Quote from: SQUIRL on 7-06-2013 12:34 PM smaller gods of India river go punish who ever who say Igbos are prostitute, Boko haramists would wipe out your entire clan and tribe -insha allau...... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
This is painful. RIP, Ada. Reply
U PEOPLE DON START THIS TRIBALISM ISSUE AGAIN,,,,I DON'T BLAME U BECAUSE U DON'T WANNA SEE BEYOND REASON,,,,IN FACT U R NOT EVEN CLOSE TO REASON SEF.... ReplyTHOSE ASHAWO U PEOPLE INSULT R THE GIRLS UR MEN GO TO FOR SERVICES ....EVEN OYINBO ENJOY THEM FOR HERE... THERE'S ASHAWO IN EVERY TRIBE .... THERE'S IGBO ASHAWO, HAUSA ASHAWO, YORUBA ASHAWO....
RIP ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
ASHAWO NO BE WORK AT ALL Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: lexyclasy on 7-06-2013 04:09 PM I TOOK TIME TO READ ALL THE COMMENTS BUT AT LAST IT DOESNT WORTH IT BECAUSE THE WAY SOME OF YOU HERE ARE COMMENTING SHOWS THE LEVEL OF YOUR RESONING,,DAMN TOO BAD,I HAVE TAKEN NOTE OF SOME NAMES HERE TAT ARE ON REGULAR BASIS PORTRAY NEGATIVE IMPRESSION TO THE WORLD OF COMMUNICATION,THE BETTER COMMENTS YOU MAKE HERE CAN REALLY STANDS YOU OUT,WE ARE ALWAYS SAYING THAT THE SOCIETY IS BAD BUT THE SOCIETY IS EAGERLY SEARCHING FOR THOSE THAT COULD MANAGE TO CROSS ABOVE AVERAGE BOUNDARY,YET COULD NOT,WHAT CAN WE DO TO BETTER OUR SOCIETY,MORAL DECADENCE,GOOD UP BRINGING,SELF DISCIPLINE,HUMILITY GODS FEARING ,SINCERETY RSPECT TO ONE ANOTHER,...THOSE LITTLE TIPS CAN CHANGE YOUR STATUS IN LIFE,NET IS NOT JUST TO TRADE ABUSE OF ,CLAIMS AND COUNTER CLAIMS,LETS LIVE A LIFE WORTHY OF EMULATION AND A LEGACY FOR FUTURE GENERATION. nice one ..cool
Hopea n her lyks..... Ada could b abbreviation frm loads of bini names... I v come across handful of pple bearing such names lyk adazee, adagbonyin, who choose 2 b called ada. So don't get it mixed up too much, and i don't see y dis shd b causing any beef. sum1 just died. Let her b plssss..... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
As 4 d kungfu master, he shd b made 2 rot in JAIL.... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Also 2 parents, do not send ur ward abroad 2 make money 4 u via prostitution. D end don't usually justify d means... There r other ways they can make money 4 u....i.e train dem up in d right way. ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: moni4real on 6-06-2013 11:19 PM Ada r.i.p tomorrow that idiot moni4real will come here and start running insult on edo.... Where are the Ada people... So poster because is Ada is now Nigeria prostitute huh ? God go punish u and admin.. dont mind that old ashawo italo....na so her bodi gode pain her every Minute.....abi na Person tell her make she dey do ashawo work....ogun go give her belle if to say pikin still dey for that her belle...what a weak pusssy. U ARE VERY STUPID TO TALK LIKE THAT. HAVE U SEEN IBO GIRL DOING PROSTITUTION IN EUROPE? ALL PROSTITUTE HERE ARE EDO GIRLS,EVERY BODY KNOW THAT, I AM NOT AN IGBO BUT I KNOW WHAT IGBOS CAN DO.EVERY TRIBE HAS ONE PROBLEM OR THE OTHER, BUT AS FOR PROSTITUTION, IT IS WORK OF EDO, BENIN GIRLS MOSTLY OK, SO SHUT UP UR MOUTH . IF THIS GIRL HERE IS IGBO, THEN SHE WAS NOT A PROSTITUTE OK, CHECK RECORDS,
Quote from: Enimien on 7-06-2013 04:56 AM I tought they said is only Edo girls that travell out of the country so, igbo girls do too? 100percent.....you must be an ashawo. yes or no?
Quote from: isbigo on 7-06-2013 05:19 AM FOR UR INFORMATION, Ortuya, IS NOT AN IGBO NAME,FOR HER TO ANSWER ADA DOES NOT MEAN SHE IS AN IGBO GIRL.ADA CAN MEAN ANOTHER THING IN HER OWN phyukIN DIALECT, OR SHE MIGHT CHOOSE TO ANSWER ADA AS A PROFESIONAL PROSTITUTE SHE IS.WE ALL KNOW WHO ARE THE REAL PROSTITUTES AND THE STATE THEY CAME FROM.EVEN AS AM HERE,I KNOW HOW MANY NIGERIAN PROSTITUTES I SEE EVERYDAY HERE,AND THE STATES THEY COME FROM.TAKE NOTE na dat honeypothead hope be dia Madam for ashawo.....watch her well well...you go see say na ashawo mark full all that her wowo face. na edo be the headquater for ashawo in naija even for overseas.
Quote from: felaman on 7-06-2013 08:49 AM come see as police dey phyuk igbo prostitute girls free 4 lagos while Dogs dey bussy dey phyuk your old Mama dem for gutter for benni.....nkita.
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 6-06-2013 10:38 PM dem never still capture dis boko haram boy sothis stupid son of an armed robber still dey roam the street? chei -----
Quote from: felaman on 7-06-2013 09:07 AM de ashawo 4 naija all na igbo girls go Kaduna ,Bauchi,Sokoto,Katsina,Borno,Adamawa,Abuja,Zamfara,Plateau,Port Harcour,lagos ,igbo girls dey all corner dey do sex work stop wasting space here you motherphyuker........just go and suck your ashawo Mama to#to. ganjaman
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost