Nigerian Prostitute Murdered In Spain By A Kung Fu Master. (Photos) (Page 8)

Date: 06-06-2013 9:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 29
- felaman at 8-06-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 10:20 AM
UR A REAL PUREE BOY FOR U TO HAVE FOLLOWED A GIRL TO ALL THESE STATE, I PITY UR OWM MOTHER COS IM SURE SHE IS GETTING NOTING FROM U AS A PUREE BOY, SEE ALL THE STATES WEY U DON FOLLOW WOMEN GO, SO AS E BE SAY NA ASHAWO BORN U NA STILL ASHAWO WAN FEED U TILL U DIE, GUY FORGET PUREE JOB, GET SOMETHING GOOD FOR URSELF IF NOT ASHAWO GO KILL U, IDIOT, AKPA AMU
hahaha.....you no many ajegunle boys and area boys f u c k your mama b4 she born you go sell  ,? IGBO bastard
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 8-06-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-06-2013 05:21 AM
FOR UR INFORMATION, Ortuya, IS NOT AN IGBO NAME,FOR HER TO ANSWER ADA DOES NOT MEAN SHE IS AN IGBO GIRL.ADA CAN MEAN ANOTHER THING IN HER OWN phyukIN  DIALECT, OR SHE MIGHT CHOOSE TO ANSWER ADA AS A PROFESIONAL PROSTITUTE SHE IS.WE ALL KNOW WHO ARE THE REAL PROSTITUTES, THE QUEENS OF PROSTITUTION AND THE STATE THEY COME FROM.EVEN AS AM HERE,I KNOW HOW MANY NIGERIAN PROSTITUTES I SEE EVERYDAY HERE,AND THE STATES THEY COME FROM.TAKE NOTE

i have a lots of igbo girls doing it, what u people should be concern abt is d lost soul of our citizen, why do u igbos like to sneak yourselves out of prostitution scandal? but prostitution is still far more better than ritualism, selling of babies, fraudster and selling of drugs.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 8-06-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 10:20 AM
UR A REAL PUREE BOY FOR U TO HAVE FOLLOWED A GIRL TO ALL THESE STATE, I PITY UR OWM MOTHER COS IM SURE SHE IS GETTING NOTING FROM U AS A PUREE BOY, SEE ALL THE STATES WEY U DON FOLLOW WOMEN GO, SO AS E BE SAY NA ASHAWO BORN U NA STILL ASHAWO WAN FEED U TILL U DIE, GUY FORGET PUREE JOB, GET SOMETHING GOOD FOR URSELF IF NOT ASHAWO GO KILL U, IDIOT, AKPA AMU
idiot come find me lagos ok .....ashaawo pikin
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 8-06-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 09:54 AM
HEY HOPEA23 OR WHAT IS UR NAME, HERE IN SPAIN, 90 PERCENT OF EDO GIRLS ANSWER IGBO NAMES LOL, ADA IS SO COMMON FOR AND EDO GIRL TO ANSWER, AGAIN ORTUYA IS NEVER AND IGBO NAME, JUST CHECK THE RECORD AS ADVISED BY MONI4REAL, IM AN IGBO MAN BUT HAVE NOTING AGAINST EDO GIRLS COS HERE IN SPAIN, WE ARE LIKE BROTHERS, I WILL NEVER HATE EDO BOYS OR GIRLS JUST BECAUSE OF STUPID U OK, INFACT IT WILL DO ME MORE GOOD IF I CAN CARRY ALL MY HATERD TO AJANNI, THANKS
[/quote

and me i know of many igbo girls in Rome, Milan and Denmark carrying the name of Edo to do prostitution, i think what u people should be concern abt is d lost soul of our citizen, why do u igbos like to sneak yourselves out of prostitution scandal? but prostitution is still far more better than ritualism, selling of babies, fraudster and selling of drugs.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 8-06-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on  8-06-2013 10:23 AM
hahaha.....you no many ajegunle boys and area boys f u c k your mama b4 she born you go sell  ,? IGBO bastard

you are right, but we should stop all dis tribalism and live as one, i know that d igbos are perfect in doing tribalism, if we do not stop all dis tribalism conflict there will never be peace in Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 8-06-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
GUY WATCH R MOUTH, NEVER U CALL IGBOS BORN THROWAY OK
Quote from: felaman on  8-06-2013 08:55 AM
na all dis foolish  bastard igbo born throway pikin the worst people ON earth,
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-06-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
NA ASHAWO PIKIN U BE, SO CARRY GO, PUREE BOY
Quote from: felaman on  8-06-2013 10:27 AM
idiot come find me lagos ok .....ashaawo pikin
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felaman at 8-06-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on  8-06-2013 10:27 AM
idiot come find me 4 lagos ok .....ashawo pikin
[/quote
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 8-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
NEVER WILL AN IGBO PERSON ANSWER EDO NAME MY DEAR, FOR WHAT? WHY?
Quote from: gift2006 on  8-06-2013 10:28 AM
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 09:54 AM
HEY HOPEA23 OR WHAT IS UR NAME, HERE IN SPAIN, 90 PERCENT OF EDO GIRLS ANSWER IGBO NAMES LOL, ADA IS SO COMMON FOR AND EDO GIRL TO ANSWER, AGAIN ORTUYA IS NEVER AND IGBO NAME, JUST CHECK THE RECORD AS ADVISED BY MONI4REAL, IM AN IGBO MAN BUT HAVE NOTING AGAINST EDO GIRLS COS HERE IN SPAIN, WE ARE LIKE BROTHERS, I WILL NEVER HATE EDO BOYS OR GIRLS JUST BECAUSE OF STUPID U OK, INFACT IT WILL DO ME MORE GOOD IF I CAN CARRY ALL MY HATERD TO AJANNI, THANKS
[/quote

and me i know of many igbo girls in Rome, Milan and Denmark carrying the name of Edo to do prostitution, i think what u people should be concern abt is d lost soul of our citizen, why do u igbos like to sneak yourselves out of prostitution scandal? but prostitution is still far more better than ritualism, selling of babies, fraudster and selling of drugs.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 8-06-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Maybe she didnt suck his dick enough bitches
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 8-06-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 10:46 AM
NEVER WILL AN IGBO PERSON ANSWER EDO NAME MY DEAR, FOR WHAT? WHY?
Oboy 2bify u don come lagos  B4 ? come see with your eye wetin igbo ashawo dey do 4 street
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinz_jadon at 8-06-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Cho cho na hu noo kung fu
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- negxy at 8-06-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
PEOPLE SHOULD STOP POSTING FAKE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS GIRL'S DEATH. U ALL U HAVE IT IN MIND THAT NOT ALL GIRLS LIVING IN EUROPE ARE PROSTITUTE. THE KUNG FU MASTER KIDNAPED HER AROUND 6 AM ON SUNDAY. THE MAN HAVE KILLED SO MANY PEOPLE. THE GIRL LIVE 300 METERS TO THIS MAN'S HOUSE. WE WERE TOGETHER THAT NIGHT IN A NIGHT-CLUB. I LEFT HER AROUND 5 AM. THIS MAN KIDNAPED HER AROUND 6 AM WHEN SHE WAS GOING HOME. PPLE WHO SAW THE MAN DRAGGING HER INTO THE HOUSE CALLED THE POLICE, BUT B4 THE ARRIVAL OF THE POLICE,SHE WAS ALREADY IN COMA.
 PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CALLING HER PROSTITUTE. SHE WAS A VERY NICE GIRL.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- felaman at 8-06-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: negxy on  8-06-2013 11:32 AM
PEOPLE SHOULD STOP POSTING FAKE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS GIRL'S DEATH. U ALL U HAVE IT IN MIND THAT NOT ALL GIRLS LIVING IN EUROPE ARE PROSTITUTE. THE KUNG FU MASTER KIDNAPED HER AROUND 6 AM ON SUNDAY. THE MAN HAVE KILLED SO MANY PEOPLE. THE GIRL LIVE 300 METERS TO THIS MAN'S HOUSE. WE WERE TOGETHER THAT NIGHT IN A NIGHT-CLUB. I LEFT HER AROUND 5 AM. THIS MAN KIDNAPED HER AROUND 6 AM WHEN SHE WAS GOING HOME. PPLE WHO SAW THE MAN DRAGGING HER INTO THE HOUSE CALLED THE POLICE, BUT B4 THE ARRIVAL OF THE POLICE,SHE WAS ALREADY IN COMA.
 PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CALLING HER PROSTITUTE. SHE WAS A VERY NICE GIRL.
my brother God bless u , all dis foolish igbo bastard nor dey use ear ta hear ashowa matter dem go come hia come dey talk nonsense wen dem sisters full street hia 4 lagos
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chanst at 8-06-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
SHOCKED!!!
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-06-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 8-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-06-2013 10:20 PM
Ada r.i.p tomorrow that idiot moni4real will come here and start  running insult on edo.... Where are the Ada people... So poster because is Ada is now Nigeria prostitute huh ? God go punish u and admin..
So were do u think she is from?bcos i m in Spain and followed the story very well.dnt bring tribal issue up bcos she is benin and her real name never Ada.was even among the 9jar association is Spain that is calling for justice.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-06-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Enimien on  7-06-2013 04:56 AM
I tought they said is only Edo girls that travell out of the country so, igbo girls do too?
she is never an Igbo girl,i live in Spain .she is edo that ada you see is never her real name.Nigerian community here is following the case.she is not an Igbo girl.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-06-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on  7-06-2013 10:38 PM
Hopea n her lyks..... Ada could b abbreviation frm loads of bini names... I v come across handful of pple bearing such names lyk adazee, adagbonyin, who choose 2 b called ada. So don't get it mixed up too much, and i don't see y dis shd b causing any beef. sum1 just died. Let her b plssss.....
Dont worry ur self,she is benin,i live in Spain and i am following the case since the day she died in the hospital.we hve meeting regarding her death this comming sunday becos the executives of Nigerian association in Spain is taking the case up.she is full benin woman.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahhahah dem don deny her.... I wish sa she won billion of money na ... Una go come sa real daughter of the soul... Yeye follow una... No edo will answer Igbo name God forbid... Hahaahahhaa Abeg ... I don tired for una .... He said 90% of edo answer Igbo names... So u dey follow dem wake up and down ... And dey know the tribe they are from... Any way ... Ada omanich lol rest in peace 

Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 29