Normal??? ReplyWhat's normal about terminating a preganancy? Shey if were listening to good counse and living disciplined lives we won't be getting ourselves into tight positions every now and then.
Quote from: Adamsu on 21-05-2009 01:01 PM Why do so many lady still have abortion? Is it a normal thing? If yes pls i would like 2 know ur reason & if no what do u hv 2 say. pls i need ur opinion bcos some body is about 2 do it. Thanks Why are u asking a question u know d answer to ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
hmmmm. Im not a woman. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Adamsu on 21-05-2009 01:01 PM Why do so many lady still have abortion? Is it a normal thing? If yes pls i would like 2 know ur reason & if no what do u hv 2 say. pls i need ur opinion bcos some body is about 2 do it. Thanks wat a dumb question!!!!! Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: onchedu on 21-05-2009 01:42 PM Normal??? What's normal about terminating a preganancy? Shey if were listening to good counse and living disciplined lives we won't be getting ourselves into tight positions every now and then. ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Adamsu on 21-05-2009 01:01 PM Why do so many lady still have abortion? Is it a normal thing? If yes pls i would like 2 know ur reason & if no what do u hv 2 say. pls i need ur opinion Your babe I suppose. I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: Adamsu on 21-05-2009 01:01 PM Why do so many lady still have abortion? Is it a normal thing? If yes pls i would like 2 know ur reason & if no what do u hv 2 say. pls i need ur opinion bcos some body is about 2 do it. Thanks it's a normal thing to do but not quite the right thing to do.... Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
hmmm ReplyIt pays to be good.
@Poster r u normal?.....just kidding but common u don't need 2 be clever 2 know dat abortion is wrong i think maybe u meant 2 say is it the right thing 2 do?well abortion has become something dat is legal in most countries as teenage pregnancy or unwanted pregnancy rises if dat make sense abortion also rises but some r done out of confusion and lack positve influences but it does not make it right u should not take the risk of doing extensive damage 2 ur body and toiling with ur future you should never put urs or any1 else's life in ur hands because only god has the right to do so but people do have there own reasons 4 doin it but it is never right laters. Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Yeye Question ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Adamsu on 21-05-2009 01:01 PM Why do so many lady still have abortion? Is it a normal thing? If yes pls i would like 2 know ur reason & if no what do u hv 2 say. pls i need ur opinion bcos some body is about 2 do it. Thanks yes n no LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 21-05-2009 05:31 PM hmmm ![]() ![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 01:51 PM hmmmm. Im not a woman. but u have sisters,galfriends....and above all u have feelings.do u have d feeling to kill or tell someone to do so? na general thing..........which one be ''am not a woman''
lmao. osa keep thinking coz i aint gonna talk ReplyIt pays to be good.
yes...now next ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tomdequola on 21-05-2009 09:58 PM lmao. osa keep thinking coz i aint gonna talk that's wat I thot... Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
................. Reply
![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well