Jaylen at 20-04-2013 12:33 AM (12 years ago) (m) Not by running the train everybody don dey happy , una dey think of management ? Management and maintanciance is vital if una no think of those things en no last. Posted: at 20-04-2013 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
arsenal123 at 20-04-2013 12:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ezchusa at 20-04-2013 02:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) hmmm
I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest  Posted: at 20-04-2013 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 20-04-2013 03:59 AM (12 years ago) (f) Shameful…!!! Shameful…!!! Shameful…!!! They say half bread is better than none…. This is no half-bread.. We should be far ahead than this one. Is it even safe apart from armed robbers? I am wondering if the president can sell 10 of the 11 jets in the presidential fleet, 16 of 17 ambulances and 20 of 23 cars assigned to the presidency........ ....in order to upgrade the railway corporation to a modern and acceptable standard. I forgot to include the helicopters as I did not have that info. Overall I am not impressed… We deserve much better and I am very bitter. Only god knows how much money was embezzled by all concerned and the Chinese contractors.
Seconded Posted: at 20-04-2013 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
kingcalors at 20-04-2013 04:55 AM (12 years ago) (m) SUFFERING AND SMILING ...Fela talk am Posted: at 20-04-2013 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 20-04-2013 05:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sandra78 at 20-04-2013 05:51 AM (12 years ago) (f) Good Start, Posted: at 20-04-2013 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
judegiven at 20-04-2013 06:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) this need more security,because if these carnibal {boko haram} target this,it's going to be a memory that nigeria will never forget, please our goverment whould render a serious help on this put more security on this Posted: at 20-04-2013 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
donfesla at 20-04-2013 06:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) Good one Posted: at 20-04-2013 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Unikpearl at 20-04-2013 06:26 AM (12 years ago) (f) We'll get their soon Posted: at 20-04-2013 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
crusifixo at 20-04-2013 08:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
steveoneal at 20-04-2013 09:17 AM (12 years ago) (m) the burning train,, even trains used for moving coal and toxic waste are not as worse as this,,, we are speeding backward and not crawling forward,, its more than shameful Posted: at 20-04-2013 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Giant of africa Posted: at 20-04-2013 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Biafranwar at 20-04-2013 09:25 AM (12 years ago) (m) Nonesense Posted: at 20-04-2013 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 20-04-2013 09:38 AM (12 years ago) (m) very slow....they should go and learn from Asian countries in order to bring in faster once because nobody is using such train again.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 20-04-2013 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
pchinedu20 at 20-04-2013 10:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) Hahahahahahaha,,cannot stop laughing at Nigeria.... wake up my country 9ja Posted: at 20-04-2013 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Noble12 at 20-04-2013 10:40 AM (12 years ago) (m) hmm Posted: at 20-04-2013 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BORN4NAIJA at 20-04-2013 10:46 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
obamagermo at 20-04-2013 10:48 AM (12 years ago) (m) 1960 train mad nation. Posted: at 20-04-2013 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
BORN4NAIJA at 20-04-2013 10:58 AM (12 years ago) (m) Shameful…!!! Shameful…!!! Shameful…!!! They say half bread is better than none…. This is no half-bread.. We should be far ahead than this one. Is it even safe apart from armed robbers? I am wondering if the president can sell 10 of the 11 jets in the presidential fleet, 16 of 17 ambulances and 20 of 23 cars assigned to the presidency........ ....in order to upgrade the railway corporation to a modern and acceptable standard. I forgot to include the helicopters as I did not have that info. Overall I am not impressed… We deserve much better and I am very bitter. Only god knows how much money was embezzled by all concerned and the Chinese contractors.
[s ize=13pt]You don't have to lay the whole blame on the PRESENT President.This country problem was long caused by the past Norther president.The damage the created can not even be solved in 10 more years to come[/size] Posted: at 20-04-2013 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |