Check Out the Arabian goddess! the Queen of Saudi Arabia - Fatima Kulsum Zohar Godabari. A while ago, the world had the rare opportunity of beholding her beauty when she was photographed without her Niqab covering her face. Her skin, bulgy eyes, lips, facial structure...OMG!!! 'A miracle work of Nature'. Click to see some rare photos of her below
WHAO you say? yeah, Me too. lol! - shes got a magnificent makeup artist....i mean who ever it is, that is an unbelievable work of art!
Do you accept that shes truly the most beautiful woman on the surface of the earth?
Thoughts!
Posted: at 23-04-2013 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
9jabreed at 23-04-2013 07:25 PM (12 years ago) (m)
most wetin???
Even tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
Posted: at 23-04-2013 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
kaylistic at 23-04-2013 07:32 PM (12 years ago) (m)
She's absolutely gorgeous! She sure does love make-up, and she's daring with it.. Don't think she's the most Beautiful Woman in the world!! Buh I can't Deny the fact that she's a Real Beauty to Behold!! Are those Eyes Real?? Love her Nose..Winks
Posted: at 23-04-2013 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming