SCANDAL! Goldie Stole My Husband - Ifeoma Harvey + Intimate Performance Video (Page 3)

Date: 17-02-2013 9:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- winace at 18-02-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Why are all dis story cuming out now??? D husband posting pix and mysterious frd. Hmmmmm
Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 18-02-2013 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahah i no know weather i go call dem Abedi Pele or Maradona or Lionel Messi because dia matter pass Yaya Toure level.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jamesayokunnu at 18-02-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Let the dead bury the dead in peace
Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Demiroee at 18-02-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Whatever, this people should let this lady rest in peace na
Posted: at 18-02-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 18-02-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 18-02-2013 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
the ifeoma woman is the devil here, where was she when Godie was alive, she would have come out since and tell the world that Godie stole her husband just as she stole the man from his real wife.. Nigeria women are dangerous just be careful with any one of them.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 18-02-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Ok oo
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 18-02-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Listen to me you people should stop blaming IFEOMA  anything can happen, she may be right it could be that the late Goldie uses charm to hold all of them captive so that nobody will speak out, now that she's late the charm has broken,  especially when she's so desperate to become fame, i said maybe i was not there......considering the way some people are so desperate to make money and become fame , i lives in Lagos before leaving the country i know how Yoruba woman uses juju charm to get what they want
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 18-02-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
THAT GOLDIE IS REALLY A DESPERADO,MANY OF US KNEW THAT,BUT WILL BE TRYING TO COVER UP,BUT ALL THE SAME,I WISH HER A REST IN PEACE WHERE EVER SHE IS NOW
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 18-02-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 18-02-2013 08:43 AM
THAT GOLDIE IS REALLY A DESPERADO,MANY OF US KNEW THAT,BUT WILL BE TRYING TO COVER UP,BUT ALL THE SAME,I WISH HER A REST IN PEACE WHERE EVER SHE IS NOW
I DONT KNOW WHY NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES DERIVED JOY IN SNATCHING PEOPLE,S HUSBANDS.THIS IS TOO BAD OF THEM,I THINK THIS IS THE TIME THE NON CELEBRITIES SHOULD RISE AND SAID NO TO THIS RUBBISH
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 18-02-2013 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 18-02-2013 08:37 AM
Listen to me you people should stop blaming IFEOMA  anything can happen, she may be right it could be that the late Goldie uses charm to hold all of them captive so that nobody will speak out, now that she's late the charm has broken,  especially when she's so desperate to become fame, i said maybe i was not there......considering the way some people are so desperate to make money and become fame , i lives in Lagos before leaving the country i know how Yoruba woman uses juju charm to get what they want
U ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER,MAY GOD BLESS U FOR ADVOCATING THE TRUTH
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbuky at 18-02-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-02-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-02-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 18-02-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Hehehehehe! Dis oyiboman na hot cake0o0o
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senator83a at 18-02-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
why did she stole someone husband, yes i believed that the charm she use for the  man is now clear,   well any way may her soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 18-02-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
NA THEM SABI
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- doncoyon at 18-02-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
this bitaaaach called Goldie is insane charming a married man puta
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 18-02-2013 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Tufiawa!!! since GOD created woman ,he has not rest, problem day and night.
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 18-02-2013 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Senseless story. Why didn't she speak when Goldie was alive?
Maybe she is even lying.
So what dos she want us to do, now Goldie is dead!
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 18-02-2013 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
everyone has a skeleton in the closeth, but why is all this coming out but now?where has this best friend been all this while, was she afraid to attack her while she was still alive?God alone knows us in and out.lets not judge but allow it to God to do the judgement
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6