Ewu meaning Goat ... Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 1-04-2013 11:13 AM WHAT DO U EXPECT HIM 2 SAY? BOKO HARAM ARE CORE MUSLIMS, FUGITIVES, COWARDS, HOPELESS ONES. ISLAM IS A VERY DANGERIOUS RELIGION, I AM DEEPLY SORRY 4 THEM hmn! my point of view is just that you are a hungry bastard and there is no point of sense coming out from your brain! if not so you would have known that, there is something known as respect for other peoples religion whatsoever!! ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i think he is been sarcastic, its likke he is saying, any true muslim who believes and preach the name of alah and believe in peace, would never do something like this. but i think he knows what he's saying....or at least i hope Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Really? Okie Dokie, I guess they are members of his family then. Nigerians, it is official, you now have a clueless president. Reply
Quote from: nwogaraku on 1-04-2013 12:22 PM Goodluck Jonathan is a ''confused'' leader, he is the weakest president ever been, he is too afraid in expressing his opinions, he lacks the qualities of a good leader!!!. Mr President!....if Boko Harrams re not muslems, then who re them....... ![]() That jackass is the only one on earth who doesn't know that they are muslims. And he wants people to respect him, respect my a*s, what a retard
Quote from: chidexco on 1-04-2013 02:33 PM to be franckly speaking this idiot called our president is a coward To call him a coward is a nice way to put it, he is nothing but an a*s kisser. He is ready to pucker up and kiss any and all a*ses. I bet you his wife wears the pants in their household. Please can someone tell this joker to stop wearing skirts and start putting on pants.
Quote from: kjmic80 on 1-04-2013 02:41 PM april fool I agree with you, he is the biggest fool in April
Quote from: Biafranwar on 1-04-2013 03:01 PM Hes right as a president Are you on crack? get the fu*k out of here. It is your type that sold Biafra during the war. You weak a*s Humanoid
Quote from: Senegal on 1-04-2013 05:40 PM GEJ is fast turning into a clown Yeah, he is turning into an A*s clown
Anytime there is an attack or bombing,the news will say The Islamic extremist or sect called boko haram,The CNN ,NTA, AIT,BBC, Al jarzel and other media house address them as '' The Islamic extremist or sect called boko haram'' And before they took their evil mission,they read their evil koran before going for operation. When they kill,They said that allah has send them to kill. Sometimes when they bomb,they will come out and claim responsibility,by sending video and audio messages. The same people that said that Allah told them kill you ( Mr President In 90 days ) ReplyMr President,which religion uses koran,which religion is violent? Which religion calls allah? Anyway,if u say that they are not musims,then they are ur family members or your village people .I believe you are just looking favour for 2015 presidential election
mr Jonathan, Mr Jonathan, Mr Jonathan. how many times did i call you? be careful. Reply
Fears talk... he want to avoid attack from muslims politicians in the office... but he forgot who with God r majority... Reply
so jona you are now the boko haram we know oo Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 1-04-2013 07:34 PM Christians Abi? yes ooooooooooo
Quote from: Solidstonez on 1-04-2013 08:21 PM hmmmm, the president is still sleeping, or drunk, or confuse \He does not know what he is saying i c drunkard jonah?
GOD HELP NIGERIA MY COUNTRY Reply