Quote from: Guguru on 24-03-2013 09:05 AM P-Square, be wise and stick to hiring plane, the cost implication of maintaining a plane is high. Your money will go viam.
ok naa Reply
Quote from: softkid on 23-03-2013 04:27 PM idiots, save for raining days SEE USELESS BASTARD WHEN NOR EVEN NO HOW TO MAKE TEN KOBO DE ADVICE MONEY MAKING MACHINES MAKE DEM SAVE FOR RAINING DAY. ANYWAYS, WE NO SAY NA BAD BELLE WAN KILL YOU SO IDIOT.I WONDER WHY U WHEN NEVER FIT CHOP 3 SQAURE MEAL FEEL SAY U FIT DE SEND MESSAGE SAY NA ADVICE. NA PERSON WEN GIVE ACCESS TO INTERNET I BLAME. CHURCH RAT... IDIOT
Which one to believe now? Yes or no, anyway let them do their way, watch out for ma own too, but no be play play jet ooo! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
I WISHES THEM GOOD Reply
make una carry go! na God do am 4 una. una head break put 4 dia. as in ori yin, o fokasibe Reply
yeah sometime ago they tweeted jetting privately Reply
This one na news? Reply
This is becoming so common. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ohis07 on 24-03-2013 11:38 AM SEE USELESS BASTARD WHEN NOR EVEN NO HOW TO MAKE TEN KOBO DE ADVICE MONEY MAKING MACHINES MAKE DEM SAVE FOR RAINING DAY. ANYWAYS, WE NO SAY NA BAD BELLE WAN KILL YOU SO IDIOT.I WONDER WHY U WHEN NEVER FIT CHOP 3 SQAURE MEAL FEEL SAY U FIT DE SEND MESSAGE SAY NA ADVICE. NA PERSON WEN GIVE ACCESS TO INTERNET I BLAME. CHURCH RAT... IDIOT I find it rather childish and galling for some folks on this forum to come out and insult others. Why would you pick on someone who's saying something meaningful? Of course these guys should save for rainy days. In spite of the fact that they are rich, they could face financial challenges in a split second if you must know. Ever heard of multi-millionaires who became poor as a result of mismanagement of funds and extravagance? Do you think it is easy to maintain a private Jet? Please, try to be objective in your arguments and do not just go about using abusive words on people. It is really childish and uncalled for I must say.
Good ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Why u guyz told us sometime around last year dat dey av their own private jet? Na wa for u guyz o, how sure are we dat dey said day again Reply
Too much show off wit ppl song wey dem dey tif... I pass jooo Reply
una story story too much Reply
ok Reply
ok Reply
OK!
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......