kkk Reply
this man no dey fear bcoz say GEJ too cool,why u dey call scumbag,if na OBJ u call am,dem for don book room for montuary,prepare ur burial ground for u.idiot ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Chaiiiiiiii, that yeye mala dey call our president worthless person Reply![]()
Quote from: ando490 on 17-03-2013 12:45 PM Ha a mall am must u talk on every tin?pls respect constituted authority.no one gets up there without Gods approval irrespected of election rigging. do you mean God did approve hitler then?
Birds of the same feather Reply![]()
abeg make dat man go somwhr sit down joor Reply
If GEJ is a scumbag........ Dem u r a bigger scumbag if rili there is anything like dat...... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Dan ubanka poster!!wat do u take Hausa ppl for?? Dan shegia war-monger Reply
Once a scumbag,always a scumbag....those that know GEJ, his siblings and gang of thieves are neither shocked nor surprised by Alams' pardon! Reply
more dan dattttttttttttttt big fool we hav as a president Reply
Hahahaahahahaha! House on fire... U need a bigger scumbag to recognise his clan. El rufai, GEJ and the rest of the PDP crews are all scumbags Reply
Hmnnnnnnnn! It's well! Reply
Quote from: am_a_thief on 17-03-2013 07:38 PM ABEGEEEEEEE, JONATHAN IS LESS THAN THAT, INFACT HE,S A PIG sh*t HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA
he is a scummbag because he is too weak to stand and protect the ppl of nigerian that trusted him and vote for him, common boko haram he can't even tackle them, he is full of lies that is how he tell lies in CNN that there is light @electricty is in good condition all over 9ja i think he is really a SCUMMBAG Reply
Mumu aboki Reply
Both of you are scumbags Reply![]()
Quote from: am_a_thief on 17-03-2013 07:38 PM ABEGEEEEEEE, JONATHAN IS LESS THAN THAT, INFACT HE,S A PIG sh*t Mehn you guys should be mannered... Was he the first that started it? Obj that started EFCC how many times have u heard the went after him??? Or have u heard about that oil thief farouk lawan case again??? Mehn these things are not his fault,, why not always try to blame his so called advicers sometimes??? Jonna carry go jare... Afterall no be u start am nd no be u go end am.. Una forget say de man en pardon na em former ''My Oga On Top??
2 scumbaggers...... Reply![]()
na una sabi.. ole them Reply