VIDEO: Some indian gangsters killed a Nigerian in Malaysia

Date: 30-03-2013 11:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 30-03-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Information reaching us, a Nigerian was killed by some indian gangsters in Malaysia in the presence of police men that is suppose to protect lives and properties of citizens and immigrants and nothing has been done up till now to restore peace or track down this so called gangsters.

Black men in malaysia are been maltreated and given unfair judgment by this malaysian government and nothing is been done to help by our so called Ambassador, instead he left kuala lumpur to singapore to hide himself.

Nigerians in Malaysian want justice asking for support of you by helping them to share this message so that the Nigerian people and president and even the united nation will know they are suffering here…Thanks all
Click to view video

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrWmzW4Iw2o" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrWmzW4Iw2o</a>

Posted: at 30-03-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 30-03-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
D other day dey use kitchen knife kill a nigerian weda na 4 Australia,dis time  na 4 India

MR poster how u dey take know say they be Nigerians self?

Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dabattleaxe at 30-03-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 30-03-2013 12:02 PM
D other day dey use kitchen knife kill a nigerian weda na 4 Australia,dis time  na 4 India

What sort of question r u asking the poster, he furnished with a video evidence and u r still asking him question. How many news have u posted on Naijapals since u joined. Mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ikoto at 30-03-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT THE FU.k is that ,you can't add subtitle ?
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 30-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 30-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad.

Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chatov at 30-03-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Very bad
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- praytoGod4help at 30-03-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Too too bad sh**t
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 30-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-03-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 30-03-2013 12:02 PM

You can do a bit of research on your own…after all the poster is not being paid.
below is another source:

Saturday, 30 March 2013
A Nigerian has been stabbed to death in Malaysia (Video)
A Nigerian man named Solomon Okolo was stabbed to death by Indian gangsters in Malaysia in the presence of policemen that are supposed to protect lives and properties of the citizens and immigrants. Up till now, nothing has been to restore peace and track down the gangsters.

According to the Nigeria association there, black men in Malaysia are been maltreated and given unfair judgement by the Malaysian government and nothing is been done to help

http://www.allaroundgist.com/2013/03/a-nigerian-has-been-stabbed-to-death-in.html
Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 30-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
if there no gud make una come back
Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 30-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ikoto on 30-03-2013 12:21 PM
WHAT THE FU.k is that ,you can't add subtitle ?
So what…!!!
Mistake was made by Admin. It shows you don’t post at all. What you see on the post page is by the author….
The main title is by Admin… Why do we like to criticise for no good reason or reasons… title or subtitle is secondary..
a Nigerian was murdered that should be your main concern. 
Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 30-03-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
IT'S A BIG SHAME THAT THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT ALWAYS OVER LOOK SERIOUS ISSUES LIKE THIS. JUST RECENTLY A NIGERIAN WAS MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD IN AUSTRIA BY A WHITE GIRL. NOW IT'S IN MALAYSIA BY INDIANS.

INDIANS, CHINESE, BANGLADESHIS, LEBANESE AND MALAYSIANS ALL LIVE IN NIGERIA LIKE KINGS AND QUEENS AND NO ONE BOTHERS THEM IN NIGERIA. THEY CALL US FOOLS AND LOOT OUR RESOURCES AND DO WHATEVER THEY LIKE IN OUR COUNTRY. YET THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WOULDN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL PART OF THE SAME HYPOCRISY. IMAGINE KILLING INNOCENT NIGERIANS IN VERY GRUESOME CIRCUMSTANCES ALL IN THE NAME OF THEIR RACE AND NATIONALITY.

THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD NIGERIA IS FAR BETTER OFF. IF NOT FOR THE PERSISTENT GREED, SELFISHNESS, INHUMANITY, IGNORANCE AND THE MISMANAGEMENT OF OUR GOD GIVEN RESOURCES AND CORRUPTION IN THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT, NO NIGERIAN WILL LEAVE NIGERIA FOR ANY REASON AT ALL TO TAKE INSULTS FROM THESE THEIR WORLD COUNTRIES.

ALL THESE NONSENSE WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPENING IF NIGERIA HAD A WELL-FUNCTIONING GOVERNMENT THAT CARES FOR ITS OWN CITIZENS SECURITY AND WELFARE HOME AND ABROAD.

Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-03-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 30-03-2013 12:12 PM
What sort of question r u asking the poster, he furnished with a video evidence and u r still asking him question. How many news have u posted on Naijapals since u joined. Mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Nothing….from the armchair critic.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaylen at 30-03-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Again na wa o..
Posted: at 30-03-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tboyeze at 30-03-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P bro
Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 30-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
I was there that night and when we went to nigeria ambassadors house the ambassador refused to come out, rather we was asking us which state and tribe that the dead Solomon came from. Imaging that stupid aboki man who called himself ambassador called malaysian police about 200 of them to round his residence and embassy then the next day being friday embassy was close with lots of police men guaurding the embassy then the next thing was the ambassador fly to Singapore to hide. Are we safe from the abokis?
Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 30-03-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
I was there that night and when we went to nigeria ambassadors house the ambassador refused to come out, rather we was asking us which state and tribe that the dead Solomon came from. Imaging that stupid aboki man who called himself ambassador called malaysian police about 200 of them to round his residence and embassy then the next day being friday embassy was close with lots of police men guaurding the embassy then the next thing was the ambassador fly to Singapore to hide. Are we safe from the abokis?
Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-03-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
It is sad... So much hate for black people..

Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TonyGentle at 30-03-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad, i dnt know what our Ambassador is up to in Malaysia, no doubt of the video for those asking if its a nigerian or not,  its a Nigerian because i saw some of the people i know in the video when i was there too (Malaysia), they hate blackman and was not happy seing black man progressing, most of our people there are living very fine than them mostly the Indians so. May God help us.

Posted: at 30-03-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6