Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
rot in jail Reply
Idiot Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Stupid Reply
Islam is a TERRORIST ORGANIZATION filled with inconsistencies, lies, fraud and killing... Reply
i don't understand what all this court is for. they should waste dem with their killing religion.............................rubblish Reply
He is a disgrace to Africa, Nigeria and the Yorubas in particular. He deserves the capital punishment ASAP..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: DMG17 on 3-06-2013 06:46 PM YOU ARE THE REASON WHY PEOPLE THINK THAT NIGERIANS ARE ALL THE SAME, WHILE WE ARE NOT ALL THE SAME. IMAGINE THE BAD NAME YOU HAVE GIVEN TO US. NIGERIANS ARE NOW MORE HATED ALL OVER BASED ON YOUR STUPID, EVIL AND INHUMANE ATTITUDE. JUST BECAUSE OF YOU, SO FAR 107 NIGERIANS IN ENGLAND WITH GOOD DEGREES AND QUALIFICATIONS SEEKING JOBS HAVE BEEN REFUSED JOB OFFERS WHICH THEY APPLIED FOR WITH GOOD RESUME, GOOD SKILLS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS IN ENGLAND. IN FINLAND AND GERMANY, NOW NIGERIANS ARE VIEWED AS TERRORISTS, IN NORWAY NIGERIANS ARE HATED MORE JUST BECAUSE OF YOUR ACT. IMAGINE THE LEVEL OF SCANDAL AND SHAME YOU HAVE PUT YOUR COUNTRY AND INNOCENT PEOPLE. NOW, PEOPLE ARE AFRAID TO RELATE WITH NIGERIANS WHILE MOST OF ARE INNOCENT. If you discriminated against simply bcus of d color of your skin or your nationality kill whosoever did.if you can't pack your belongings come back home,remember you not rejected in your homeland.stop complaining on nija pal.nobody send u go there ,na urself package your kaya dey go be second class citizen in oyinbo land.u don hear me?
![]() Quote from: Goldtime on 4-06-2013 02:24 AM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 4-06-2013 12:31 AM He is a disgrace to Africa, Nigeria and the Yorubas in particular. He deserves the capital punishment ASAP..... retrieve your comment,you fcuking faggot A*#S.Why would you say such,did he brought any to your family?I beg shut ur stink mouth.If I'm a youruba man I will self acclaimed him as hero.He made Somthing clear to those that were responsible for the cause of his vengeance action.He is not a coward like you,not a walk over like you,not a hypocrite like you.He was fighting for a cause he belief,he was fighting for a change.Nit a clueless assbitch coward like you rats. ![]() ![]() ![]()
stupid Reply
A WASTED SPERM.HOW I WISHED UR FATHER USED THE CONDOM THE VERY DEY U WERE RELEASED AS A SPERM INTO UR MOTHER,S BODY.ANIMAL Reply
See these guys just waste their lifes Reply
this animal,should be thrown into the most active volcano on the face of this earth. Reply
koran has mislead him, yet he is stil carrying d book of kill , kill, kill. what a terrorrist religion of islam Reply
Kk sha! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Hmmmmmm no comment Reply