A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Kojo . Messi is bomb while Mikel mess, they can be compare Reply
u no get urslf aw ll u be comparin messi nd mikel they r nt of the same calibal, nd even dia wings r damn different. Reply
Mikel is a failure and disappointment to we Nigerians.other pple are making their country proud by being dedicated while he is using guy to destroy his God giving talents. Reply
Quote from: chik2005 on 9-06-2009 01:38 AM Mikel is a failure and disappointment to we Nigerians.other pple are making their country proud by being dedicated while he is using guy to destroy his God giving talents. Lo.......
u cant compare messi with small mikel d differences is clear Reply
messi...star Reply
guy but you can use that to confuse my fellow people here,becoz you can compare mesi with mikel is not possible ok.....i did not agree with you ok ...even you cover somebody face and you say that out from your mind,even babe that they give birth to, he we tell you that is impossible and it can never possible. Reply
Kill yourselves.They are making their money whether star or moon Reply
bertona12, the problem with our present play is the praises of they are rich. How many Nigerian Player earn more than Drogba and Essien yet they are dedicated to the country. Back to the topic it is 7up the differnce is clear Messi na chairman Reply
Quote from: manolihno on 30-06-2009 10:35 AM bertona12, the problem with our present play is the praises of they are rich. How many Nigerian Player earn more than Drogba and Essien yet they are dedicated to the country. Back to the topic it is 7up the differnce is clear Messi na chairman We do not value what we have.thats our prob
mikel is making his money as well as messi.even if he is not giving his best 2 naija how it concern una,no 4get na him career y dont u face urs. Reply
Never u compare messi with mikel becos they are not play playing the same wing so dont make that mistake again Reply![]()
If me and my friends were about to play match in the compound against a rival team and Messi and Mikel showed up to play with us...I think I'll rather have Messi on my team. He can dribble well Reply![]() Wetin?
messi Reply
messi is a great player mikel is useless player Reply
You dont bite the finger that feeds you. ReplyAnybody that refus to give back to his/her contry what the country give to him/her, can not grow. Nigeria made Mikel what he is today. Without Nigeria, he will not go anywhere. Sampson Siasa picked him and presented him to the world but because of arogance and pumpocity, he was not among the players Sasia took to the Olimpic games that will have given a chance to compete again with Messi. Messi has 3 GOLD MEDAL to his glory. How many has Mikel? One Silver Medal. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Messi has improved on his game over the years but our guy mikel is just static he has nothing improved on anythings but aggression. personally it wud hav been beter if mikel went to man u Reply
MIKEL OBI is da bomb as a person n a nice footballer while messi is a racist..... though i am a fan of barca... i only like his playing....pls don't compare him with our pkayer.... Reply