got my interest...hmmmm

14_inches_long......hehehehee...ok oooo....no comment...
Lol.u be bad girl.

ahhhh Onyin...we be bad girl u mean....so u re thinkin wat am thinkin?.... Grin Grin Grin....
Hahaha,maybe oga poster use tht username inorder  to create attention.the username carry weight.lol

nor be small weight....hmmmm...cos of the name I checked the post u kno....lol...
lol.u see as u bad reach,so becos of the name u check the post.ahhhhhhh,Osa.i will tell ur Mummy for u.lol

Onyin...my mum too would want to see wat the post is abt.... Grin Grin Grin....I already told her...so no need to report me...lmao
LOL.
Posted: at 3-05-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  3-05-2009 03:35 AM

I tire oooh!

Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beautydiva at 4-05-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Yes, there r still few decent, faithful and honest ladies not only in nig but around d world. D only thing is dat d % may be little.
By d way why only women, wot about d men dat r gigolos, toyboys and escorts.Why turn a blind eye on dat? A lot of  men practice it secretly.
Erase d notion dat men who have money can date n sleep with any girl becos all ladies are not d same. Dat is myopic thinking. It shows d level of ur exposure.
Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-05-2009 07:34 AM
@ poster, girls have learn t the hard way.that's why they are like that.
BUT NOT ALL OF EM.

The number is little   Sad

Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15