Nigerian Prostitute Murdered In Spain By A Kung Fu Master. (Photos) (Page 6)

Date: 06-06-2013 9:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 29
- ajanni at 7-06-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-06-2013 10:57 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 7-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-06-2013 11:28 AM
Lmao they are now denying their own ... Fools
shut that your to#to mouth there.....you are going to be the nest victim.....na your to#to dem go hang for rope when dem don rape thunder gommot for your eyes....useless dirty bitch....ogun go kill you.....ashawo italo....you node shame sey you come from edo state....Mama waka.
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-06-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
ota pua pua
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 7-06-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  7-06-2013 12:04 PM
I I HAVE NOT INSULTED U IN ANYWAY,AND NOT TO TALK ABT UR PARENTS OR RELATIVES,BUT SEEMS DAT U DERIVE JOY IN  DAT.BUT U WILL NEVER FORCE ME OUT OF MY SHELL,COS I HAVE GROWN TO RESPECT PPL AND THEIR OPINION.,I ONLY CORRECTED AN IMPRESSION.SO THANKS FOR THE INSULT,AND MAY GOD BLESS U
no!....i reject am...how God go take bless dis cheap ashawo...you think sey God na mumu........God go continue to punish dis hope of ashawo woman and all her Family one by one.....you think sey she dey do her ashawo work with good eyes..no.....na God dey punish her be dat....she go die for dat ashawo work one day...hope aka ashawo for free.
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-06-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-06-2013 12:53 PM
nice comment.... Only if they will listen... I think the president over there need to use iron hand on them.... Any woman see or man see going after a prostitute should be hang same to the woman
any woman see or man see going after a prostitute should be hang same to the woman.....meaning what?Huh??

e be like sey prick dey your mouth as your typing dis rubish here...carry your time ooh....nonsense.....your type no fit do anything again in their useless life if nobi ashawo work.....urgly bitch.
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arebanokojie at 7-06-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
I find the caption (Nigerian Prostitute ...)  of this write-up (I`m not going to dignify it by calling it an article) very biased, offensive and insensitive. We are talking about the life of a young woman that was brutally taken, and here you are calling her names. There`s even nothing in your write-up that suggests she was murdered as a result of prostitution. What happened to her could have happened to anyone. Apparently, the murderer is a morbid serial killer.
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-06-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
ada my dear...may your Soul rest in perfect peace.amen .....and for you mr kunfu master......na tipper wey carry Stone go jamm you...you dey hear me so......and for that our useless currupt ambassador there in spain....if you no see to dis case eh.....boko haram go give all the female bitchs in your Family belle one by one
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-06-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-06-2013 11:38 PM
ada my dear...may your Soul rest in perfect peace.amen .....and for you mr kunfu master......na tipper wey carry Stone go jamm you...you dey hear me so......and for that our useless currupt ambassador there in spain....if you no see to dis case eh.....boko haram go give all the female bitchs in your Family belle one by one
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otisipre at 7-06-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
WALTER844 MIND WAT U SAY ABOUT DEAD PEOPLE COS U RE NOT PERFECT
Posted: at 7-06-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- otisipre at 8-06-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nemaco2005 on  7-06-2013 10:18 AM
CHEII , NA BENIN PEOPLE PUT THIS GIRL INTO THIS WORK, BECAUSE NA THEIR OCCUPATION BE THAT !
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U COS U DEY TALK RUBBISH IF U NOR GET BETTER THING TO WRITE DEN CUT YR HAND PUT 4 FIRE,(RACIST )
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- izevbuyi at 8-06-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
pastor or what ever den call u, mean to tell me, dat all de gurls in europe are prostitute?Huh??'.. nd too is only Benin gurls dat is into prostitution'? ADA RIP...
Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- izevbuyi at 8-06-2013 02:27 AM (10 years ago)
SO U MEAN TO TELL ME SAY NA ONLY BENIN GURLS DEY U prostitution? listen let me tell u de dead is dead, i will tell u abt igbos nd some others dat are so into it, but likely change dare name to BENIN, nd when ask she will tell u am partly BINI ND IGBO not knowing she is lying... i no a lot of dem in my area... i am a benin girl base in finland, i work human job in a hotel pt tym nd i also skool.............PLS U PEOPLE SHOULD ADA TO REST IN PEACE....U were not dare i was not dare only god can say.. so gudnight.................
Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Frankprobity at 8-06-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago)
OMG, may soul RIP, but see spain wey i never get visa go, na im dis girl go kill her sef, anyways may, na so life be
Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 8-06-2013 04:13 AM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 8-06-2013 04:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2013 04:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-06-2013 11:09 PM
shut that your to#to mouth there.....you are going to be the nest victim.....na your to#to dem go hang for rope when dem don rape thunder gommot for your eyes....useless dirty bitch....ogun go kill you.....ashawo italo....you node shame sey you come from edo state....Mama waka.
lmao... Mumu.. U don finally come late come..see this son of a bitch... You know what I'm tired of useless comment always same words of insult.. Never upgrade..plz go and bleach your brain..too slow for my liking..

Posted: at 8-06-2013 04:22 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2013 04:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-06-2013 11:16 PM
no!....i reject am...how God go take bless dis cheap ashawo...you think sey God na mumu........God go continue to punish dis hope of ashawo woman and all her Family one by one.....you think sey she dey do her ashawo work with good eyes..no.....na God dey punish her be dat....she go die for dat ashawo work one day...hope aka ashawo for free.
Are you always so stupid or is today a special occasion?

Posted: at 8-06-2013 04:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 8-06-2013 05:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on  7-06-2013 09:07 AM
de ashawo 4 naija all na igbo girls go Kaduna ,Bauchi,Sokoto,Katsina,Borno,Adamawa,Abuja,Zamfara,Plateau,Port Harcour,lagos ,igbo girls dey all corner dey do sex work

Newbie,what exactly is your problem?.Or are you just repeating your comments to increase your number of comments?.Naijapals admin.,I think it is high time you  starts screening people before accepting them here.Some people just come here within some days and want to gain cheap popularity by constituting nuisance here.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 05:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 8-06-2013 05:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  7-06-2013 12:04 PM
I I HAVE NOT INSULTED U IN ANYWAY,AND NOT TO TALK ABT UR PARENTS OR RELATIVES,BUT SEEMS DAT U DERIVE JOY IN  DAT.BUT U WILL NEVER FORCE ME OUT OF MY SHELL,COS I HAVE GROWN TO RESPECT PPL AND THEIR OPINION.,I ONLY CORRECTED AN IMPRESSION.SO THANKS FOR THE INSULT,AND MAY GOD BLESS U

You have earned my respect for this,it is people like you that gives me hope whenever I want to leave Naijapals because of the high level of insult being brandished here.What some people fail to understand is that we can maintain and defend our varying opinions without insulting each other.Come what may,the good will always prevail over the bad.Thank you for this good example,Bros.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 05:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 8-06-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
Rest in the bosom of the Lord sister Ada.God knows it all.Your killer will never escape justice,if the Spanish authority let him go free,be sure God,who is the highest and the final Judge will not.Poster,a Nigerian girl lost her life,you could have shown some decency by not using the false headline when a life was lost.What did you achieve by the outrageous headline which was not justified by the story?.You only made a fool of yourself,you also show you have no respect for human life.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aguagu at 8-06-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
very sorry
Posted: at 8-06-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 29

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

3. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

11. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

18. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed