Seven states refused to sponsor Christian pilgrims, says Oritsejafor (Page 3)

Date: 12-03-2013 2:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4
- pchinedu20 at 13-03-2013 02:28 AM (11 years ago)
Good report
Posted: at 13-03-2013 02:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-03-2013 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 03:48 PM
all levels of govt should stop sponsoring pilgrims. Whoever want to visit the Holy land
should fund the trip themselves. it is a waste of taxpayers money.
visiting the Holy lands does not make you an honest person

Supported, who ever wants to visit should fund his/herself.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 13-03-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-03-2013 10:16 PM
wasting of money and wasting of time, with exception of only two of the mentioned states, others are 100 percent muslims, how do you expect them to sponsor or footed the bill on a wasted journey?
absolutelly nonsense

Sharrrrrrrp my friend!! Coz they are Christians is now wasted journey huh? When almost every Muslim family in the North do attend Hadji on yearly basis and these are been sponsored by both federal and state government, wasting money for nothing. What do you guys learn from there? bombing and killing. The government should all stop funding any pilgrimage trip and see if any Hausa man will ever travel to mecca.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 13-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
The same Sule Lamido built an NYSC permanent orientation camp with an ultra modern mosque and without a church, so full of sentiment

Posted: at 13-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 13-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
The same Sule Lamido built an NYSC permanent orientation camp with an ultra modern mosque and without a church, so full of sentiment

Posted: at 13-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 13-03-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 13-03-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
We not be divided on Religious sentiments.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 13-03-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 03:48 PM
all levels of govt should stop sponsoring pilgrims. Whoever want to visit the Holy land
should fund the trip themselves. it is a waste of taxpayers money.
visiting the Holy lands does not make you an honest person

You are so right my dear. It doesn't take the filth or wickedness out from a man.
I really dont know what the big deal is! God is everywhere and we do not need to travel to a particular country to be holy.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 13-03-2013 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 12-03-2013 03:26 PM
Mr Good Luck....just divide the country and let everybody know his stand...invite USA and China with France and let them help you to divide and defend everywhere....what are you waiting for?
THE PLAN TO DIVIDE NIGERIA HAVE CREATE FOR PAST 5 YEARS NOW
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sheikt at 13-03-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
weting be my problem with that,if dem no sponsor, how many pastors get private jet, i beg make dem fly dem to isreal now,why complainig,
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-03-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 13-03-2013 06:53 AM
Sharrrrrrrp my friend!! Coz they are Christians is now wasted journey huh? When almost every Muslim family in the North do attend Hadji on yearly basis and these are been sponsored by both federal and state government, wasting money for nothing. What do you guys learn from there? bombing and killing. The government should all stop funding any pilgrimage trip and see if any Hausa man will ever travel to mecca.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
you well at all?
the muslim in nigeria have been making the annual journey of FAITH since long before you and me was born, its only of recent, and to be precise civilian regime politicized the events, my great grand fathers once make the journey on bared foot, what more? its importance was deep rooted in our religion unlike yours that is just a mere jambore
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyeodinaka at 13-03-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria last president is GEJ
Posted: at 13-03-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-03-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- henryco at 13-03-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA  HAS  BIG  PROBLEM  EVERYBODY  WANT  IS  OWN  SHARE  IN  THE  OIL  MONEY,,  MUST  GOVERMENT  SPONSOR  EVERYTHING,  THE  OTHER  DAY  IT  WAS  THE  YORUBA  PEOPLE  COMPLANING  IN  ENUGU,  THIS  IS  ONE  OF  THE  REASON  THE  GOVERMENT  CAN  MANIPULTE  THE  PEOPLE  BECAUSE  EVERYBODY  EAT  FROM  THE  CORRPT  MONEY  SO  WHEN  YOU  RE  LOOKING  FOR  WHO  TO  FIGHT  CORRUPTION  YOU  CANT  FIND  ONE,,,  MY  PEOPLE  GROW  UP
Posted: at 13-03-2013 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4REEAL at 13-03-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2013 09:44 AM
you well at all?
the muslim in nigeria have been making the annual journey of FAITH since long before you and me was born, its only of recent, and to be precise civilian regime politicized the events, my great grand fathers once make the journey on bared foot, what more? its importance was deep rooted in our religion unlike yours that is just a mere jambore
,,YYYY U NO COME DO LIKE YA'' great grand fathers once make the journey on bared foot' Tongue Tongue''' BARE-FOOT WLD TAKE LESS DAN A WEEK,,,DATS REAL faith n pilgrimage,. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 13-03-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Federal and State government should stop using taxpayers' money in sending anybody to pilgrimages -be it Mecca or Jerusalem.  All pilgrims should bear his/her father's name.....period. Huh?

Posted: at 13-03-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeesexie at 13-03-2013 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Dose of u saying d country shuld b divided shuld b ashamed of urselves. U 4get Christians in d north are d ones suffering all dese shey?nshewwww
Posted: at 13-03-2013 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4REEAL at 13-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeesexie on 13-03-2013 01:00 PM
Dose of u saying d country shuld b divided shuld b ashamed of urselves. U 4get Christians in d north are d ones suffering all dese shey?nshewwww
NOW OR LATTER , A CHANGE WLD DEFINITELY COME,,check out Pakistan n Indian ,they use to b 1 country b4.. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? 
Posted: at 13-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-03-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4REEAL on 13-03-2013 12:32 PM
,,YYYY U NO COME DO LIKE YA'' great grand fathers once make the journey on bared foot' Tongue Tongue''' BARE-FOOT WLD TAKE LESS DAN A WEEK,,,DATS REAL faith n pilgrimage,. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4