When asked by Newspaper if the rumor that they bought a private jet was true, P-Square replied:
There was nothing like that. I guess because it was included in our list that whenever we are going for a specific show, the organizers must provide us with a private jet. We had a deal with a private jet company which always hire their private jet to us whenever we are in need. It's like, we have a private jet at our disposal.
I remember we tweeted sometime ago that private jet is on our to do list. That was when folks starting speculating that P-Square has acquired a private jet even though we always travel with the jet all the time.
They concluded by saying that plan is on the way to buying theirs, not because of the cost implication of acquiring one but for the simple facts that they want to meet up with their concerts
Posted: at 23-03-2013 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
amiable2k at 23-03-2013 04:03 PM (12 years ago) (f)
some time last year n a una talk say they get private jet, na una still com now say they are planing to buy all this posters which one we go follow eeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Yungchill at 23-03-2013 04:07 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Nah its not tha poster's fault...I can remember last year...peter tweeted private jet things or private jet chillin....something like that and that was how tha speculation started..
Leggo instagram @Yungchill_
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
some time last year n a una talk say they get private jet, na una still com now say they are planing to buy all this posters which one we go follow eeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Nah its not tha poster's fault...I can remember last year...peter tweeted private jet things or private jet chillin....something like that and that was how tha speculation started..
the fact they tweeted private jet things dont mean moronic poster should assume they had one.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
osamabinladin at 23-03-2013 05:44 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Yungchill on 23-03-2013 04:07 PM
Did they tweet that they bought private jet
Posted: at 23-03-2013 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero