11 yr old Girl impregnated by for 44 yr old man (Page 3)

Date: 14-05-2009 5:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Shedrack Alache
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- shedluv at 17-05-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
well, i agree we should look at it from d spiritual angle but, dont u think d man deserve to die. I still can't tell what d world is turning into. Now, someone said it's a normal thing but how?
God help us, if i were baba God, i wont 4giv dis man. and if i were Oga Jesus, i wont pardon dis descended demon of a man, just like d other guy said.
Posted: at 17-05-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Everton at 17-05-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
Clapp 2urself Oluku
aturu muru ebe gba aka nwa
Posted: at 17-05-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 18-05-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wowoman on 15-05-2009 05:43 PM
everyone here is talking only about the man. have you asked who trained the eleven year old? pregnancy is not an instant thing, it takes at least 16 days (to complete month) to know you are pregnant. nobody ever knew it was going on. since we did not hear of a case of rape, i am asking - who trained the eleven year old?
classical case of blame the victim.  An 11 year old is a child, the old man should have been teaching her right from wrong, but the old man is sick inside his head.  How can an 11 year old child be attractive to a 44 year old man?  Put him in jail, castrate him, have him repeatedly raped hour by the hour.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 18-05-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-05-2009 11:49 AM
MY QUESTION IS, WAS IT BY RAPE? THE POSTER REFUSED TO STATE IF THE MAN IN QUESTION RAPED THE LITTLE GIRL OR IT WAS BY MUTUAL AGREEMENT.
     BELIEVE IT OR NOT, LITTLE GIRLS OF TODAY ARE NO LONGER AFRAID OF ANY SIZE OF MAN, YOU WILL SEE A GIRL OF 15 AND YOU'LL THINK SHE KNOWS NOTHING, IF YOU DIG DEEP YOU'LL FIND OUT THAT SHE DATES EVEN GUYS THAT ARE OLDER THAN YOU.
IF THIS 11 YEAR OLD OPENED HER LEGS FOR THE 44 YEAR OLD CONVENIENTLY THAT MEANS SHE SHOULD BE BLAMED TOO.
         HAVEN'T SAID THAT EVEN IF IT WAS A MUTUAL AGREEMENT, THE MAN IN QUESTION IS A BEAST.
This is rape.  An 11 year old child does not understand segxwal consent.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 18-05-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sholyma on 17-05-2009 12:28 PM
We are all correct in our judgement. But I must ask all of us 2 really look @ it from d spiritual angle-dat man is sick,spiritually. What he really needs is not a jail term,not even stoning him 2 death but a serious prayer for God 2 deliver him and dis country. Maybe its a wake-up call 4 we Nigerians 2 call on God because what I see  and hear on daily basis are not ordinary but should be treated spiritually.
After I pray for him, I will still throw him in jail, and organized a regular molesting session for him, after castration.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- estho at 18-05-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked its a pity

But this kind of person posterity will not forgive him. wow
Posted: at 18-05-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omosivie at 18-05-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
its not new, but its definately terrible. hmmmmmph, na wa ooo
Posted: at 18-05-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portablex at 18-05-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
au on earth can an 11yr old gal b impregnated?
Posted: at 18-05-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- masquerade at 18-05-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Honestly, i blame the parents who choose to feed the little girl with food condiments that made her mature more fastly and above her age grade.....Parents watch what ur child eats!!!!
Posted: at 18-05-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spokey at 18-05-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
What a story indeed.  Qucik to condemn eh? Easy to sympathize.  Whatever. It is a breakdown of moral values.  Call him a sex monger or a sex addict or a pervert. Who are U? But let me ask this questions to all of us who is in one way condemning and calling for the killing, castration or anyhow grossly punishment to the man, though I'm not in support of his act but 'at what age did u first had sex? and was the age of ur partner? was it out of wedlock or otherwise?' Some may even had it before 11 yrs whilst some still above 44 yrs (possibly the Judge or the prosecutor or ...) is still having 'illicit' sex.  In such case ur not better than the man.   All I'll say is that each and everyone of us who look and lust after one another as to sex should put a wadge to the urge lest u be the next victim of shame. I really fear for the future of that girl. All thanks for the 'political' promise of the first lady. My question is if the help promised should start, can it be sustained until the girl and the baby will be fully rehabilitated? 
Posted: at 18-05-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackvibes at 18-05-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
wat d man has done is wrong but bi4 we make our judgement we must not be one sided,
we must take this things into consideration

1. was it the man who disvirgin d girl
2. was d lad being given proper education by parents
3. was d government playing its role in d life child
4. wat is d part of d society in it
5. many children do d parent have n r they taking proper care of them
6. is this evil being pratice by d big n might or only dis man

if i begin to make list it will not end.....

our government, d parents, tradition/society, d man n d child r to be properly examine, at d end u might find all guilty

Posted: at 18-05-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jmobbz at 18-05-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
i just came in here to say "Chyeeeeeeeeeeeeee" lolll
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- taiwo1486 at 18-05-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
wetin the 11 yrs old girl dey look while the bastard is ejaculating and all you all are blaming the poor old man did you know maybe he saw a open,good, young thing so he did it.but true talk the man phyuked up anyways.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Gentility at 18-05-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 18-05-2009 12:09 AM
Quote from: sholyma on 17-05-2009 12:28 PM
We are all correct in our judgement. But I must ask all of us 2 really look @ it from d spiritual angle-dat man is sick,spiritually. What he really needs is not a jail term,not even stoning him 2 death but a serious prayer for God 2 deliver him and dis country. Maybe its a wake-up call 4 we Nigerians 2 call on God because what I see  and hear on daily basis are not ordinary but should be treated spiritually.
After I pray for him, I will still throw him in jail, and organized a regular molesting session for him, after castration.

you harsh o! sometimes we tend to over study situations like this without getting the full detail. We were not told whether the old man raped her or not but here you putting blames on one person unnecessarily. Anyways, i dont think this is modernization any more. We need to open our eyes and pray for the next generation. One person can make a difference. In this case i think everybody should be blamed, especially those who still believe in the traditions of the four fathers. DAMN!
Posted: at 18-05-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- habibajala at 19-05-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bella-joy at 19-05-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm....   when i read some comments here from some members then i really do ask myself if they r normal at all. its impossible to blame the small girl ..
am a mother of a 13 years old girl and i know that a 11 years old girl will never think bout segxwality ...its 100% the making of men who tells them ether u do this now or i will do something else  or will do that .
promisin something to make her understand that there is nothing wrong in it ... making them to understand and belive its normal ... that its natural ...they know that small girls like this r very easy to maupulate.
all this men should be locked up for life ...

YOU CAN NEVER BLAME A CHILD COS SHE ONLY LIVE ACCORDIN TO WHAT THE ELDERS ARE TEACHIN OR TELLIN THEM

its a big shame that ppl r like this ..  not only africa ( the whole phyukin world )

disgusting and unbelievable ...

god forbid bad thin .. 
well......   just sick .... 

bless u all Bella-joy
Posted: at 19-05-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bella-joy at 19-05-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
i meant manipulate of cos ...sorry mistake  Shocked Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DarkCoco at 19-05-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
omg...i dont even wanna read the story....the subject is sick enough

Posted: at 19-05-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adex4edu at 19-05-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
where we are going to dis world,its so hard for me to talk about!!!say devil as already taking d world..devil is a lier...4 a man of dat age woeing a girl of dat age..........sound so stupid Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackemy05 at 19-05-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
He is sick
Posted: at 19-05-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son