If this truly happened in Abuja,the sit of the government of my country,then it means either we do not have a country or our country do not have a government.I am very disappointed in my country.If things continues like this in my country then somewhere in the future,I will have to resign my citizenship of this country,can someone help me inquire from the PDP the process of Citizenship Resignation. Reply
But why na Reply
Abeg how can I download d video 2 my bb phone... I don try taya.. Evryway 2 download or watch it seems impossible Reply
Quote from: extofancy on 18-03-2013 03:46 PM This is barbaric,they don't have any right to molest her na the road b for herself or her papa ![]()
Old story ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Quote from: extofancy on 18-03-2013 03:46 PM This is barbaric,they don't have any right to molest her o boy if dey allow u , u will all d girls to b wearing ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-03-2013 04:00 PM nothing good come from them ..aboki na abokis..see them face like fire wood,,very ugly nigerians..this is what their religion ask them to do ..mohammed boys at again ooh ..useless idiots Mr Man, this incident happened in Abidjan Cote i Ivoire & not Nigeria as the stupid poster made you believe.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arsenal123 on 18-03-2013 09:12 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i love dat.maybe dis issue of indescency will be minimized drastically Reply
Aboki pple r just real animals in evry aspect! shame Reply
this is rubish some people are illiterate if not what is big deal ,so if this kind of people are in oversea may be by now they ll be in jail by doing this rubish Reply
SHE NO GO TRY DIS KIND DRESSING 4 HER LIFE. SHEBI SHE WANT WAKER NAKED??? THE BOYS ARE READY TO HELP HER. Reply
dis story no be 2day na, some naija boys re very stupid Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Seriously Nollywood Movies actresses shud STOP PROMOTING SkIMPY OUTFIT if its not ACCEPTABLE ON THE STREETS. SMDH NAIJA HOW BARBARIC MITCHEWWWWWWW Reply
BADDDD TIMING...SHE DESERVE IT...ANY MAN WHO SUPPORT WOMEN TO DRESS NAKED ON THE STREET IS A HE- GOAT.., ITS NOT OUR CULTURE OUR GIRLS DONT HAVE MORALS ITS A BIG DISGRACE...YOU CANT EVEN GO TO CHURCH AND NOT GET segxwalLY HARASSED BY THEIR DRESSING...NO RESPECT ON U BITCHS, ALL YOU DESERVE TO BE RAPED AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR PUBLIC INDECENT DRESSING...I LOVE DECENTLY DRESSED WOMEN PERIOD ..I STAND BY IT ...I NO SEN ANYBODY... . Reply