Train Connects North, South of ‘Africa’s Giant’ Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 19-04-2013 6:15 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4
- Simon123 at 20-04-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-04-2013 10:46 PM
Shameful…!!! Shameful…!!!  Shameful…!!!
They say half bread is better than none…. This is no half-bread..
We should be far ahead than this one.
Is it even safe apart from armed robbers?
I am wondering if the president can sell 10 of the 11 jets in the presidential fleet,
16 of 17 ambulances and 20 of 23 cars assigned to the presidency
....in order to upgrade the railway corporation to a modern and acceptable standard.
I forgot to include the helicopters as I did not have that info.
Overall I am not impressed… We deserve much better and I am very bitter.
Only god knows how much money was embezzled by all concerned and the Chinese contractors.

You are a village man...please go out of the country and you will know what development is about...all develop country operate with train both the rich and poor...please hahahhahhah where did you com from?....am so disappointed in your comment....this is  a good start from the government...go to Google and type Malaysia train..USA train..Australia.. train Station ....
Posted: at 20-04-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 20-04-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
very sad
Posted: at 20-04-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 20-04-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-04-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 20-04-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Gej's boko boiz go soon visit una....

Posted: at 20-04-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-04-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 20-04-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-04-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 19-04-2013 10:29 PM
23 and half hours in the train ?
  more than that oooo, 37 & half hrs
Posted: at 20-04-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-04-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 20-04-2013 08:11 AM
hope this train wud not also connect boko haram lagos........................... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
noting you can do about that,they're coming to crucified yu
Posted: at 20-04-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-04-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Gone are the days when I used to take maiduguri - lagos, most of these noise making here were not born then,even demand papa never grow to meet demand mama den
Posted: at 20-04-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 4REEAL at 20-04-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
ooooo,at least,,mayb in d next 30yrs,,,every major city wld get a train station....""hopping"" Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-04-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 20-04-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
37 hours and half for a journey of about 900 kilometres(530 miles) Sad Sad Sad
this is pure suffering.
Posted: at 20-04-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-04-2013 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2013 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- micc at 20-04-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 20-04-2013 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? dis one pass suffer head
Posted: at 20-04-2013 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 20-04-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
After the billions of dollars spent and all the hype ,  is this what they could come up with ??
Giant of Africa my foot, it should've been giant of shame and corruption !!!
Posted: at 20-04-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbuky at 20-04-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 20-04-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 20-04-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
this is suffering and smalling
Posted: at 20-04-2013 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-04-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- OwesomeGod at 20-04-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Don't worry we dey come up small small
Posted: at 20-04-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-04-2013 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
NAWA

Posted: at 20-04-2013 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 20-04-2013 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 20-04-2013 10:58 AM
[size=13pt]You don't have to lay the whole blame on the PRESENT President.This country problem was long caused by the past Norther president.The damage the created can not even be solved in 10 more years to come[/size] Angry Angry Angry Angry

Did I blame the president directly? Even then if I did this is happening on his watch and he is responsible and accountable.
Let me ask you: Is it normal for the presidency to have 11 Jets, 23 Cars and 17 Ambulances given our circumstances?
We are not even talking about the VP, Ministers etc….

I don't care if you are angry..it is not about you it about 170 million Nigerians.....
Posted: at 20-04-2013 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State